arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 561 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,5
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 6,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,7
  • Personal 6,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,1

6,3 Jonny E.
Sverige
02 juni 2015
Great hotel for good price!
Location, Cheap Price and Good value for the money
I was looking for a cheap hotel before I went to Labuan Bajo, and Hotel Yani certainly filled this criteria and more. Room was clean, had Air conditioner but the location not the greatest. Nothing is close to this hotel but as I had a friend living in the area the location for me was excellent. It also includes breakfast but this was very simple one.

7,3 ZELFIS H.
Indonesien
02 januari 2015
not bad, but the food is disapointing
value for money, clean, near airpot
not bad

4,7 Cindy P.
Indonesien
30 december 2014
lil bit smelly bcoz nearby the landfill area
price, location, swimming pool
The reception room / lobby is not look good. With uncomfortable sofa. But i thank you for the compliment for upgrading my booked room from standard to deluxe, because they already full.

7,3 Bernard C.
USA
26 december 2014
Great Value!
Clean, Close to Airport, Great value... Nice pool area even though we didn't use it.
No complaints!

8 diana T.
Indonesien
28 november 2014
recommended
cheap but nice to stay

8,3 Katie S.
Australien
24 november 2014
Great spot to stay the night (transfer)
Very helpful and friendly staff, cheap night accommodation, located between airport and turtle island,
Great stay, comfy bed, friendly staff, good aircon, cheap, we had no issues, quiet, breakfast was basic. We arrived late and left early, hotel well suited to this.

8 Sucipto A.
Indonesien
02 november 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass
Location, Cheap Price and Clean

8 diana T.
Indonesien
28 oktober 2014
recommended! this hotel is good!
location (easy to get public transportation), good in value of money
it was great! we could easy getting sarbagita (public transportation) going every where we want! food is good. hot water is good. everything is good! thank you :)

5 YUKI H.
Japan
25 september 2014
Very bad hotel
Near famous spa, cheap, location

8 Sebastian W.
Kanada
22 september 2014
Comfy stay on the way to ubud.
Good service, good breakfast, and convenient location.
Short cab ride from the hotel, on the way to ubud. Staff was friendly and helpful. The food in the morning was quite decent too.