eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Tibet International

Near Boudhanath Stupa Boudha Marg, Boudha och Gokarna skogsreservat, Katmandu, Nepal 908 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Kasino Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Gästrum Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Gästrum Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Gästrum Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Reception Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Lobby Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Restaurang Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Restaurang Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Restaurang Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Mötesrum Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Spa Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Spa Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidan
Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Utsikt Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Butiker Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Mat och dryck Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Gästrum Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Mat och dryck Hotel Tibet International Katmandu - Skönhetssalong
Område: Boudha och Gokarna skogsreservat Antal rum: 68
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

baserat på 196 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,5
Personal
9,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,2
Mat/Middag
8,0
Alla omdömen (196)
Sortera efter:
Petros P. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 9 april 2015
Excellent value for money

Caring staff, free upgrade, great views from the roof bar.
9
Emma H. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 1 mars 2015
Super clean and comfortable room

warm welcome with hot tea. very good service. free wifi
8
Very nice
Vaibhav S. Familj med äldre barn India, den 6 januari 2015
Best in Nepal Really ??

Ambience, staff
7
well the sty was fine nothing spectacular for the price.I was gien an ordinary room in which the bathtub didnt work, and repeated calls about the same didnt resolve the issue, so that is how it was for 5 days of my stay. no bathtub. I was told not to use the electric kettle to cook, which is rarely the case in good hotels, from westin to taj i have stayed at various places and have never encountered thid problem. so this was a first. Pick up and drop were charged, thats ok i suppose. but what really pissed me off was the faact that they charfged for the laundry bag and the dnd pillow. The do not disturb pillow might have been somehow misplaced, but seriously who the hell charges 500 rupees for that. then when u was leaving i needed a small bad and took the laundry bad, again i was charged 500 rupees. I had no problem with paying the amount. What made me angry was the fact that they charged me for something as inconsequential as that. One of the rooms and had no hair dryer, the other had no carpet slippers. so to su uo the cons - Excessive cheapness shown - Bathtub didnt work - Hairdryer didnt work - No hot water during the night - No swimming pool - NO carpet slippers
Vinodh S. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 3 januari 2015
A lovely Tibetan styled hotel

We absolutely loved this gem of a hotel, very well placed next to the Boudanath Stupa. It was a great place to feel pampered at the end of a week of trekking and rafting in Nepal. The staff were aweso
9,3
Sheryl C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 2 januari 2015
Luxury for Kathmandu

Excellent customer service, spacious, clean
9,3
Nice respite from chaotic KTM area! Very polite and attentive staff greeted us with tea and cookies while checking in. Our room was huge!!! Convenient to see Boudha stupa, a few min walk down the street.
Lina P. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 25 december 2014
Fabolous

Best services, good location, very very nice staff
10
This hotel is the best hotel i had in kathmandu. The staff are totally lovely awesome. They are all so kind humble and always smile. A very good location just a step walk to the famous boudha stupa. The food are good and everything so clean and great so far.
Fujing Y. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 22 december 2014
Never regretted my choice a single bit!

Fantastic location, clean rooms and great service
9,7
It was a superb stay at Hotel Tibet International. The rooms are very clean and nice smelling. The toilet facilities are perfect with hot showers that was so good because I went during winter. The location is also perfect as it is near Boudha Nath and many good food is readily accessible. Given the price, it is definitely a value for money choice!
John B. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 december 2014
Great view of Boudanath Stupa

Cleanliness, friendly staff and acceptable food
5,7
Edward R. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 december 2014
Excellent staff attention

Staff. Food quality. Location
7,7
We stayed here at the end of a trekking trip and for Kathmandu, this is a very good hotel. I rated the 'room comfort' down purely on the fact that we were woken at around 5.00am each morning with people departing (seemed to be large groups) with the customary slamming of doors, loud talking in the hallway etc. Other than that, I think that this a great place to stay although a compromise as it is a bit of a way from Thamel but on the flip side is quiet close to the airport. And of course it is a matter of minutes from the Boudhanath area. If I came back to Kathmandu I would certainly stay here again, but maybe pack some ear plugs!
Jan W. Affärsresenär Netherlands, den 6 december 2014
Management bought a cake on my birthday!!

Hospitality, spacious rooms, quiet
8,7
I have traveled for nearly 3 decades in Asia but cannot remember having ever been made to feel so welcome. Staff went out of their way to help get taxis and find/provide information. I happened to be there on my birthday and to my surprise there was a cake waiting for me after coming back from a long day full of meetings. The restaurant on the 1st floor is excellent though quite expensive. The only disadvantage is the location - it costs around 4-5 us$ by taxi to go into town which takes around 30-45 minutes each way. Even so, I will be back for sure as I enjoyed every minute of my stay at the Tibet International!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Tibet International KatmanduHotel Tibet International Katmandu - KasinoHotel Tibet International Katmandu - GästrumHotel Tibet International Katmandu - GästrumHotel Tibet International Katmandu - GästrumHotel Tibet International Katmandu - ReceptionHotel Tibet International Katmandu - LobbyHotel Tibet International Katmandu - RestaurangHotel Tibet International Katmandu - RestaurangHotel Tibet International Katmandu - RestaurangHotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från insidanHotel Tibet International Katmandu - MötesrumHotel Tibet International Katmandu - SpaHotel Tibet International Katmandu - SpaHotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tibet International Katmandu - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tibet International Katmandu - UtsiktHotel Tibet International Katmandu - ButikerHotel Tibet International Katmandu - Mat och dryckHotel Tibet International Katmandu - GästrumHotel Tibet International Katmandu - Mat och dryckHotel Tibet International Katmandu - Skönhetssalong


AS-AGWEB-3A08