Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinerna 8000

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 115 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla omdömen (115)
Sortera efter:
Mun S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 20 maj 2016
friendly staff and spacious place for holiday
6
a nice place for holiday guests in davao. friendly staff and quiet place. really appreciate the staff who provide me a favor of help to my needs.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alastair P. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 16 maj 2016
2 night stay
6,3
OK stay, everything was to be expected. Clean, tidy, plenty of room, drinking water supplied, pool, quiet, breakfast good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Philip H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 14 maj 2016
Overnight stay.
5
I liked this hotel, but found the breakfast disappointing. Not much variety and all the staff in the breakfast room seem to be playing with their mobile phones and hiding behind the counter and sitting on very small seats so that they cannot be seen. This needs addressing to improve the rating . Not as good as the Insular Waterfront hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elmer I. Reste med partner Philippines, den 28 april 2016
Very good and clean as well
6
near on shopping mall staff very helpfull
Anmäl det här omdömet
Triccie M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 12 april 2016
great stay
6,3
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Diosdado J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 10 april 2016
recommended
6,7
satisfied
Anmäl det här omdömet
Terry B. Reste med partner Australia, den 6 april 2016
Very happy
5,3
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dianne P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 mars 2016
Good enough!

Location. Rate. Comfortable!
7
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bruce H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 25 februari 2016
Nice place, beautiful grounds
4,7
Nice place & nice people. Good rooms, decent shower, hard beds. Wifi acceptable, though you have to keep changing routers depending on where you are in the facility. Very good food in simple cafe, though breakfast is a bit plain. Free shuttle pickup at airport, but you have to pay going back.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christine I. Reste med partner Philippines, den 15 februari 2016
Excellent location, clean rooms and nice staff
6
Our stay was really great and relaxing. The place is quiet but still in good location. The staff are nice and rooms are clean. Even the pool was clean too. Food is also good. I can recommend this hotel and will definitely book again sometime.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Hotel Tropika Davao CityHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tropika Davao City - RestaurangHotel Tropika Davao City - FaciliteterHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivningarHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivningarHotel Tropika Davao City - FestvåningHotel Tropika Davao City - FaciliteterHotel Tropika Davao City - FaciliteterHotel Tropika Davao City - FestvåningHotel Tropika Davao City - FestvåningHotel Tropika Davao City - FestvåningHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Tropika Davao City - GästrumHotel Tropika Davao City - GästrumHotel Tropika Davao City - TrädgårdHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tropika Davao City - MötesrumHotel Tropika Davao City - ReceptionHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tropika Davao City - TrädgårdHotel Tropika Davao City - EntréHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tropika Davao City - PoolHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivningarHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tropika Davao City - MötesrumHotel Tropika Davao City - TrädgårdHotel Tropika Davao City - RestaurangHotel Tropika Davao City - MötesrumHotel Tropika Davao City - PoolHotel Tropika Davao City - TrädgårdHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivningarHotel Tropika Davao City - PoolHotel Tropika Davao City - MötesrumHotel Tropika Davao City - PoolHotel Tropika Davao City - PoolHotel Tropika Davao City - EntréHotel Tropika Davao City - MötesrumHotel Tropika Davao City - PoolHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tropika Davao City - TrädgårdHotel Tropika Davao City - PoolHotel Tropika Davao City - MötesrumHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tropika Davao City - EntréHotel Tropika Davao City - PoolHotel Tropika Davao City - TrädgårdHotel Tropika Davao City - MötesrumHotel Tropika Davao City - PoolHotel Tropika Davao City - TrädgårdHotel Tropika Davao City - PoolHotel Tropika Davao City - GästrumHotel Tropika Davao City - Omgivningar


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A04