Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

@Hua Lamphong Hostel

326/1, Rama IV Road, Mahaphruttharam,Bangrak,, Chinatown, Bangkok, Thailand (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gästrum @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gästrum @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gästrum @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gästrum @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gästrum @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gästrum @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Restaurang @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Reception @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet från insidan @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet från insidan @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet från insidan @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet från insidan @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet från insidan
@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Trädgård @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Business Center @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Business Center @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet från utsidan @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet från utsidan @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet från utsidan @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Omgivningar @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Omgivningar @Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Omgivningar
Läge: Chinatown Antal rum: 26
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

7,5

från 418 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,8
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (418)
Fredrik K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 januari 2013
Hotell nära tågstationen Hua Lamphong

Riktigt nära och bekvämt läge om man ska vidare med tåg.
5,7
Rent och snyggt hotell med ett som sagt vad bra läge om man ska vidare med tåg från Hua Lamphong stationen. Den ligger drygt 100 meter från hotellet och det kändes utmärkt för oss som inte hittar i Bangkok. Priset för rummen är helt acceptabelt för det man får, klart godkänt. Ingen frukost inräknat men det var lätt att köpa på stationen istället.
Patrick L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 10 april 2014
great location next to MRT and train station

location, cleanliness, convenience
9
Chiara P. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 9 april 2014
Great value for money

Cleanliness, staff and good location
8,3
This hostel is great. Really good value for money. Nice rooms and clean. Staff is very helpful. Centrally located and close to MRT station.
Maria U. Ensamresenär Spain, den 4 april 2014
Convenient location

Location, trains, underground near
7
I arrived late in the evening and I wanted to stay in a hotel easy to get to through the underground so I could sleep a bit. The hotel is easy to find, just get out of the underground station and it is just there on the left. There is also a supermarket next to. The hotel was clean and I booked a single room with ac. However the ac was probably broken because it didn't cool off at all the room. I didn't complain because I was shattered from the plane and wanted to sleep. In the morning I went to the train station to book overnight trains to chiang mai and I was lucky to get the last seat. I recommend you this hotel is you want to be near the train station and need to book tickets. Next time I will book a dormitary where I am sure the ac will work properly. Overall it is ok but the bad thing is that the room I was given had poor air con so was not happy about it.
Jennifer W. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 3 april 2014
Reasonably prices accommodation for back packers

Easy access to city Close to railyway station good access for shopping
6
Comfortable. Good quality accommodation for back packers or for those travelling on a limited budget
Effendi S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 29 mars 2014
Not so good

Closed to the railway station, central business area, publik bus trasportation
5,3
I found a chinch in my bed and some mosquitos. It's very uncomfortable. And The elevator run very very slowly
Robert W. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 17 mars 2014
Good for overnight stay before/after taking train

Proximity to Hualamphong station and MRT, good hot shower, elevator
7
The elevator is the slowest I've ever known anywhere in the world. I found this quite amusing. Others might not.
Kelly B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 17 mars 2014
ideal stay for early departure to train station

good location. easy to find. clean room.
7
Good stay, nice clean room. Shower was useless. Great location next to train station, would recommended if you need to be up early to catch a train. Staff were ok, the guy who checked us in was a bit rude but other staff were very nice.
Michael R. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 mars 2014
Perfect for access to Hualamphong station and tran

Location, value for money, good wifi.
7,3
Stayed there before, so knew what we were getting. Have used it twice now for staying overnight in Bangkok before meeting people off early trains. Will be using it again as I have a morning flight from Don Meuang, will travel to Bangkok by train the day before, then hopefully the (slow!) train to the airport. If that doesn't work out can easily grab a taxi from the hotel. It is also very convenient for access to the MRT underground train, with an entrance right outside the door. Haven't eaten in house, but menu looks quite promising for western tastes. The room is quite small and basic, but I have no negative comments to make.
Noel R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 20 februari 2014
Good value for money. Clean rooms, quiet and cozy.

A few steps from MRT station, clean rooms, fast wifi.
7,7
Excellent. I only wanted a nice and clean room to sleep for my 2 nights stay and it did not fail me.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gästrum@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gästrum@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gästrum@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gästrum@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gästrum@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Gästrum@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Restaurang@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Reception@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Lobby@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet från insidan@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet från insidan@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet från insidan@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet från insidan@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet från insidan@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Trädgård@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Business Center@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Business Center@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet från utsidan@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet från utsidan@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Hotellet från utsidan@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Omgivningar@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Omgivningar@Hua Lamphong Hostel Bangkok - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3C04