Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Uno

C.M. Recto St (Beside Lawaan Theatre), Poblacion, Davao City, Filippinerna 8000

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,6

baserat på 60 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
7,6
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,2
Mat/Middag
5,4
Alla omdömen (60)
Sortera efter:
Richard D. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 27 oktober 2015
Hotel Uno whete the customer.is irrelevant

domestic staff were great
3,3
The sign outside promises hot showers and making you number one. My wife had an asthma attack and i tried to get her a hot shower. There was just cold water. Extremely long story cut short: first I was told the problem would be fixed. Then I was told it was not the responsibility of the hotel to provide advertised services as we had booked on line. After many complaints some pitchers of hot water were promised but were never ordered. Almost an hour later I was fobbed off with excuses such as it takes time to boil water. Confronted with the fact no order had been given it was immediately handed over to me to take up. We were told that water would be fixed the following day. It never was, Management later explained at first that warm water was not available in the morning or evening as most guests did not shower then!. when confronted it was admitted that the hotel has gone solar and has no real capacity to offer warm water. Domestic staff were great and cook good meals. Counter staff and management extremely arrogant. Solution? After three days we moved to a hotel down the road, cheaper, warm water, great management,
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bencis G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 23 september 2015
Very good

good location at affordable rate
8,7
very good. very accessable. affordable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 23 augusti 2015
Centrally located...very affordable

good location, very affordable
7,7
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Conveniently located and very affordable. Thank you.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Clive H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 21 augusti 2015
You win some, You lose some.

location. cleanliness. lift.
6,3
Disappointing.Receptionists gave the impression of a 'Here we go again' attitude when we checked in, with neither a smile or greeting!Bedroom was clean but even though it was a warm night my wife complained she was cold as there was only 1 thin cotton sheet on the bed. Order hot water( room service) and you are charged 7 pesos per cup. The breakfast was poor quality with my wife's fruit juice being mostly water.On complaining we were informed it was because of the ice in the drink! we are frequent visitors to Davao however that is the first and last time we seek accomodation at that hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jhoanna E. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 21 augusti 2015
good

staff accommodation room
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vijay D. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 29 november 2014
not so nice

only the location was ok
3,3
it was dirty, old and roach infested
Anmäl det här omdömet
Roneil C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 24 september 2014
Not that good

Not good
6,7
Not that good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alfred U. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 augusti 2014
Thanks

It was bookable via the net. The claims on the web were met in real life. Felt safe
8,3
Was happy - will return again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ma S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 27 april 2014
great hotel

location, location, location
7,3
Centrally located hotel. Rooms are clean. Friendly staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jayson D. Reste med partner Canada, den 25 april 2014
not bad.

location, helpful staff, good for tight budget
5
it was ok. the room is too small. there was a construction going on outside during our stay, it was a little noisy.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Hotel Uno Davao CityHotel Uno Davao City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Uno Davao City - LobbyHotel Uno Davao City - LobbyHotel Uno Davao City - LobbyHotel Uno Davao City - ReceptionHotel Uno Davao City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Uno Davao City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Uno Davao City - FaciliteterHotel Uno Davao City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Uno Davao City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Uno Davao City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Uno Davao City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Uno Davao City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Uno Davao City - GästrumHotel Uno Davao City - GästrumHotel Uno Davao City - GästrumHotel Uno Davao City - GästrumHotel Uno Davao City - GästrumHotel Uno Davao City - GästrumHotel Uno Davao City - GästrumHotel Uno Davao City - LobbyHotel Uno Davao City - EntréHotel Uno Davao City - GästrumHotel Uno Davao City - GästrumHotel Uno Davao City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Uno Davao City - RestaurangHotel Uno Davao City - GästrumHotel Uno Davao City - GästrumHotel Uno Davao City - GästrumHotel Uno Davao City - GästrumHotel Uno Davao City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Uno Davao City - Hotellet från insidanHotel Uno Davao City - GästrumHotel Uno Davao City - GästrumHotel Uno Davao City - GästrumHotel Uno Davao City - GästrumHotel Uno Davao City - GästrumHotel Uno Davao City - GästrumHotel Uno Davao City - GästrumHotel Uno Davao City - GästrumHotel Uno Davao City - GästrumHotel Uno Davao City - GästrumHotel Uno Davao City - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A01