Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Sogo Cebu

197 Sanciangko Street, Colon, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Reception Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Reception Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Colon Antal rum: 66
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,3

baserat på 43
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,4
Läge
6,8
Personal
6,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,6
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla omdömen (43)
Sortera efter:
Goran K. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 21 mars 2015
en timmes hotel

inget
3,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Olivia G. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 22 juli 2015
Give it a miss

...
2,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kenneth D. Reste med partner Canada, den 8 maj 2015
Reputation Possibly Proven Wrong

Cost, Free Wifi, Location
6
My wife and I had a discussion about where to stay in Cebu City, and I narrowed it down to two places SoGo and another place a couple doors up. My wife was dead set agains SoGo because the poor reputation here in the Philippines, after all the rooms can be rented by the hour. She said if I wanted to stay we would. Needless to say, the rooms can be rented by the hour, but there did not seem to be anything strange going on, and really the rooms are clean, the aircon worked well, and the food for breakfast was not that bad. Some of the low points were that after a night bus from Bacolod, the morning we tried to check in, the hotel has no idea that we are coming and had booked from the Agoda website. They tell us we need to find a place to print off our booking as they have no computers there. I showed them the email confirmation but there was not other way around it, we needed to go and print it off. At least, and I have to say, this was a good thing, they gave us a room before the print. We ended up having to extend our stay by a day, and I asked if I could pay by credit card, yes sir no worries. The next morning, I came down to pay and the Customer service person did not know how to use the POS machine for a credit card with a chip and pin. My wife is a casher and she tried to explain it to here in Tagalog but she would not follow...cool as it was, if you are offering services such as on line bookings and credit card payments I think you should have the equipment and the training needed in order to make the business run smoothly. With that being said I would stay there again!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Geoff S. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 augusti 2014
Disappointing

a bed to sleep, in
4,7
Because I arrived after midnight in Cebu due to a late running plane I was given the run around. They were not going to give me the room that i had booked and paid for saying its now the 5th. They were going to leave me stranded without a hotel in the early hours of the morning after travelling all day from Australia. My gf stepped in and said in tagalog if you treat all your customers like this you will soon have no customers. I did not appreciate the way I was treated. only cold showers for an international traveller.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gaudencio C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 20 juni 2014
A nice stay in these hotel.

The best things in these hotel are food, staff and cleanliness.
8
It was a nice stay in these hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jumper M. Reste med partner Canada, den 3 juni 2014
Comfortable

Easy access, budget friendly, centrally located
6
It was ok...for a budget hotel i did not expect much. We were only looking for an overnight stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Meryknol G. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 10 maj 2014
Bad experience.never again..

Nothing is best..
2
Nice picture in the internet.but in person is so bad..im so dissapointed .plus d booking a take so long ....
Anmäl det här omdömet
Haydn M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 11 mars 2014
ok but not user friendly

location, shops, massage
6,3
stay was ok but travelers CANNOT USE ELECTRICAL SUCH AS ELECTRIC SHAVERS, ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ETC.., as there are NO electrical power points to recharge appliances.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rafael T. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 28 oktober 2013
average

nothing just need something to stay
4,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marek P. Ensamresenär Czech Republic, den 13 oktober 2013
good location downtown

location, hassle free
7,7
Good location in downtown Cebu near Colon street, reasonable big refubrished rooms, clean, helpful staff, variety reasonable food to order.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu CityHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - LobbyHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - LobbyHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - GästrumHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu City - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Hotel Sogo Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C03