arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Ypperlig 8,3
baserat på 6296 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Ypperlig



baserat på 6299 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 9,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,2

3,2 caroline T.
Australien
25 juni 2016
1
I had ice cream, cake & yoghurt in fridge. Left the room for the day with 1 of the key in. The cleaner told it out.So, by the time we came back everything was off... We didn't get the basic water or coffee. For the price we paid is worst than a Chinese hotel. I Never come back or recommending this place at ALL!!!

10 PUAY H.
Singapore
24 juni 2016
Spore family with 4 people
I love this hotel and 3 years ago I have booked the same hotel. The experience in this hotel is great which my two children loved the location and the rooms are cleaned. This time we had our breakfast but the variety is limited choice for international food. The staff is helpful and great.

8 Meng H.
Taiwan
23 juni 2016
location is close to Shinjuku station, very convenient; room is small but you can't complain much fo
NA

8 Huang S.
Singapore
23 juni 2016
Good location
The hotel's location is very good with easy access to train and subway stations and also shopping areas. Room is a bit too small though clean. Staff are friendly and helpful.

10 Joseph P.
Filippinerna
22 juni 2016
Will come back & stay
Great location! 5 minutes walk to the shinjuku station and it helps that they have a drop off area at the hotel for airport bus service. Also close by to a lot of stores. Overall it's very clean and nice staff. We'll definitely come back and stay at this hotel.

10 Codell T.
USA
22 juni 2016
Review Comments
Enjoyed our stay. Great staff, very convenient location, and terrific breakfast buffet at hotel restaurant.

7,6 Renbin X.
Nya Zeeland
22 juni 2016
Can be better
Can be better

10 Andrew N.
USA
21 juni 2016
Great location, small but modern and efficient rooms
Great price for a perfect location- very close to the station and the activity of Shinjuku. Small but efficient, modern, and clean rooms. Better than many small similarly priced station/ business hotels I've stayed at. Feels like a hotel versus a economy motel. Also appreciated the buffet breakfast downstairs- mix of hot and cold western and Japanese items for a good price- $12. I'd definitely stay again

9,2 Stella S.
Singapore
21 juni 2016
Great location
The only qualm is that the room is slightly on the smaller side but I guess that is the norm for Tokyo hotels! Other than that, everything else is quite prefect.

8,8 Ritche K.
Kanada
20 juni 2016
Enjoyed our stay
Pleasant stay. Will go back. Value for your money.