eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Segara & Restoran

Kedisan, Kintamani, Bangli, Kintamani, Bali, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Restaurang Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Entré Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Trädgård Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Balkong/terrass Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Balkong/terrass Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Utsikt Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Gästrum Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Badrum Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Badrum Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Gästrum
Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Gästrum Hotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellet från insidan
Läge: Kintamani Antal rum: 30
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Över medel

6,0

från 51 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,1
Läge
7,2
Personal
5,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
5,9
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla recensioner (51)
Andri H. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 24 november 2013
The place is good enough, but Batur Lake is bad

cheap, cheap, cheap
6
not a quite delightful, we should go through slippery road and sharp bend in the road. Danau Batur view was dirty. Wifi is not working, and there are so many fly when we eat our breakfast at hotel restaurant
Withoon S. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 1 september 2013
the room was not cleaned enough

bicycle for rent, near mt. batur, near lake
5
the room was not cleaned enough and bolt of bathroom is not good
Tanja H. Reste med partner Finland, den 9 juni 2013
Excellent location to trek Batur Volcano

Good location, nice surroundings, reasonable price
6
Krit Y. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 16 maj 2013
Peaceful place

Friendly staff, High speed internet and river view.
7,7
First thing that I like is a friendly staff then hi-speed internet. Breakfast are bread omlet and coffee.
Hendi W. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 4 april 2013
Good location to start tracking to Mount Batur

adventurer hotel, quiet environment
6,7
There is a tour package from hotel to track to Mount Batur
Qing W. Reste med partner China, den 11 februari 2013
the space is big but the location is hard to find

fresh air
7,7
It took us several hours to find that hotel, but the environment is good. It is near the lake and moutain.
Tips om nattklubbar: You can't go out if it turns dark.
Direk C. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 19 januari 2013
Good Location for trekking Batur

Nearly Batur Volcano and Batur Lake
7,3
I have 1 night in Hotel Segara with my friend before trekking Batur Volcano. Hotel has good and basic rooms for cheap prices. Hotel well located to start to trekking in the early morning . Don't buy a tour to trekking Batur with the hotel.I found a cheaper offer to trekking directly with the local guides than the hotel offer.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Good Location for trekking Batur
Lillie A. Ensamresenär Australia, den 16 januari 2013
poor yet limited choice in the area

not a great deal- large outdoor space, convenient location for the area
2,3
irritating ongoing staff requests for money for the internet, despite being told that it was free when booking in advance. hideous bathroom, though i've seen worse- and an putrid relentless smell coming from the kitchen that was truly inescapable. told breakfast was included and instructed to sit down, then upon ordering, told that they did not have food- convenient!
Restaurangtips: eat out- it is much much cheaper.
Hui H. Reste med partner China, den 9 januari 2013
good view, nice hotel

garden, room
5,7
the hotel is near the lake, and surrounded by mountains. the temperature there is low so the quilt is thick. however, due to the humid weather, the room is also humid, I sweet a lot during night. but over all, the hotel is very good, it is a good place for star gazing.
Yusfir A. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 1 december 2012
Do not stay this hotel

Near mt batur trekking point
2,7
I did not expect much from a cheap room as there is not many choices available, but my stay here was probably the worst hotel or bed and breakfast experience I had to so far. Poor general state of the room. Room has damp smell, no A/C or fan, very dirty, hair and bugs found on bedsheet. Furniture needs refurbishment, walls and ceiling looks like prison. No hair dryer, no shampoo, no place to hang clothes and towels Lots and lots of flies!! No TV inside the room although we booked with one. WiFi is stated free, but been told we need to pay. The staffs are friendly until you refuse not to buy the trekking tour to mt batur from them. Breakfast is lousy, there were flies everywhere hovering over u and your breakfast. Do not stay in this hotel, your sufferings is guaranteed.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: This area has nothing to do apart from the mount trekking. Beautiful sunrise view at Mt. Batur Definitely recommend doing the volcano climb for sunrise, it is well worth the effort Hotel is ideally about 20mins away from the trekking starting point for the ascent of Mt Batur.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Segara & Restoran BaliHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - RestaurangHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - EntréHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - TrädgårdHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Balkong/terrassHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Balkong/terrassHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellet från insidanHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellet från insidanHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - UtsiktHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - GästrumHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - BadrumHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellet från insidanHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - BadrumHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - GästrumHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellet från insidanHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellet från insidanHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - GästrumHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3C05