Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8999 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Vicente Davao - Mötesrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurang Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurang Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurang Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurang Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurang Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum
Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Vicente Davao - Badrum
Läge: Davao centrum Antal rum: 27
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 49 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (49)
Mike S. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 28 mars 2014
very pleasant

Touch plastic key entry, nice new look
7
I liked it here it had a nice, modern look. I actually stayed here 2 nights but my first night I did use Agoda, by using Agoda I saved $6.
Murray B. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 16 mars 2014
9 out of 10

Food, Restaurant waitng staff, cleanliness.
9
Our stay was great, 9 out of 10, the only disappointment we experienced was the unfreindly, tired,generally "could not be bothered attitiude" receptionist. She needs to be told that she is the only disappointment with our exerience. All other staff were 10 out of 10.
John D. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 februari 2014
Nice comfortable hotel

nicely laid out, fast check in, close to city
6,3
Nice new hotel, very comfortable. some of the rooms did not have a fridge, so make sure u ask for one, if its require to keep drinks cool. breakfast was limited and not a great deal of it. allowed to check i early and late check out, at no extra cost, which was a nice touch.get a room away from the lift, less traffic noise from passing guest. other wise a enjoyable stay, will be back.
Saverio B. Affärsresenär Italy, den 22 februari 2014
I will not come back anymore

nothing
3,7
Dexter T. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 19 februari 2014
Good location, good food

Food, location
8
John D. Ensamresenär Australia, den 19 februari 2014
nice comfortable hotel

location, clean, nicely fitted out.
6,7
stayed there twice in a week. recommend to get a room away from the lift. a lot of noise from passing guest. also if u want a fridge, make sure there in one in the room when checking in. not all rooms have a fridge.breakfast was very basic, and not a great deal of it.
Chase R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 februari 2014
Very comfortable at comfortable price

location, cleanliness, small
8,7
I was quite happy with the hotel. You must always balance cost against value when rating a hotel and for the cost, this was quite nice. One word of caution, the front rooms are apparently for smokers, they have small balconies, and I suspect the street noise may be loud in those rooms.
Athabor R. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 14 januari 2014
Good clean friendly staff

small
7,7
Good I stay for 3 night but plan only for 1 night only rent slightly high
Christine D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 4 januari 2014
Pleasant stay

accommodating staff, clean room, central location
8,3
This is our third time to stay at Hotel Vicente. As usual the room was clean and the staff was very accommodating. Checking in was fast and we were given a higher floor room as requested. As our departure flight was late afternoon, I asked for late checkout and front desk was gracious enough. This has always been my first choice of accommodation in Davao.
William V. Affärsresenär Netherlands, den 18 september 2013
Excellent

Staff, service, price-quality
9
Excellent. I'll be back here next time. Great service, attentive staff.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Vicente Davao - MötesrumHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurangHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurangHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurangHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurangHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurangHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Vicente Davao - BadrumHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Vicente Davao - BadrumHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A06