eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8999 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Lobby Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Vicente Davao - Mötesrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurang Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurang Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurang Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurang Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurang Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum
Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Vicente Davao - Badrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Badrum
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 27
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 76 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,6
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (76)
Sortera efter:
Nelia L. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 25 januari 2015
Good, Clean and Affordable. A nice place to stay.

I like the hotel because the staff were courteous and accommodating. Accessible and a clean place to stay. Value for money. I will stay here again.
9,3
Excellent
Dennis I. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 20 januari 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, food, location
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel and good food, this boutique hotel is great find.
Dennis I. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 18 januari 2015
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, location, food
8,3
With half discount on best big room in hotel & with good food/staff, this boutique hotel is wonderful find.
Dennis I. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 16 januari 2015
Boutique hotel find with nice room/bath&good food

Room, staff, food
7,7
Pleasant surprise find slightly off central location with very good room and bath furnishings as well as good food.
Reynan B. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 6 januari 2015
I didn't find any towel, shower curtain or slipper

The location, staff and the food
6,3
It's was ok. I just hope they give towel
Emma P. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 1 januari 2015
Would stay again

Great overall
9,7
Opt for the superior rooms located on the quiet side of the building. Would stay again for a discounted price.
Emma P. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 30 december 2014
Small hotel with a luxe vibe

Everything was great, except for the street noise in the balcony room
9,7
Emma P. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 28 december 2014
Overall good hotel

Cleanliness, comfy orthopedic beds, accessible location
8,7
Having read past reviews, I already adjusted my expectations for a balcony room. So the moment I entered the room, I knew I made a good choice. The design elements were tastefully thought of and the room does not feel cramped despite its small size. All throughout my stay the place was very clean and service was great. The only downside for a balcony room really is the street noise. If you're a light sleeper, this could be a problem - you could be better off with the superior rooms at the other side of the hotel. Other than that, I felt like my stay was great value for the price I paid (48% off).
Gemma D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 10 december 2014
A small hotel with standards of a big hotel ..

I like the hotel because of the cleanliness and it's staff friendliness. Aside from that the location is so near to places we wanted to visit , actually it is a very accessible to everywhere.
9,7
Christopher S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 4 december 2014
adequate, clean, efficient business type hotel

clean, reasonable price, very efficient staff
6,7
newer hotel, very clean rooms, clean organized bathroom location on fairly busy street......not really close to anything such as a mall, but can walk 2-3 km to get there, or taxi it for 100 pesos... a few larger "restos" nearby....but nothing special..... all of davao is pretty dusty and not great for walking, but fairly safe compared to manila. hotel breakfast is not good.... not even worth eating, but rooms are very much on par with a 3 star hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Vicente DavaoHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - LobbyHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Vicente Davao - MötesrumHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurangHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurangHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurangHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurangHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurangHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Vicente Davao - BadrumHotel Vicente Davao - BadrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - MötesrumHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurangHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/loungeHotel Vicente Davao - Mötesrum


AS-AGWEB-3C01