eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60011 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Mötesrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Mötesrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Mötesrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Reception Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurang Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurang Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurang Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Skönhetssalong Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Golfbana Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Svit Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Svit Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Svit Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Café Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Executive Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurang
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 273

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 508 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,6
Läge
8,7
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (508)
Sortera efter:
Adriansa Z. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 26 mars 2012
Hotellet ok

Centralt
5
helt ok hotell positivt att det är så nära galleria
Olivia A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 27 juni 2014
Great & feels like home

Historic, ancient, close to mall
8
Despite the old interior, staying here was great cause of the service
Floretes C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 22 juni 2014
Great!

good food, friendly staff
8
Excellent!
Budijasa W. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 20 juni 2014
Good location but very poor old condition .

Location
4,7
I stayed in this hotel many times years ago .. but this time when I try to stay again I found how it's condition is very poor now .. very old and poor maintenance .. the water in room is very dirty .. very bad experience for a Junior suite room .. the water color is brownies due to dirts in it .. they changed my room and gave me other junior suite room .. but I couldn't go to my room because their system is down and can't make me electronic key .. just after a very nice senior reception lady staff asked somebody to fetch me to my own room using his room using his master key I can enter my room .. I had to wait until the next 3 hours to get my key .. the lift condition is very poor .. we, even hotel staff, had to insert key card many many times before we can get a green light which allow us to press our floor button .. when I parked my car in their ground floor parking lot, a security asked me to pay 10 time more expensive than normal .. and in other hotels I get free parking .. Very sad to see how my once favorite hotel is in a very poor condition now ..
Supaporn L. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 2 juni 2014
comfortable bed clean room

good location good price comfortable bed
7
The hotel has good location. I chose to stay this hotel as it is just near the Tunjungan Plaza. it is just few minutes walk from hotel to shopping mall. I stayed in superior room and got the double bed. the room is clean & comfortable bed. the breakfast is okay as to the price we paid. the hotel staffs are nice & friendly. however the lights in room is dull & TV is old. it takes 45 mins. from hotel to airport.
Ni M. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 1 juni 2014
Unsatisfactory

Near to tunjungan plaza
3,3
Renovation seems highly required. Dripping fawcet in toilet masquitos in the room swimming pool under renovation but staff did not inform us when we asked her location of swimming pool. We found out that swimming pool under renovation when we were at the swimming pool. But location near to TP
You S. Ensamresenär China, den 21 maj 2014
good nice friendly

room service and clean friendly
7,7
it is a good hotel with a big mall nearby. staff are very friendly and easy to check-in and check-out. the room is clean and tidy. also there is a swimming pool.
David R. Ensamresenär Australia, den 16 maj 2014
aging hotel in great location

location, value, room
6,3
The HT was once a big hotel - vast lobby and big rooms - but it seems to be from an earlier time ... hardly any electric powerpoints, so difficult to use and charge equipment. Wifi also patchy. Hot water intermittent. Great city location next to major plaza but the hotel seems to be waiting while they decide on a rebuild or a major renovation. With promo rates it's good value for a room, but it is very oldfashioned while looking modern.
Mohammad J. Gruppresenär Brunei Darussalam, den 14 maj 2014
No internet excess and wifi inside the room

Next to shopping mall
6,7
No, a lot of mosquito at the lobby and no internet excess or wifi inside the room. During a booking they said room having a wifi or internet excess. Room no proper maintenence.
Shirley T. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 4 maj 2014
Great Location, OK Room, Below Par Breakfast

Great Location, OK Room, Below Par Breakfast
6,3
We expected shabby rooms because the poor reviews that we read on the net, plus the hotel is now quite old. Surprisingly, the room that was assigned to us was ok, perhaps it was recently renovated. It was quite spacious (although some more cleaning would be appreciated) and the bathroom had bathtub. The window faced the swimming pool. The water was green, which did not look good. Tunjungan Plaza (next door shopping centre, although it has the same name as the hotel, it belongs to different owner) was having some construction work and it affected the hotel. Constant noise, debris etc. However, if you plan to be outside all day long, the disturbance would not matter much. The best thing about this hotel is the location. So easy to access shopping centres, public transport is available, taxi were lining in front of the building, easy to find food. The worst thing about Tunjungan Hotel is the breakfast and hotel bakery. Just enough to stop you from getting gastric attack, but we did not recommend them for pleasure.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MötesrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MötesrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MötesrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurangHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurangHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurangHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SkönhetssalongHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GolfbanaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SvitHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SvitHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SvitHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - CaféHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/loungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Executive LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurangHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - BadtunnaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GymHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GolfbanaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FestvåningHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurangHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurangHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MötesrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MötesrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurangHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Mötesrum

Kundrecensioner - Hotel Tunjungan, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08