Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 384 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (384)
Sortera efter:
Jonas T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 september 2012
trevligt vänligt hotell med allt som behövs

allt som behövs god service bra frukost billigt
8
Hotell Stella ligger bra till i stan, det är billigt, väldigt vänlig personal, mycket god service, aldrig något problem att få hjälp om något fattades. Trivdes bra, ligger nära ett centrum och omgivet av mängder med små och större restauranger i alla prisklasser och nära till internetcafé. Trivdes bra på hotellet.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: enkelt att få hjälp med sight seeing från hotellpersonalen och så fick vi alltid hjälp med taxi när vi behövde. Man kan leva bra där med små medel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Daniela M. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 14 april 2011
Modern, sauber, sympathisch

Moderne Einrichtung, saubere Zimmer, tolles Personal
8,3
Neues Hotel mit modernen, sauberen Zimmern. Sehr hilfsbereites und freundliches Personal. Gute Lage (nur einige Gehminuten zur nächsten Food-Mall). Wir waren schon 2 Mal da und würden jederzeit wieder gehen.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robert A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 mars 2011
tråkigt

nytt
5,3
fick vänta länge innan rummet var färdigt och fick ett mindre rum än jag betalt för,typ garderob utan fönster,kom direkt från flygplatsen så var för trött för att bråka,har man ork att sitta o vänta flera timmar går det kanske att få ett ok rum
Tips: finns fler hotell i cebu
Anmäl det här omdömet
Suzara R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 24 januari 2016
The Rooms

Location, Staffs and Rooms.
7,3
We stay in Hotel Stella for 3 days and 2 nights and based on our experience, the rooms are small but good for staying but the comfort rooms are too small. Over all the hotel is nice to stay and the staffs and very accomodating and approachable. I will definitely choose this hotel because its near in the central city.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sandra O. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 20 december 2015
Very small room

Nice staff
5,3
OK hotel . Good value. Friendly staff. Rooms are clean BUT VERY SMALL. Breakfast was ok (rice, eggs and meat). The hotel is not located in a nice area.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Terry C. Affärsresenär Canada, den 11 december 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location, value, location
8
Stay was fine. Comfortable, clean, but basic. Value is good, but if you want more creature comforts, you will have to pay more. Location is good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Melody S. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 15 november 2015
Showet should be fixed.

Location location location
7,7
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Neo S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 14 november 2015
Just nice

Good
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria E. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 13 november 2015
Overall a good stay

clean, location and hotel rate is good
7
Overall was ok but my previous stay with them was better. It seems that staff are not as friendly (reception) as before. I was also disappointed that hotel could not help provide me a paracetamol when I got sick during my stay. Location is good because it is accessible to public transport and close to malls and restaurants. Room is clean.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maurizio S. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 8 november 2015
Lazy staff, unfriendly, very small rooms

location
4,7
Lazy staff, unfriendly, very small rooms. The shower hose is leaking. They feature 3 kind of included breakfast in their menu but only Filipino food available. If you ask them if there is another type of food they answer, yes we have continental. It's a pity that I can't attach a picture of the so called "continental breakfast", absolutely terrible quality, the butter was old, toasted bread very small and also the jam serve very small. Not a hotel for an international tourist. The rooms are very small, it's so small that you constantly bump into some furniture when you move around. Ok for a short business stay in a central location but not for a longer stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
Hotel Stella Cebu CityHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Stella Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07