Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesien 80222 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Yani Bali - Gästrum Hotel Yani Bali - Mat och dryck Hotel Yani Bali - Gästrum Hotel Yani Bali - Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Gästrum Hotel Yani Bali - Gästrum Hotel Yani Bali - Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Mat och dryck Hotel Yani Bali - Gästrum Hotel Yani Bali - Gästrum Hotel Yani Bali - Gästrum
Område: Denpasar Antal rum: 38
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

baserat på 544
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
6,5
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,7
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla omdömen (544)
Sortera efter:
Joacim W. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 4 februari 2010
Bra för ett par nätter!

Priset. Gratis internet. Trevlig personal.
6,3
Bodde 4 nätter på Yani innan jag skulle vidare till Australien. Hade tröttnat på Kutas liv och rörelse och ville bara ta det lugnt sista dagarna. Valde Yani för att det är billigt och dom har gratis WiFi som är helt ok. Läget är isolerat, långt till ATM, finns inte så många restauranger i närheten (mest för indonesier), restaurangen på hotellet var bra men under dom 4 dagar jag var där var jag helt själv. Hotellet är ett konferenshotell för indonesier. Bo här om ni har motorbike eller bil och kan ta er runt, billigt som sagt och bra standard, jag bodde i ett Superior rum.
Tips: Närmsta ATM hittar du om du går första höger från hotellet, sen höger igen ganska snart. Gå rakt på ganska långt, första höger igen, sen ligger det en på höger sida efter cirka 500 meter.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Martyn R. Affärsresenär Australia, den 4 juli 2015
Not worth eating
3,3
Do not eaiste your money stay somewhere more central in Sanur or Kuta
Anmäl det här omdömet
Theodore L. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 juni 2015
Value for money

internet, staff, clean room
6
Good stay but the pool us in the shade so the water was cold. No public transport.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Surat P. Reste med partner Thailand, den 14 maj 2015
Excellent public swimming pool.

Clean room, Public pool
8
It was a short stay in Pool View Room. Very clean room and the best thing in hotel is swimming pool that is very beautiful. However breakfast in the morning is not good enough and there is a few restaurant around here. Hard to find good eats.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bernard C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 22 december 2014
Great Value!

Clean, Close to Airport, Great value... Nice pool area even though we didn't use it.
7,3
No complaints!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jonny E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 8 december 2014
Great hotel for good price!

Location, Cheap Price and Good value for the money
6,3
I was looking for a cheap hotel before I went to Labuan Bajo, and Hotel Yani certainly filled this criteria and more. Room was clean, had Air conditioner but the location not the greatest. Nothing is close to this hotel but as I had a friend living in the area the location for me was excellent. It also includes breakfast but this was very simple one.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Katie S. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 22 november 2014
Great spot to stay the night (transfer)

Very helpful and friendly staff, cheap night accommodation, located between airport and turtle island,
8,3
Great stay, comfy bed, friendly staff, good aircon, cheap, we had no issues, quiet, breakfast was basic. We arrived late and left early, hotel well suited to this.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sucipto A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 1 november 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Diana T. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 29 oktober 2014
recommended

cheap but nice to stay
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Diana T. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 22 oktober 2014
recommended! this hotel is good!

location (easy to get public transportation), good in value of money
8
it was great! we could easy getting sarbagita (public transportation) going every where we want! food is good. hot water is good. everything is good! thank you :)
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - GästrumHotel Yani Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Yani Bali - GästrumHotel Yani Bali - PoolHotel Yani Bali - GästrumHotel Yani Bali - GästrumHotel Yani Bali - PoolHotel Yani Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Yani Bali - GästrumHotel Yani Bali - GästrumHotel Yani Bali - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B03