Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60011

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 667 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
6,6
Läge
8,7
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (667)
Sortera efter:
Adriansa Z. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 26 mars 2012
Hotellet ok

Centralt
5
helt ok hotell positivt att det är så nära galleria
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ruben T. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 5 januari 2016
Unclean room, poor service even public used elevat

location
4,7
Unpleasanr, even we stay at the hotel almost for resting in the evening.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Husein T. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 1 januari 2016
over rated hotel

complimentary new year eve dinner, location,
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ronald K. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 22 december 2015
Location is best feature

Location, staff friendliness, dining
9,3
I selected Hotel Tunjungan due to location. That is its best feature. After reserving the room I read so many negative reviews I almost cancelled, but I am glad that I did not. In contrast to many others, I found the dining superior to other hotels in which I have stayed in Indonesia. I did not find it necessary to ask for any items I thought missing. Wi-fi is a problem, country-wide. I found problems with connectivity, took my laptop and android phone to the front desk, and the problems were resolved. Inconvenient, yes, but functional. The hotel is old; the elevator operation takes some getting used to, again, I asked and received help from the staff. Any problems I encountered were overcome with minimal inconvenience and all such problems were minimal when compared to the benefits of location.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ahmad I. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 22 december 2015
smell not good, breakfast not okay

location
4,3
breakfasf not good, hotel small so bad.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zuraida A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 15 december 2015
Quiet hotel with not many guests

Location only
6,3
Not enough light in our room. No iron service in the room. Only laundry can do so and you have to pay it. Location still the best, near to the mall but not the hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jumat Z. Affärsresenär Brunei Darussalam, den 12 november 2015
Near Shopping Plaza

very near the biggest shopping mall
6,3
It could have been better if the aircond is working properly. The hot water is not always available for shower. No stationary available in the room. The towel were old. The breakfast selection are limited. Cereal was there one day but not there in another. On the whole very disappointing experience stay in this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Noriza S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 8 november 2015
Good

Attached with Mall & center of town
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sulyono H. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 8 oktober 2015
Nice hotel

Nice hotel
8
Nice hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tio S. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 6 oktober 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurangHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/loungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MötesrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FaciliteterHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FaciliteterHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GymHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/loungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurangHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SvitHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Balkong/terrassHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Balkong/terrassHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07