Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Tropika Davao - Restaurang Hotel Tropika Davao - Faciliteter Hotel Tropika Davao - Omgivningar Hotel Tropika Davao - Omgivningar Hotel Tropika Davao - Festvåning Hotel Tropika Davao - Faciliteter Hotel Tropika Davao - Faciliteter Hotel Tropika Davao - Festvåning Hotel Tropika Davao - Festvåning Hotel Tropika Davao - Festvåning Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Tropika Davao - Gästrum Hotel Tropika Davao - Gästrum Hotel Tropika Davao - Trädgård Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från insidan
Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Tropika Davao - Lobby Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Tropika Davao - Mötesrum Hotel Tropika Davao - Reception Hotel Tropika Davao - Lobby Hotel Tropika Davao - Lobby Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Tropika Davao - Trädgård Hotel Tropika Davao - Entré Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Tropika Davao - Pool
Område: Lanang Antal rum: 30
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 84
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (84)
Sortera efter:
Candice F. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 22 augusti 2015
Very friendly staff :)

*swimming pool, *friendly staff, *affordable hotel
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Candice F. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 20 augusti 2015
Kadayawan 2015

Friendly staff and cheap accomodations
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zbigniew S. Reste med partner Canada, den 16 augusti 2015
Very good stay

Cleamest service food
9
Better than expected
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dennis L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 9 augusti 2015
Peaceful place

Quiet place, great staff, nice pool
8,3
Nice and quiet place, nice pool, near malls and wharf to Samal island,friendly staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andrew E. Reste med partner Australia, den 1 augusti 2015
Nice One!

Great Pool, location, breakfast
8
I enjoyed my stay here. It's quiet as it is located about 200 metres off the main road. The major malls like SM and Robinsons are a short 100 peso taxi ride away and if you like good seafood walk about 10mins after you turn right on the main street there is a place called Yellow Fin, awesome fresh seafood. Breakfast was good each day although limited, rooms are big enough, air con works fine, pool is big, can't complain, an overall pleasant stay!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gretchen M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 10 maj 2015
overall excellent service

cleanliness, location and well organized
9,3
Our stay made us feel at home.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jason R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 1 maj 2015
Great stay

Location, price, FOOD!!
10
It was great
Anmäl det här omdömet
P J. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 20 mars 2015
Enjoyed my long stay

Silence, Service and the pool
8
I was very happy about my stay. The service level was very high and the pool was lovely. the only thing was the wifi, but they were working on it during my stay. Its a very silent hotel, witch was handy for i had to sleep during the day. The food was good and although there was not always a buffet for breakfast. i will return here next time i visit Davao.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Scott M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 6 februari 2015
Nice and friendly

The pool was awesome for some exercise. The restaurant had a limited menu but very delicious. I felt very secure.
7,7
The hotel IS nice just a few things that I didn't expect...the advertised WiFi was non existent in the room. (3rd floor) The transmitter was not even 20 feet from my room. They rebooted upon request but it didn't help. I had to go to the rear outside courtyard to get a reliable signal. Also read the hotel information book. They add 10% to meals... Tips? Electricity isto be tturned off when you leave the room. Every time... The A/C was adequate but it was mildly annoying to return to the room and it be muggy and have to wait for it to cool. Overall I'd stay there again and may even return there this trip.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Karen D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 26 december 2014
very comfortable and affordable.

pool,room,homey ambiance
9,7
Great!
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Tropika DavaoHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tropika Davao - RestaurangHotel Tropika Davao - FaciliteterHotel Tropika Davao - OmgivningarHotel Tropika Davao - OmgivningarHotel Tropika Davao - FestvåningHotel Tropika Davao - FaciliteterHotel Tropika Davao - FaciliteterHotel Tropika Davao - FestvåningHotel Tropika Davao - FestvåningHotel Tropika Davao - FestvåningHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Tropika Davao - GästrumHotel Tropika Davao - GästrumHotel Tropika Davao - TrädgårdHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tropika Davao - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tropika Davao - MötesrumHotel Tropika Davao - ReceptionHotel Tropika Davao - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tropika Davao - TrädgårdHotel Tropika Davao - EntréHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tropika Davao - PoolHotel Tropika Davao - OmgivningarHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tropika Davao - MötesrumHotel Tropika Davao - TrädgårdHotel Tropika Davao - RestaurangHotel Tropika Davao - MötesrumHotel Tropika Davao - PoolHotel Tropika Davao - TrädgårdHotel Tropika Davao - OmgivningarHotel Tropika Davao - PoolHotel Tropika Davao - MötesrumHotel Tropika Davao - PoolHotel Tropika Davao - PoolHotel Tropika Davao - EntréHotel Tropika Davao - MötesrumHotel Tropika Davao - PoolHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tropika Davao - TrädgårdHotel Tropika Davao - PoolHotel Tropika Davao - MötesrumHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tropika Davao - EntréHotel Tropika Davao - PoolHotel Tropika Davao - TrädgårdHotel Tropika Davao - MötesrumHotel Tropika Davao - PoolHotel Tropika Davao - TrädgårdHotel Tropika Davao - PoolHotel Tropika Davao - GästrumHotel Tropika Davao - Omgivningar


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C01