Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Stella Cebu City - Badrum Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Stella Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu City - Reception
Hotel Stella Cebu City - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu City - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu City - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu City - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu City - Svit Hotel Stella Cebu City - Svit Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan
Läge: Cebu City Antal rum: 35
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 327 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (327)
Jonas T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 september 2012
trevligt vänligt hotell med allt som behövs

allt som behövs god service bra frukost billigt
8
Hotell Stella ligger bra till i stan, det är billigt, väldigt vänlig personal, mycket god service, aldrig något problem att få hjälp om något fattades. Trivdes bra, ligger nära ett centrum och omgivet av mängder med små och större restauranger i alla prisklasser och nära till internetcafé. Trivdes bra på hotellet.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: enkelt att få hjälp med sight seeing från hotellpersonalen och så fick vi alltid hjälp med taxi när vi behövde. Man kan leva bra där med små medel
Daniela M. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 14 april 2011
Modern, sauber, sympathisch

Moderne Einrichtung, saubere Zimmer, tolles Personal
8,3
Neues Hotel mit modernen, sauberen Zimmern. Sehr hilfsbereites und freundliches Personal. Gute Lage (nur einige Gehminuten zur nächsten Food-Mall). Wir waren schon 2 Mal da und würden jederzeit wieder gehen.
Robert A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 mars 2011
tråkigt

nytt
5,3
fick vänta länge innan rummet var färdigt och fick ett mindre rum än jag betalt för,typ garderob utan fönster,kom direkt från flygplatsen så var för trött för att bråka,har man ork att sitta o vänta flera timmar går det kanske att få ett ok rum
Tips: finns fler hotell i cebu
Fridtjov W. Ensamresenär Norway, den 18 februari 2014
Minimum standard

quite central, quiet,
4,7
place to sleep, nothing much more. Walking distance to shopping mall
Cecilia B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 31 januari 2014
It was not I expected. It's more like of a pension

Location only
6,3
I thought it was great because of the location but it was not. My parents even transferred to another hotel because they were not happy with the hitel.
Elaine S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 27 januari 2014
Okay stay

Staff,Cleanliness,Location
8,3
It was okay an okay stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The location of the hotel is very good too. It is near Rustans and other similar places where you can eat. There are also a lot of taxis in front of the hotel.
Elaine S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 27 januari 2014
Okay Stay

Staff,Location,Cleanliness
8,3
It was okay an okay stay. The staff were very accommodating and very friendly. The location of the hotel is very good too. It is near Rustans and other similar places where you can eat. There are also a lot of taxis in front of the hotel.
Alan M. Reste med partner Australia, den 3 januari 2014
Nice bed, poor service

Great large bed.Breakfast included.Quiet location.
6,3
The room access card did not work. The staff seemed to think this was ok and that we would be happy to ask housekeeping to let us in every time we wanted to enter our room. IT IS NOT ACCEPTABLE TO NOT HAVE TO A ROOM IN A HOTEL EVER !!!! Wireless internet did not work, again the staff seemed to think that this was not a problem.
Brad D. Ensamresenär Canada, den 1 september 2013
City Refuge

Clean, Solid and Dry
8,7
My stay over all was excellent. We returned to Stella after Boracay and felt like we were returning home. I like the slow pace of life in the hotel and the attentive staff made up for our shortages. We were placed in seperate rooms when we arrived although it was clearly indicated that there were to be two arriving at different times.
Craig P. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 augusti 2013
The room was to small and no window

Close to shops can t say I liked the room I had
6,7
Room was to cramped have stayed there a few times now and I think they give me the worst room they had

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Stella Cebu CityHotel Stella Cebu City - BadrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Stella Cebu City - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu City - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu City - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu City - SvitHotel Stella Cebu City - SvitHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - BadrumHotel Stella Cebu City - EntréHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Stella Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C01