eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60011 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Mötesrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Mötesrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurang Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Mötesrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Faciliteter Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Faciliteter Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gym Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurang Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Svit
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 273

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 606 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,7
Läge
8,6
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla omdömen (606)
Sortera efter:
Adriansa Z. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 26 mars 2012
Hotellet ok

Centralt
5
helt ok hotell positivt att det är så nära galleria
Herawati P. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 15 april 2015
Short getaway in Surabaya

Clean, great location and value for money
9
We were returning customer. We always enjoy our stay in this hotel because of its great location and value for money. Near Tunjungan Plaza one of the best shopping experience in Surabaya
Ridwan S. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 28 mars 2015
Wifi not available in room

Location and cleaniness
9
Pleasant one
Arif R. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 3 mars 2015
Ok

Ok
7
Ok
Lum K. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 2 mars 2015
Hotel stay

Near to shopping area
6
No internet,even at lobby ,that is the worst thing in the modern world
Hermawan A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 22 februari 2015
Location Near Shopping Mall

location, clean room, nice staff
7,3
Hotel located nearby the largest Shopping Mall in Surabaya, Tunjungan Plaza. We stay here because because of the location, its easy to get to the shopping mall, go shopping or watch movies.
Kuek P. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 22 februari 2015
good location poor wifi

good location and staff
6,7
very bad wifi signal, try to get rooms at higher floor, floor 9 and above. we stay at floor 4 and 5. bad wifi signal and no 3g signal at all.
Kuek P. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 20 februari 2015
good location

location only
6,7
next to shopping mall, old hotel, aircon not functioning, no hair dryer, poor wifi.
Zawiyah M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 16 februari 2015
Good location

Location, staff and food
7
Hotel location situated at Surabaya city near Shopping Complex.breakfast not so good. But food for dinner delicious. Hotel not so clean. I stay at this hotel because I have conference there
Ali Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 15 februari 2015
Tunjungan Hotel Surabaya

Location, staff performance, shopping
8,7
My stay at the hotel was quite pleasant. The hotel was selected for the conference I attended.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MötesrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MötesrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurangHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/loungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MötesrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FaciliteterHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FaciliteterHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GymHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/loungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurangHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3B01