Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Tibet International

Near Boudhanath Stupa, Boudha & Gokarna Forest Reserve, Katmandu, Nepal 908 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Gästrum Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Gästrum Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Kasino Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Gästrum Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Gästrum Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Gästrum Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Reception Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Lobby Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Lobby Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Restaurang Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Restaurang Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Restaurang Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Restaurang Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Restaurang Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Mötesrum
Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Spa Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Spa Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Entré Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Utsikt Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Butiker Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Mat och dryck
Läge: Boudha & Gokarna Forest Reserve Antal rum: 68
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

från 163 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,5
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,2
Mat/Middag
8,0
Gästrecensioner skrivs av våra kunder efter deras vistelse på Hotel Tibet International.
Alla recensioner (163)
Rita V. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 15 mars 2014
Luxe and Comfort

Decor, Cleanliness, Friendliness
9
Having booked online thru Agoda with a better price than I was quoted in person at the desk, I checked in to a clean, quiet room with a nice view and great architectural detailing in the manner of traditional Tibetan art. The entire hotel interior is very beautiful. Almost all luxury hotel amenities were available for less than half the price of the "other" very ostentatious grand hotel nearby. The service from all the staff was impeccable, friendly and efficient. Only deficits in bath were no magnifying mirror or hair dryer, but everything was sparkling clean. Careful, tubs are slippery. The restaurant food is not "special" but it is tasty, they will do their best for special requests (like gluten free) and the service is great.
Aimee P. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 13 mars 2014
wonderful amenities, comfortable and spacious,

service, food, comfort
9,7
I had a wonderful stay at the hotel Tibet. The room was large and comfortable. The bed was luxurious. The food was well priced and delicious. The staff was very very helpful. The hotel was perfectly located for the work that I was doing. I whole heartedly recommend this hotel to anyone considering it
Karin H. Ensamresenär Germany, den 2 mars 2014
Not my best experience

Comfortable beds, hot water, near to airport
6
. Room was not ready by arrival, I was given another room just for to change, luggage would be transferred to my room. . Luggage was not in my room, not even the bags and the shoes, had to move it myself . Left room early in the morning, room wasn't cleaned at lunchtime, no toiletpaper . Asked for an umbrella in half an hour, came down half an hour later, no umbella, staff hectically searching for an umbrella (missed my date) . Asked for a quiet room. Room was facing sidewalk to big street, a noisy generator in front of the window, was moved to another, tiny, room facing the courtyard. Very important while booking a quiet room "facing courtyard" . Checking out I waited in the taxi, even the neapli taxidriver became impatient while waiting for my luggage to come down. How did they get all these high marks?
Hailan W. Ensamresenär China, den 19 februari 2014
warm and nice

hot water, internet, friendly staff, good location
7,7
Pleasant in general. The facilities are good as well as location. The hotel decor is also quite nice and carries the hint of elegance. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. However, the breakfast was not so impressive and if I could evaluate, the breakfast is poor. It will be nice if the quality of the breakfast and food could be improved and I am sure it will provide your customer a more pleasant stay.
Kathleen K. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 februari 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Our room, great staff & close to Boudha
9,7
We had a wonderful experience at this hotel. Our spacious room was at the back..quiet with modern amenities. During load shedding the generator would kick in & we would still have lights & hot water. The staff upgraded us initially which was great..felt we had our own apartment across from the holy stupa. The best was the fabulous staff who treated everyone with respect & courtesy. The owners of Hotel Tibet International should be very proud of their wonderful staff. I have stayed in many hotels from 5 star down & this one has been one of the best experiences so far. I totally recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Nepal:)
Uttiya C. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 5 februari 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Artistic, luxurious, pleasant
9,3
The hotel is beautifully decorated, staff are extremely helpful and restaurant food was fabulous. Staff gave us travel advice, exchanged dollar (good rate), called taxi and negotiated fare, etc. etc. etc. Fresh flower in room everyday. Warm wet towel during check-in. Afternoon thank-you cookies. Hotel was clean and comfortable in every way. Just to nitpick, the bar is not very good for some reason. Cocktails are not well made and there is not a good selection of cocktails either -- like you would find in good restaurants in Bangkok for example. But overall, 10 out of 10.
Lynette H. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 januari 2014
Very pleasant,comfortable and a welcome respite.

Quiet,clean friendly
8
Very pleasant,a welcome respite at the end of the day after the hustle and bustle of Kathmandu.
Shailvi G. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 13 januari 2014
Wonderful, one of my favorite hotels

Comfortable, friendly, hospitable
10
My stay at the Hotel Tibet International was perfect. The attached spa is affordable and I had a great treatment there. The staff was extremely accommodating and a please to interact with. I will be staying here on my next trip to Kathmandu for sure.
Tshering P. Gruppresenär Bhutan, den 9 januari 2014
great place

clean, friendly staff, good restaurant
10
It was great. The staffs were friendly and made us feel at home.
Yuan H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 1 januari 2014
Close to boudha stupa, Attentive staff.

Fast internet, Clean Room, near boudha stupa
8,3
Good Things- This is the second time I stay in this hotel, reason being I had a wonderful experience on my first stay. 1) Location- boudha stupa is just 5 mins walking distance. There are some nice restaurant in the boudha stupa where they open from 10am to 9pm. A big grocery mall is about 15 mins walking distance, nearby Hyatt hotel. 2)Room- The hotel room is clean and hot water is always available. Wifi good signal in room. Room service is fast. Staff is polite, able to communicate and respond to your needs ( call a taxi, check the taxi rate , brief on nearby attraction etc..). Bad things 1) Electricity- it will cut off a few times a day, but the electric always resume within minutes. 2) Airport Transfer- Do remember to put in your email address if you make airport transfer request on agoda. When we reach Kathmandu , the transport never show up. The Hotel staff explain that during we make the request, we ask for the price but never put in an email, so they could not contact us and confirm the transfer. - We accept the explaination although we curious why they never request our email from agoda. 3) Room - First night we check in, they gave us a small room with electrical plug in front of the bed. We requested a king size bed but they gave us 2 single bed joining together. We complaint to them and the next day they upgrade us to a bigger room with king size bed for free. We are happy with that. Overall I am satisfied with my 3 night stay in this hotel. I would definitely put it under my consideration list if I come to Kathmandhu again. -

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Tibet International KatmanduHotel Tibet International Katmandu - GästrumHotel Tibet International Katmandu - GästrumHotel Tibet International Katmandu - KasinoHotel Tibet International Katmandu - GästrumHotel Tibet International Katmandu - GästrumHotel Tibet International Katmandu - GästrumHotel Tibet International Katmandu - ReceptionHotel Tibet International Katmandu - LobbyHotel Tibet International Katmandu - LobbyHotel Tibet International Katmandu - RestaurangHotel Tibet International Katmandu - RestaurangHotel Tibet International Katmandu - RestaurangHotel Tibet International Katmandu - RestaurangHotel Tibet International Katmandu - RestaurangHotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från insidanHotel Tibet International Katmandu - MötesrumHotel Tibet International Katmandu - SpaHotel Tibet International Katmandu - SpaHotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tibet International Katmandu - EntréHotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tibet International Katmandu - UtsiktHotel Tibet International Katmandu - ButikerHotel Tibet International Katmandu - Mat och dryckHotel Tibet International Katmandu - Mat och dryckHotel Tibet International Katmandu - GästrumHotel Tibet International Katmandu - BadrumHotel Tibet International Katmandu - GästrumHotel Tibet International Katmandu - Mat och dryckHotel Tibet International Katmandu - Skönhetssalong


AS-AGWEB-3A07