eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60011 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Mötesrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Mötesrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurang Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Mötesrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Faciliteter Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Faciliteter Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gym
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Reception Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästrum Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurang
Område: Surabaya Center Antal rum: 273

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 591 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,7
Läge
8,7
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla omdömen (591)
Sortera efter:
Adriansa Z. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 26 mars 2012
Hotellet ok

Centralt
5
helt ok hotell positivt att det är så nära galleria
Hermawan A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 22 februari 2015
Location Near Shopping Mall

location, clean room, nice staff
7,3
Hotel located nearby the largest Shopping Mall in Surabaya, Tunjungan Plaza. We stay here because because of the location, its easy to get to the shopping mall, go shopping or watch movies.
Kuek P. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 22 februari 2015
good location poor wifi

good location and staff
6,7
very bad wifi signal, try to get rooms at higher floor, floor 9 and above. we stay at floor 4 and 5. bad wifi signal and no 3g signal at all.
Kuek P. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 20 februari 2015
good location

location only
6,7
next to shopping mall, old hotel, aircon not functioning, no hair dryer, poor wifi.
Zawiyah M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 16 februari 2015
Good location

Location, staff and food
7
Hotel location situated at Surabaya city near Shopping Complex.breakfast not so good. But food for dinner delicious. Hotel not so clean. I stay at this hotel because I have conference there
Sucipto A. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 11 februari 2015
Good Hotel Close to Tunjungan Plaza

Close to Tunjungan Plaza, Close to Food Stalls and Easy to Get Public Transport
8
Endah M. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 16 januari 2015
Great Hotel

Nice hotel
10
Good 7 nice hotel
Arumtyas P. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 1 januari 2015
forcing to follow gala dinner

swimming pool
5,7
uncomfortable because when i arrived at receptionist, she forced me to pay gala dinner, if i didn't pay it she wouldn't open my room that i ordered through agoda two months ago. there's any notification through agoda about gala dinner 500k (500 thousand rupiahs). breakfast menu didn't have variety (only standard menu) that made bored
Sulaiman M. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 29 december 2014
Transit hotel

location, food, and staf
7
Extra bed is too expensive cause I get hard and not comfortable bed, more like sleep on the wood than matress, other this just fine. May be need some renovation cause tunjungan hotel is very old hotel
Felix B. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 28 december 2014
Good location

Clean, reasonable price, comfort
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MötesrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MötesrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurangHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/loungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - MötesrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FaciliteterHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FaciliteterHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GymHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Pub/loungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästrumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurang

Kundrecensioner - Hotel Tunjungan, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05