eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hotel Yani

Jln Bay Pass Ngurah Rai 660 Pesanggaran, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesien 80222 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hotel Yani Bali - Badrum Hotel Yani Bali - Gästrum Hotel Yani Bali - Badrum Hotel Yani Bali - Gästrum Hotel Yani Bali - Mötesrum Hotel Yani Bali - Mötesrum Hotel Yani Bali - Mat och dryck Hotel Yani Bali - Gästrum Hotel Yani Bali - Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Mötesrum Hotel Yani Bali - Festvåning Hotel Yani Bali - Gästrum Hotel Yani Bali - Gästrum Hotel Yani Bali - Restaurang Hotel Yani Bali - Pool Hotel Yani Bali - Mat och dryck
Hotel Yani Bali - Gästrum Hotel Yani Bali - Gästrum Hotel Yani Bali - Gästrum Hotel Yani Bali - Badrum Hotel Yani Bali - Gästrum Hotel Yani Bali - Lobby
Område: Denpasar Antal rum: 38
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

från 503 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
6,5
Personal
6,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,7
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla recensioner (503)
Sortera efter:
Joacim W. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 4 februari 2010
Bra för ett par nätter!

Priset. Gratis internet. Trevlig personal.
6,3
Bodde 4 nätter på Yani innan jag skulle vidare till Australien. Hade tröttnat på Kutas liv och rörelse och ville bara ta det lugnt sista dagarna. Valde Yani för att det är billigt och dom har gratis WiFi som är helt ok. Läget är isolerat, långt till ATM, finns inte så många restauranger i närheten (mest för indonesier), restaurangen på hotellet var bra men under dom 4 dagar jag var där var jag helt själv. Hotellet är ett konferenshotell för indonesier. Bo här om ni har motorbike eller bil och kan ta er runt, billigt som sagt och bra standard, jag bodde i ett Superior rum.
Tips: Närmsta ATM hittar du om du går första höger från hotellet, sen höger igen ganska snart. Gå rakt på ganska långt, första höger igen, sen ligger det en på höger sida efter cirka 500 meter.
Sri M. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 11 september 2014
reasonable price

not far from the airport
5,3
ordinary hotel just for sleep
Ben W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 31 augusti 2014
Quite a nice hotel, terrible location

The room was clean and comfortable, the pool is nice, the internet is pretty good
6,7
The hotel is fine, clean and modern but it is in a terrible location. There is nothing in walking distance and you will have to take taxis everywhere. That said, the taxis are cheap but I like to be able to walk to dinner in the evenings.
Priscilla N. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 29 augusti 2014
Close to boat transfer to Gili

Cheap, 2 free water bottles, clean
7
The check in staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Many hotels don't normally provide free mineral water, but this one did and for us it was very useful as we arrived very late at night.
Colin C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 19 augusti 2014
mr colin cuthbert

the hotel best valve for money
9,7
Mark S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 6 augusti 2014
You get what you pay for

In between my arrival and destination
5,7
Because it's close to the highway, it was noisy. We had lots of mosquitos in the room (August) so going to bed without a net was nerve racking. If price is an issue this place ok but if you want a good night sleep perhaps consider the above mentioned. I give the place an average rating.
Putri P. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 10 juli 2014
Amazingly Yani Hotel

Food, Room comfort and cheap
7,7
they have clean and comfort room, have a special menu for breakfast
Sucipto A. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 23 juni 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass

Location, Cheap Price and Clean
8
Cornelis V. Affärsresenär Netherlands, den 19 juni 2014
Perfect because I had to be close to the hotel

staff, location, service
8
Pleasant, not for a beach hotel but for business and airport perfect.
Laura G. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 19 juni 2014
Close to airport, short and convenient.

It was close to airport and also to serangon harbour which took us over to the gilli islands. We only used this hotel as a short pit stop and it was very cheap, convenient, clean and satisfactory.
4,7
We only used this hotel as a short pit stop, as we arrived on a late flight and were waking early for a boat to gilli islands. When we arrived the staff almost seemed confused by everything we said but I think that there was just a big language barrier. We asked for adapters for our phones and they couldn't understand so we just prayed our phones held out. The room was clean despite a musky smell and the bed rather comfortable. I asked for a 6am wake up call in case my phone died, we received our wake up call at 6.20, luckily my phone battery held out! We were too early for breakfast but they very kindly provided us with a bit of a take away breakfast which was kind of them. Great hotel if travelling to gilli islands from the serangon harbour and only needing a pit stop!!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hotel Yani BaliHotel Yani Bali - BadrumHotel Yani Bali - GästrumHotel Yani Bali - BadrumHotel Yani Bali - GästrumHotel Yani Bali - MötesrumHotel Yani Bali - MötesrumHotel Yani Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Yani Bali - GästrumHotel Yani Bali - PoolHotel Yani Bali - MötesrumHotel Yani Bali - FestvåningHotel Yani Bali - GästrumHotel Yani Bali - GästrumHotel Yani Bali - RestaurangHotel Yani Bali - PoolHotel Yani Bali - Mat och dryckHotel Yani Bali - GästrumHotel Yani Bali - GästrumHotel Yani Bali - GästrumHotel Yani Bali - BadrumHotel Yani Bali - GästrumHotel Yani Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05