Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinerna 8000

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 111 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla omdömen (111)
Sortera efter:
Triccie M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 12 april 2016
great stay
6,3
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Diosdado J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 10 april 2016
recommended
6,7
satisfied
Anmäl det här omdömet
Terry B. Reste med partner Australia, den 6 april 2016
Very happy
5,3
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dianne P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 mars 2016
Good enough!

Location. Rate. Comfortable!
7
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bruce H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 25 februari 2016
Nice place, beautiful grounds
4,7
Nice place & nice people. Good rooms, decent shower, hard beds. Wifi acceptable, though you have to keep changing routers depending on where you are in the facility. Very good food in simple cafe, though breakfast is a bit plain. Free shuttle pickup at airport, but you have to pay going back.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christine I. Reste med partner Philippines, den 15 februari 2016
Excellent location, clean rooms and nice staff
6
Our stay was really great and relaxing. The place is quiet but still in good location. The staff are nice and rooms are clean. Even the pool was clean too. Food is also good. I can recommend this hotel and will definitely book again sometime.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gerick P. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 11 februari 2016
Great Location, Great Surrounding, Value for Money

Location, Friendly Staff, Clean and Big Swimming Pool
9,7
Great Stay at this Hotel. The hotel looks not luxury hotel but can feel as luxury hotel. Big Rooms, great surrounding as even you just stay at the hotel you can still find the comfort and relaxing moment. Room very clean and i love my stay at 1st level. Wifi at first level is so slow and lucky i can connect to the lobby so not a problem. Location is great as very near at SM Lanang, just 15-20 min drive to airport and other tourist spot in davao. Samal island is also accessible from hotel as you just need to ride in a jeepney and you can easily reach the port, of course with the help of friendly drivers and people in davao city. Davao city is the best city Ive been in the philippines. It was better than Cebu. Anyway, cebu is better than Manila. So it is the best City among those 3. had a great time in Davao.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dannes B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 8 februari 2016
A comfortable stay - quiet and relaxing

Value for money, hotel condition/cleanliness, environment friendly
7,3
The location is far from town proper but there are several business establishments (resto, banks, etc.) nearby. It is about 3-minute ride from SM Lanang. If you have plans going to Samal Island the hotel is near Sasa (wharf to Paradise Island Resort). The pictures in Agoda are accurate. At night it is nice to just seat near the pool; the surrounding is relaxing. We had 2 twin rooms on the second floor. The rooms are spacious. The cabinet, fridge, table, and chairs are in very good condition. The hot/cold showers are working fine and easy to use. The towels are clean and smell good. The bed is nice as well as the linens. We had a comfortable sleep. The food is average and serving size is okay. We had breakfast buffet for 2 days; there are several options. Wifi is not working in both rooms (second floor) we had. At 5:30 AM I tried inside the toilet and it worked. The best location to get connected is at the lobby. The pool is clean and properly maintained. It is actually a lapping pool (4.5 ft) with some part good for kids (2 ft). There are several showers and tables around the pool. The staff is average, they’re polite and greet and smile. I really like the fact that they are environmental-friendly. There are reminders on how to conserve such as towel and linens replacement. The common water station on every floor is also a nice idea. Would I recommend this hotel? Of course! Would I come back? I will.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dominador J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 7 februari 2016
Relaxing Stay

Ambiance Location Comfort
8
Very relaxing with, very accommodating staffs. Clean with green surroundings and inviting pool.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kevin W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 23 januari 2016
First time Here !1

Very quick room service fastest ive experienced, big Bed, Great Cable TV.
8,3
Its the first time i have stayed here i would recommend it, ive stayed in most all hotels in Davao, and thought we would try this place, and we were not disappointed the price is reasonable and location central. Ive never had quicker room service, we ordered food after arriving in our room after a long trip and it wax at or room amazingly fast !!
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Hotel Tropika Davao CityHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tropika Davao City - RestaurangHotel Tropika Davao City - FaciliteterHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivningarHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivningarHotel Tropika Davao City - FestvåningHotel Tropika Davao City - FaciliteterHotel Tropika Davao City - FaciliteterHotel Tropika Davao City - FestvåningHotel Tropika Davao City - FestvåningHotel Tropika Davao City - FestvåningHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Tropika Davao City - GästrumHotel Tropika Davao City - GästrumHotel Tropika Davao City - TrädgårdHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tropika Davao City - MötesrumHotel Tropika Davao City - ReceptionHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tropika Davao City - TrädgårdHotel Tropika Davao City - EntréHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tropika Davao City - PoolHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivningarHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tropika Davao City - MötesrumHotel Tropika Davao City - TrädgårdHotel Tropika Davao City - RestaurangHotel Tropika Davao City - MötesrumHotel Tropika Davao City - PoolHotel Tropika Davao City - TrädgårdHotel Tropika Davao City - OmgivningarHotel Tropika Davao City - PoolHotel Tropika Davao City - MötesrumHotel Tropika Davao City - PoolHotel Tropika Davao City - PoolHotel Tropika Davao City - EntréHotel Tropika Davao City - MötesrumHotel Tropika Davao City - PoolHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tropika Davao City - TrädgårdHotel Tropika Davao City - PoolHotel Tropika Davao City - MötesrumHotel Tropika Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tropika Davao City - EntréHotel Tropika Davao City - PoolHotel Tropika Davao City - TrädgårdHotel Tropika Davao City - MötesrumHotel Tropika Davao City - PoolHotel Tropika Davao City - TrädgårdHotel Tropika Davao City - PoolHotel Tropika Davao City - GästrumHotel Tropika Davao City - Omgivningar


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02