eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Tropika Davao - Restaurang Hotel Tropika Davao - Faciliteter Hotel Tropika Davao - Omgivningar Hotel Tropika Davao - Omgivningar Hotel Tropika Davao - Festvåning Hotel Tropika Davao - Faciliteter Hotel Tropika Davao - Faciliteter Hotel Tropika Davao - Festvåning Hotel Tropika Davao - Festvåning Hotel Tropika Davao - Festvåning Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Tropika Davao - Gästrum Hotel Tropika Davao - Gästrum Hotel Tropika Davao - Trädgård
Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Tropika Davao - Faciliteter Hotel Tropika Davao - Gästrum Hotel Tropika Davao - Lobby Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Tropika Davao - Trädgård Hotel Tropika Davao - Mötesrum Hotel Tropika Davao - Mötesrum Hotel Tropika Davao - Reception Hotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Tropika Davao - Faciliteter
Område: Lanang Antal rum: 30
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 76 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla omdömen (76)
Sortera efter:
P J. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 20 mars 2015
Enjoyed my long stay

Silence, Service and the pool
8
I was very happy about my stay. The service level was very high and the pool was lovely. the only thing was the wifi, but they were working on it during my stay. Its a very silent hotel, witch was handy for i had to sleep during the day. The food was good and although there was not always a buffet for breakfast. i will return here next time i visit Davao.
Scott M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 6 februari 2015
Nice and friendly

The pool was awesome for some exercise. The restaurant had a limited menu but very delicious. I felt very secure.
7,7
The hotel IS nice just a few things that I didn't expect...the advertised WiFi was non existent in the room. (3rd floor) The transmitter was not even 20 feet from my room. They rebooted upon request but it didn't help. I had to go to the rear outside courtyard to get a reliable signal. Also read the hotel information book. They add 10% to meals... Tips? Electricity isto be tturned off when you leave the room. Every time... The A/C was adequate but it was mildly annoying to return to the room and it be muggy and have to wait for it to cool. Overall I'd stay there again and may even return there this trip.
Karen D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 26 december 2014
very comfortable and affordable.

pool,room,homey ambiance
9,7
Great!
Belinda A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 3 november 2014
Overnight stay

Friendly staff, quick service, location is near the airport
9,7
Osamu S. Affärsresenär Japan, den 24 oktober 2014
good for price

clean, staff, locaion
7,7
Douglas L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 4 maj 2014
Pleasant

Good Value, Staff Friendly, Clean
7,3
It is a bit far from downtown but close to the SM Lanang Mall. Clean comfortable room with a nice outdoor environment.
Maristel C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 24 mars 2014
Friendly Staff

Staff are very friendly,
7,3
they dont have elevator but will help you on your bags, Breakfast was limited. Staff are very friendly can ask them the best destination in Davao.
Ida O. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 17 mars 2014
Stay was ok.

Clean, big room and quiet area
7,3
Its was fine. Nothings special but clean and big room.
Richard P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 15 mars 2014
Great stay. Courteous staff. Good food.

Staff. Easy check-in. Nice room. Internet.
9,3
The stay was great for us. Really liked the room, the breakfast and staff.
Thomas D. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 28 februari 2014
One of the best more luxurious hotels in Davao

Big and clean rooms, nice staff, good location but not next to a busy road
9,3
We have stayed here before and we will stay here again next time. Very good hotel if you want a little bit more luxury. Rooms are more spacious that any other luxurious hotels we know in Davao. The hotel is nearby big malls, but yet in a quiet area away from the main road. The staff is friendly. It feels like a family hotel, which we always appreciate.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Tropika DavaoHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tropika Davao - RestaurangHotel Tropika Davao - FaciliteterHotel Tropika Davao - OmgivningarHotel Tropika Davao - OmgivningarHotel Tropika Davao - FestvåningHotel Tropika Davao - FaciliteterHotel Tropika Davao - FaciliteterHotel Tropika Davao - FestvåningHotel Tropika Davao - FestvåningHotel Tropika Davao - FestvåningHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Tropika Davao - GästrumHotel Tropika Davao - GästrumHotel Tropika Davao - TrädgårdHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tropika Davao - FaciliteterHotel Tropika Davao - GästrumHotel Tropika Davao - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tropika Davao - TrädgårdHotel Tropika Davao - MötesrumHotel Tropika Davao - MötesrumHotel Tropika Davao - ReceptionHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Tropika Davao - FaciliteterHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tropika Davao - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Tropika Davao - LobbyHotel Tropika Davao - TrädgårdHotel Tropika Davao - FaciliteterHotel Tropika Davao - MötesrumHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tropika Davao - TrädgårdHotel Tropika Davao - EntréHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tropika Davao - PoolHotel Tropika Davao - OmgivningarHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tropika Davao - MötesrumHotel Tropika Davao - TrädgårdHotel Tropika Davao - RestaurangHotel Tropika Davao - MötesrumHotel Tropika Davao - PoolHotel Tropika Davao - TrädgårdHotel Tropika Davao - OmgivningarHotel Tropika Davao - PoolHotel Tropika Davao - MötesrumHotel Tropika Davao - PoolHotel Tropika Davao - PoolHotel Tropika Davao - EntréHotel Tropika Davao - MötesrumHotel Tropika Davao - MötesrumHotel Tropika Davao - PoolHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tropika Davao - TrädgårdHotel Tropika Davao - PoolHotel Tropika Davao - MötesrumHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tropika Davao - EntréHotel Tropika Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tropika Davao - PoolHotel Tropika Davao - PoolHotel Tropika Davao - TrädgårdHotel Tropika Davao - MötesrumHotel Tropika Davao - PoolHotel Tropika Davao - TrädgårdHotel Tropika Davao - PoolHotel Tropika Davao - GästrumHotel Tropika Davao - OmgivningarHotel Tropika Davao - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A07