eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60011 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurang Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurang Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Mötesrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Mötesrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurang Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Reception Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Mötesrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Café Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Mötesrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Faciliteter Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Faciliteter Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gym Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Butiker Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 273

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 526 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,6
Läge
8,7
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (526)
Sortera efter:
Adriansa Z. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 26 mars 2012
Hotellet ok

Centralt
5
helt ok hotell positivt att det är så nära galleria
Solman E. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 11 september 2014
Hotel need to go for a major renovation

Clean Room, Near to Mall, Pleasant Employees
6
Just average. Need to go for a total face lift. Gym having machines since the 80's ...missing buttons and not working well. Pool a bit murky not sure why. Breakfast- Nothing much. very limited choices. No creamer for coffee asked to use the same milk for the cereal ...i don't mind but found the milk rather diluted. Never eat in hotel after that Best part is the nearby mall which was very very huge. Very good for shopping and whole range of eateries. Room was clean but noisy at night due to the thumping beat from nearby Discotheque. I could not sleep well.
Muniruddin M. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 28 augusti 2014
pleasant

nice, clean, pleasant
10
keep up the good works for the hotel, and agoda too.
Muniruddin M. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 27 augusti 2014
good

good, nice and clean
6
keep up the good works for agoda and the hotel
Ronni W. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 20 juli 2014
Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza

Good location, next of Tunjungan Plaza
7,3
I choose this hotel because the location in center of city, just 2 mnt walking distance to Tunjungan Plaza.Where you can find anything you need; food, clothes, supermarket etc. This hotel is old but well maintained, so don't expect to much. But still good, I can sleep well.
I G. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 29 juni 2014
Good location

Near mall
8
Olivia A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 27 juni 2014
Great & feels like home

Historic, ancient, close to mall
8
Despite the old interior, staying here was great cause of the service
Floretes C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 22 juni 2014
Great!

good food, friendly staff
8
Excellent!
Yoshiyuki S. Affärsresenär Japan, den 22 juni 2014
Gonza

Location
4
Budijasa W. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 20 juni 2014
Good location but very poor old condition .

Location
4,7
I stayed in this hotel many times years ago .. but this time when I try to stay again I found how it's condition is very poor now .. very old and poor maintenance .. the water in room is very dirty .. very bad experience for a Junior suite room .. the water color is brownies due to dirts in it .. they changed my room and gave me other junior suite room .. but I couldn't go to my room because their system is down and can't make me electronic key .. just after a very nice senior reception lady staff asked somebody to fetch me to my own room using his room using his master key I can enter my room .. I had to wait until the next 3 hours to get my key .. the lift condition is very poor .. we, even hotel staff, had to insert key card many many times before we can get a green light which allow us to press our floor button .. when I parked my car in their ground floor parking lot, a security asked me to pay 10 time more expensive than normal .. and in other hotels I get free parking .. Very sad to see how my once favorite hotel is in a very poor condition now ..

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurangHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurangHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellet från insidanHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MötesrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MötesrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurangHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MötesrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - CaféHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/loungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MötesrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FaciliteterHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FaciliteterHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GymHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ButikerHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - EntréHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Hotel Tunjungan, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01