arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 717 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 717 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,5

Ling P.
Filippinerna
05 juli 2016
Clean and Central Location
Nice staff Clean and easy access to train station to domestic airport Few steps away from the subway stop linking International airport Good WIFI

Susanna K.
Nederländerna
02 juli 2016
Clean and fresh, friendly staff
We stayed one night at @Hualamphong hostel on our way from Bangkok to Chiang Mai. Staff were friendly and the room was incredibly clean and fresh. The restaurant downstairs has a nice and calm atmosphere, and serves lovely freshly made smoothies and coffees (as well as food that we didn't try much of - but what we tried was fine, mich better than your run of the mill hostel fare). The location is good if you want to explore Chinatown and the Yaowarat walking street market, although it's on a very crowded intersection that can be a bit overwhelming when you've just arrived in Bangkok. If you are planning on getting a train to Chiang Mai, @Hualamphong is ideal, as it's across the street from Hua Lamphong station.

Kitt G.
Malaysia
26 juni 2016
Ok
Ok

Thanh T.
Vietnam
22 juni 2016
It's worth staying here during my trip to bangkok
The hostel is located just 1 minute walk to Hualamphong MRT station. Highly recommend for those who aim to use mainly MRT and BTS during their stay here. It takes about 15 minutes to walk to Chinatown and 15 minutes to go to Wat Pho by taxi. The staffs are very helpful with good English. They upgraded my standard rooms to superior ones for free when I checked in. However, there is one disadvantage which is the elevator. I want to say that this is the slowest elevator I have ever used before haha, it takes about more than 2 minutes to get to the 4th floor hahaha. Anw, it's ok. Pretty sure that I will stay in this hostel again once I back to Bangkok.

Siew S.
Singapore
17 juni 2016
near train station
Small clean room with all the basic things. Can consider to come back.

Nicholas L.
Singapore
08 juni 2016
Excellent location
Located just outside the MRT exit and opposite the roundabout of the Hua Lamphong railway station. The single rooms were small, but had more facilities than you could bargain for - and how much space would you need for 1 person and 2 bags anyway. I counted at least 6 conveniently accessible power sockets in the room, and there's also a minibar to chill your items you could purchase from convenience stores around the hostel. Self-service laundry is available behind the cafe.

Pawel F.
Polen
05 juni 2016
Quite new, clean and comfortable
Nice clean rooms for a reasonable price in a very well communicated location, close to railway station and underground.

Aude N.
Frankrike
02 juni 2016
Good location, very clean
I wanted to have a shower and a quick cheap sleep between my flight and my train. I've booked a bed in a 4beds dorm: very clean , very quiet, lockers in the room, comfy bed and good AC. Shower was very clean also and staff was very nice. Hua Lomphong train station is across the street! Perfect to catch an early or late train!

GERALD L.
Storbritannien
18 maj 2016
Good for one night
Clean bedding and towelling, 4 minutes from station. Small room

Arden M.
USA
16 maj 2016
Better than expected!
I've never stayed at a hostel before so I'm happy to say that this place exceeded my expectations in terms of value for money. It was clean, the AC worked well, and the restaurant downstairs had good food/coffee. The only down sides were how thin the walls seemed to be (noise level) and the staff (not friendly). However for the price we paid, these two things were certainly not deal breakers. I would stay here again if transiting through Bangkok. It's located on the MRT, train station and within walking distance of the chao expressway piers. Overall I think it's in a convenient location for major tour sites, and it's a perfect place to call home base for a day or two in Bangkok.