eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8999 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Vicente Davao - Mötesrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurang Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurang Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurang Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurang Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurang Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum
Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Vicente Davao - Badrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Badrum
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 27
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 61 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (61)
Sortera efter:
Herman M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 4 november 2014
good for the price...

location
5,7
good for the price, limited breakfast...
Kristine A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 2 november 2014
Feels like home

Location, price and food
9,3
I had a nice time. We had a quiet weekend. Food was good. Room was ok. Service was great. Will stay there again.
Herman M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 29 oktober 2014
good location...

good location, clean room
7,7
limited breakfast selection
Chase R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 15 september 2014
2nd Visit

clean, price, location
9
Loh J. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 27 juni 2014
Cosy and warm hospitality but too expensive

Attentive and friendly staff
6,7
This hotel serves the basic needs of a guest. Friendly and polite staff,room was clean. The things that can be better are the internet connection, always disconnected and have to call front desk to restart the router few times a day, the cable tv not available whenever its rain and the limited choice of breakfast. Just next to main street make it unable to have a good sleep as the soundproof is poor.
Erwin V. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 13 juni 2014
great clean hotel with very nice service

good service, very clean and very nice staff
9,3
Spent there 3 weeks which was great stay. Also my parents and friend stayed there and really enjoyed their stay. The staff is really nice and give good service. Good conference rooms and hotel is very clean. Hotel is in walking distance from restaurants and shopping area.
Michael C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 19 maj 2014
great coffee, nice rooms, quiet neighbourhood

location, food, ambience
8
check in and check out was fast. i tried both the balcony rooms and the vicente room in this hotel and both are nicely decorated with a filipino charm. location is nice, close to good restaurants and interesting ones along torres. so far this is my best hotel in davao.
Maria L. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 15 maj 2014
Feels like home.

Location, Food and Ambience.
9
Im happy with my stay at Hotel Vicente. Friendly staff, good food and great ambience.
Michael C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 3 maj 2014
very nice rooms, quiet neighborhood, good service

location, room condition, friendly staff
8
I saw this hotel in Agoda getting very good reviews. I tried for a night to check if I won't be disappointed and I was not. The room, the one with balcony, is just the right size for me (I am travelling alone but I like a big room and I do not mind an extra bed to put my things on). The neighbourhood is quiet, but good restaurants are a stone throw away. I will definitely come back to the place in future travels.
Charles T. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 19 april 2014
Great bathroom!

Balconies for smokers. Small fridge delivered upon request. Bathroom.
7,7
Enjoyed my four nights at Vicente. I asked for a room with a balcony because I am a smoker. Ask for a chair and a small table for the balcony as there was neither when I checked in. All of the front rooms have balconies--which cost a bit extra than the rooms on the opposite side of this five-story, fairly new building. We asked for a small fridge and had it in our room in about five minutes at no extra cost. The bathroom was exceptional. Roomy, big mirror, shower head the fixed type that I rarely have seen in the PI hotels I've stayed at. Everything seemed brand new. Cafe Demitasse is a two-minute walk from the hotel and if you want to try a well-regarded buffet restaurant, it's also very close walking distance. I splurged a bit in staying here and I probably would again.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Vicente DavaoHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Vicente Davao - MötesrumHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurangHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurangHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurangHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurangHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurangHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Vicente Davao - BadrumHotel Vicente Davao - BadrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - MötesrumHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurangHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/loungeHotel Vicente Davao - Mötesrum


AS-AGWEB-3C07