eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Stella

Don Gil Garcia Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Stella Cebu City - Badrum Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Stella Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu City - Lobby Hotel Stella Cebu City - Reception
Hotel Stella Cebu City - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu City - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu City - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu City - Reception Hotel Stella Cebu City - Svit Hotel Stella Cebu City - Svit Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Stella Cebu City - Gästrum Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 35
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 340 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (340)
Sortera efter:
Jonas T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 september 2012
trevligt vänligt hotell med allt som behövs

allt som behövs god service bra frukost billigt
8
Hotell Stella ligger bra till i stan, det är billigt, väldigt vänlig personal, mycket god service, aldrig något problem att få hjälp om något fattades. Trivdes bra, ligger nära ett centrum och omgivet av mängder med små och större restauranger i alla prisklasser och nära till internetcafé. Trivdes bra på hotellet.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: enkelt att få hjälp med sight seeing från hotellpersonalen och så fick vi alltid hjälp med taxi när vi behövde. Man kan leva bra där med små medel
Daniela M. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 14 april 2011
Modern, sauber, sympathisch

Moderne Einrichtung, saubere Zimmer, tolles Personal
8,3
Neues Hotel mit modernen, sauberen Zimmern. Sehr hilfsbereites und freundliches Personal. Gute Lage (nur einige Gehminuten zur nächsten Food-Mall). Wir waren schon 2 Mal da und würden jederzeit wieder gehen.
Robert A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 mars 2011
tråkigt

nytt
5,3
fick vänta länge innan rummet var färdigt och fick ett mindre rum än jag betalt för,typ garderob utan fönster,kom direkt från flygplatsen så var för trött för att bråka,har man ork att sitta o vänta flera timmar går det kanske att få ett ok rum
Tips: finns fler hotell i cebu
Katrina N. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 september 2014
The room was too small

Clean, location, staff is helpful
7
Good
Christopher M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 16 september 2014
Never Stay There Again

I can only thing of 1. I was in a great location of everything.
5
I rat came under my door one night and kept me up all night. Called the front desk they sent a female up to look for it. She didn't look very hard. Suppose to have been free wifi and internet. The internet worked one day out of the seven I was there. I had got a dirt stain on the sheet they tried to make me pay for it. Said it was blood and its not going to wash out.
Al C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 7 september 2014
Receptionist is not knowledgeable

It is clean.some staff are very nice.
5,3
Not very good.The receptionist doesn't seem to know what she's doing. Also, the people who travel with me complained about hair in their food.
Anna L. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 12 juni 2014
The room is small but the staff were friendly

It was located nearby my favorite restaurant and you can easily find nearby spa stablishments
6
Maria C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 8 juni 2014
It was fun and didnt encounter any problem.

Attentive staff, clean room, good location
8
We were allowed to check in early at no extra charge. Staff were attentive and friendly. Will definitely book in the same hotel whem we come back
Joseph M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 4 juni 2014
Place to sleep, good location

Location
6
The hotel is walking distance away from Fuente Circle, which is near Robinson's malls. It's accessible to a lot of public utility jeeps and is two streets away from STK ka Bay (Rated #1 Resto in Cebu by Frommer's). That's the only good thing about it for me. The room itself had no windows nor space to put large bags. The lighting is very dim, and there's no central light over the beds. The bathroom is small, and the shampoo they gave were used, resealed sachets. The bed was comfortable, but they only gave one white sheet to serve as a blanket. They do have a flat screen TV with cable, in case you prefer not to bask in the midday heat. Food-wise, the servings are small. For breakfast, there were only about 3 tablespoons of viand, or two small sausages of longganisa. Default mode of cooking their eggs is sunny-side up. Oh, and you eat in the lobby. If the hotel is full, you'll have to wait until one of their 5 tables clear up. Other than that, it's alright for the price.
Nerelito J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 14 maj 2014
Great value for the money

Friendly and accommodating staff, very affordable rates, Clean and comfortable rooms
9
I and my family had a great time at Hotel Stella and in fact extended our stay for another day and checked in again when we returned to Cebu a week after.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Stella Cebu CityHotel Stella Cebu City - BadrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Stella Cebu City - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu City - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu City - LobbyHotel Stella Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu City - SvitHotel Stella Cebu City - SvitHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - BadrumHotel Stella Cebu City - EntréHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Stella Cebu City - ReceptionHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - GästrumHotel Stella Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A02