eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Tibet International

Near Boudhanath Stupa, Boudha & Gokarna Forest Reserve, Katmandu, Nepal 908 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Gästrum Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Gästrum Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Kasino Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Gästrum Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Gästrum Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Gästrum Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Reception Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Lobby Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Lobby Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Restaurang Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Restaurang Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Restaurang Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Restaurang Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Restaurang Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Mötesrum
Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Spa Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Spa Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Entré Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Utsikt Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Butiker Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Mat och dryck
Område: Boudha & Gokarna Forest Reserve Antal rum: 68
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

från 178 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,5
Personal
9,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,2
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla recensioner (178)
Sortera efter:
Gregory A. Reste med partner United States of America, den 14 september 2014
Still a top hotel

Staff, location, food service
9,3
This property is located near the Boudnarth Stupa, and away from the hectic scene of Thamel. It's a quiel oasiis in a busy city, with good security and a super attentive staff. You are still within a 10-15 minute cab ride (under $4.00 US) to the tourist area of Thamel, but the hotel makes it seem like yo are in a different area This was my second visit, and I would definitely recomend it to anyone..
Srujana B. Reste med partner India, den 24 augusti 2014
Excellent service by staff, very expensive

Staff service, cleanliness and the ambience
8,3
We had opted to stay as we were getting good discount, otherwise it was expensive for the services it is providing. Breakfast is not included and is also expensive. We had similar breakfast in other hotels for less cost. Stay was good but allowing wi-fi only through one device at a time was inconvenient.
Tirumal A. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 11 juli 2014
friendly & helpful staff

Clean, Quite,
9,7
it was a short stay but it was a memorable one, staff's were very friendly, clean & excellent room set up.
Julia G. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 28 juni 2014
Excellent and quiet hotel in the Buddha Stupa

The staff was excellent! The hotel and rooms were very clean and the location was nice.
9
I cannot say enough about the staff at the Hotel Tibet International. They were courteous and extremely helpful on every occasion. The rooms were very clean and housekeeping did a great job. The Boudhanath Stupa is just down the street and was one of our favorite parts of town to go visit and had few great restaurants and coffee shops. It was a 350-500 rupee taxi ride to anywhere in the city and was close to the airport. Another great feature of the hotel was the fact that it was air conditioned and on a generator so when power would go out (several times a day) we still were able function. It is in a neighborhood that is very quiet at night as well, which helped because we were traveling with our 11 month old baby.
Rajveer S. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 27 maj 2014
Charming Hotel with attentive staff

Great Staff, Beautiful ambience, value for money
9,3
We had a good stay and was impressed with staff performance. Management was also professional in making sure were satisfied with our stay. Facilities and amenities were new and rooms were comfortable. We had twin beds and they were relatively small. Also hotel does not provide breakfast it seems, but there are plenty of restaurants nearby.
Joana C. Reste med partner Portugal, den 26 maj 2014
Great hotel, near Boudha and Pashupatinath

bedroom quality, staff, near the airport
9,3
We had a wonderful stay. The staff is very helpful. The rooms are very clean and beautiful, with tibetan furniture.
Goke H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 18 maj 2014
Excellent staffs, well maintained and clean.

Very near to Boudha Stupa , clean, friendly staffs.
10
The best hotel that I had stayed in Kathmandu. The hotel is very near to Boudha Stupa, just 500 meters away. It is well maintained and very clean. Kathmandu is facing electricity supply problem but since the hotel has its own power generator, electricity power is provided 24 hours. The staffs are very friendly and attentive. The food in the hotel is reasonably priced and delicious. It serves the best "momo" that I ever had in Kathmandu.
Edward M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 4 maj 2014
great hotel, so close to the stupa

location, decor and staff
8
Great!
Mun C. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 2 maj 2014
4 star comfort

Room facilities, location, value
8
This is a relatively luxurious hotel within walking distance to boudhanath stupa. I enjoyed my short stay here.
Patrick G. Reste med partner Australia, den 1 maj 2014
Superb hotel and great values for money

quiet, value, friendly
8
stayed in a couple of hotels in Kathmandu but this was by far the best and very quiet compared to the others. nice garden and really nice rooms. staff super friendly and was a great retreat from the bedlam of Kathmandu.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Tibet International KatmanduHotel Tibet International Katmandu - GästrumHotel Tibet International Katmandu - GästrumHotel Tibet International Katmandu - KasinoHotel Tibet International Katmandu - GästrumHotel Tibet International Katmandu - GästrumHotel Tibet International Katmandu - GästrumHotel Tibet International Katmandu - ReceptionHotel Tibet International Katmandu - LobbyHotel Tibet International Katmandu - LobbyHotel Tibet International Katmandu - RestaurangHotel Tibet International Katmandu - RestaurangHotel Tibet International Katmandu - RestaurangHotel Tibet International Katmandu - RestaurangHotel Tibet International Katmandu - RestaurangHotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från insidanHotel Tibet International Katmandu - MötesrumHotel Tibet International Katmandu - SpaHotel Tibet International Katmandu - SpaHotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tibet International Katmandu - EntréHotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tibet International Katmandu - UtsiktHotel Tibet International Katmandu - ButikerHotel Tibet International Katmandu - Mat och dryckHotel Tibet International Katmandu - Mat och dryckHotel Tibet International Katmandu - GästrumHotel Tibet International Katmandu - BadrumHotel Tibet International Katmandu - GästrumHotel Tibet International Katmandu - Mat och dryckHotel Tibet International Katmandu - Skönhetssalong


AS-AGWEB-3B04