eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Uno

C.M. Recto St (Beside Lawaan Theatre), Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Uno Davao - Gästrum Hotel Uno Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Uno Davao - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Uno Davao - Lobby Hotel Uno Davao - Lobby Hotel Uno Davao - Reception Hotel Uno Davao - Utsikt Hotel Uno Davao - Lobby Hotel Uno Davao - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Uno Davao - Entré Hotel Uno Davao - Gästrum Hotel Uno Davao - Gästrum Hotel Uno Davao - Gästrum Hotel Uno Davao - Gästrum Hotel Uno Davao - Gästrum Hotel Uno Davao - Gästrum
Hotel Uno Davao - Gästrum Hotel Uno Davao - Gästrum Hotel Uno Davao - Gästrum Hotel Uno Davao - Gästrum Hotel Uno Davao - Gästrum Hotel Uno Davao - Gästrum Hotel Uno Davao - Gästrum Hotel Uno Davao - Gästrum Hotel Uno Davao - Gästrum Hotel Uno Davao - Gästrum Hotel Uno Davao - Gästrum Hotel Uno Davao - Gästrum
Läge: Davao centrum Antal rum: 152
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

från 49 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
7,7
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,4
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla recensioner (49)
Todd L. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 25 mars 2014
Excellent: The staff was very friendly

Service, Friendliness,very happy
9,3
I would stay again really liked the staff, The room was clean and very nice . The restaurant was nice as well maybe a little pricey.
James C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 12 februari 2014
not worth what you pay for. the hotel have publish

no, not, and don't
3,7
shower hot water not hot, have to call front desk and wait if you need to drink water( hot or cold) , you feel cramp inside the room, bed bad. aircon blow right into your face........ grrrrrrr walling made of plastic. nowhere to put you cloths. table too small.
Andreas D. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 24 januari 2014
Quiet place with friendly staff

Staff performance
7
Just in the middle, not very good but definitely not negative
Stanly T. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 14 november 2013
easy access to city central

clean cozy heart of the city
4,7
its ok for a budget hotel, easy access to city center, elevator is very poor
Ma V. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 9 november 2013
One of the worse!

Only one, the hotel staff were friendly, patient and accommodating!
4,3
Not good! Water coming out from faucets are rusty and dirty! Family rooms' comfort rooms do not have doors and its walls have gaps from the ceiling, allowing bad odor to circulate in the entire room! We have to request some clean water for brushing our teeth! And the only thing good is the hotel staff who manually bring us clean water in pales! Whoever the owner of this hotel, please commend your people but improve the cleanliness, sanitation, facilities and most of all your water quality!
Rio D. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 13 oktober 2013
good

good, affordable clean
8,3
good, it is good for budgeted stay and helpful staff
Adel A. Reste med partner Kuwait, den 17 september 2013
nice hotel to stay for your bisnise

nothing its normall hotel
6
Ann M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 13 september 2013
Friendly Staff and Affordable

accessible, friendly staff, value for money
8
two thumbs up.they give value for money, and has accommodating staff.
John E. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 18 augusti 2013
Great Location, Lacks Security

Location, Friendly Staff
7
The location was great for the Kadayawan festival....had a great view for the activities on the street below. The issue I had was the hotel security. I had a laptop computer stollen from me, Asked for help from the staff. They told me to wait to speak to the Security Supervisor. I left after waiting for him for 20 minutes. Filed a police report. The police were much more helpful. Never did see the Security Supervisor at the hotel.....useless!
Lilyvelle D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 27 juli 2013
You get the value of what you paid for

location, big comfort room, clean
6,3
My stay at hotel uno is not so bad. We get what we paid for, the bed is hard & the towels sucks. They don't the have make up option at the door so if you leave and not informed the reception that you want your room to be cleaned up, when you get back it will the same as u when u left. You get to pay additional for extra pillow. The location is good though and the hotel is new. I recommned this hotel for those travelling who have tight budget.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Uno DavaoHotel Uno Davao - GästrumHotel Uno Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Uno Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Uno Davao - LobbyHotel Uno Davao - LobbyHotel Uno Davao - ReceptionHotel Uno Davao - UtsiktHotel Uno Davao - LobbyHotel Uno Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Uno Davao - EntréHotel Uno Davao - GästrumHotel Uno Davao - GästrumHotel Uno Davao - GästrumHotel Uno Davao - GästrumHotel Uno Davao - GästrumHotel Uno Davao - GästrumHotel Uno Davao - GästrumHotel Uno Davao - GästrumHotel Uno Davao - GästrumHotel Uno Davao - GästrumHotel Uno Davao - GästrumHotel Uno Davao - GästrumHotel Uno Davao - GästrumHotel Uno Davao - GästrumHotel Uno Davao - GästrumHotel Uno Davao - GästrumHotel Uno Davao - GästrumHotel Uno Davao - GästrumHotel Uno Davao - GästrumHotel Uno Davao - GästrumHotel Uno Davao - GästrumHotel Uno Davao - Golfbana


AS-AGWEB-3B07