Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8999 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Vicente Davao - Mötesrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurang Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Vicente Davao - Mötesrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurang Hotel Vicente Davao - Pub/lounge Hotel Vicente Davao - Mötesrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurang Hotel Vicente Davao - Pub/lounge Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Restaurang
Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidan Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Reception Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum Hotel Vicente Davao - Pub/lounge Hotel Vicente Davao - Gästrum
Område: Davao centrum Antal rum: 27
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 88
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (88)
Sortera efter:
Franze H. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 augusti 2015
Good stay

Smooth check in
8
Very good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Melba E. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 13 augusti 2015
Home in davao

Location,staff,clean and nice room.
9,3
Felt so at home.it was quiet at night,breakfast was always good,the staff were helpful and cordial.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephen D. Reste med partner Australia, den 21 juli 2015
Clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable, value
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Catherine C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 6 juli 2015
Business hotel

Cleanliness, staff is professional,
7,3
It was a comfortable stay for a business traveller. They say its home away from home and the room feels that way too just a little small for my liking since theres only one night table beside my bed (too small for two). Its also not the type of room where you would want to stay the whole day (really just for business travellers). The bathroom and the bedroom are clean which are the most important thing for me. The towel given to me has worn out edges though. All in all, its okay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Katherine A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 11 juni 2015
Best b&b

Place. Convenience. Value for money
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michelle R. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 29 maj 2015
worth coming back to

cleanliness, service and food
9,3
I enjoyed my stay at Hotel Vicente and intend to book here again on my next trip.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Roland S. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 9 maj 2015
Nice clean Room

Room, Service and split aircon
7,7
Clean Room with good bed and bathroom. Service is nice. A bit noisy as room door is not soundproof.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dennis I. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 8 mars 2015
My new boutique hotel hq in Davao City

rooms, staff, food
8,3
As before, the ambience, management/staff, and good food as well as value has made this boutique hotel my new hq in Davao City
Anmäl det här omdömet
Blesilda O. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 21 februari 2015
Good location

Location, service and food
7,3
In a nutshell, my stay was comfortable. There are things I noticed however, one is that the refrigerator is nowhere to be found. In the agoda website, the room features are air conditioning, balcony/terrace (there was NO balcony), mini bar (none offered), desk, satellite/cable TV television LCD/plasma screen, refrigerator (as already stated, there was none) and shower.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Serkan A. Affärsresenär Israel, den 28 januari 2015
nice hotel

location, room, price
9,7
best place to stay in davao
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Vicente DavaoHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från utsidanHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Vicente Davao - MötesrumHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurangHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Vicente Davao - MötesrumHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurangHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/loungeHotel Vicente Davao - MötesrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurangHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/loungeHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurangHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - Hotellet från insidanHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - ReceptionHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - Pub/loungeHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurangHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurangHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurangHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurangHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurangHotel Vicente Davao - GästrumHotel Vicente Davao - ReceptionHotel Vicente Davao - RestaurangHotel Vicente Davao - Restaurang


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03