Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hullett House

1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hullett House Hong Kong - Entré Hullett House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Hullett House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Hullett House Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Hullett House Hong Kong - Restaurang Hullett House Hong Kong - Restaurang Hullett House Hong Kong - Restaurang Hullett House Hong Kong - Restaurang Hullett House Hong Kong - Restaurang Hullett House Hong Kong - Restaurang Hullett House Hong Kong - Restaurang Hullett House Hong Kong - Restaurang Hullett House Hong Kong - Svit Hullett House Hong Kong - Svit Hullett House Hong Kong - Svit Hullett House Hong Kong - Svit
Hullett House Hong Kong - Svit Hullett House Hong Kong - Svit Hullett House Hong Kong - Svit Hullett House Hong Kong - Svit Hullett House Hong Kong - Svit Hullett House Hong Kong - Svit Hullett House Hong Kong - Svit Hullett House Hong Kong - Svit Hullett House Hong Kong - Svit Hullett House Hong Kong - Svit Hullett House Hong Kong - Svit Hullett House Hong Kong - Svit
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 10
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,7

baserat på 114
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
9,5
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla omdömen (114)
Sortera efter:
Andrew T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 augusti 2015
Amazing

Staff, Rooms, Service
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anna T. Reste med partner Canada, den 25 juli 2015
Amazing stay

Personalized service, staff were amazing and aimed to please, lovely room
9,7
We had a really lovely stay here. It was our anniversary so they delivered a lovely cake for us and they really made our stay memorable. We loved the location and the staff were very good! We had to wait a bit to check in but they bought us lunch while we waited. We were quite impressed with the service!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jackie T. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 18 februari 2015
a beautiful experience

excellent service. very helpful and friendly staff. beautiful colonial house
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dominic G. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 2 januari 2015
Historic & well maintained

The building itself, the balconies, historic value & preservation. Views.
8,7
Excellent!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dora C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 19 oktober 2014
A special treat

Location, rooms and attention to detail.
8,7
It was our 10th wedding anniversary. We had some hiccups at check-in but the staff and hotel more than made up for their mistakes. They treated us to lunch on the house and delivered a very yummy anniversary cake to our room. The room was very unique. All in all, a very enjoyable stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shun H. Reste med partner China, den 29 juni 2014
Not value for money at all

Huge room, balcony
5,3
TV not working on the next morning, unfriendly switches in the room, cold breakfast
Anmäl det här omdömet
Soohyang K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 19 juni 2014
good location, friendly staff

heritage building, quiet and big room, nice terrace
9
it was a good memory
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joonguk P. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 6 maj 2014
Best hotel ever.

Good location
10
Best hotel ever at kowloon, HK
Anmäl det här omdömet
Syahidah Y. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 23 april 2014
Fantastic

Staffs were extremely attentive. Hotel was very clean.
10
It was pleasant. Staffs were extremely helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nigal K. Ensamresenär Macau, den 2 april 2014
Good location, Featured, Comfortable

featured, good location, high tech, nice food
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hullett House Hong KongHullett House Hong Kong - EntréHullett House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHullett House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHullett House Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHullett House Hong Kong - RestaurangHullett House Hong Kong - RestaurangHullett House Hong Kong - RestaurangHullett House Hong Kong - RestaurangHullett House Hong Kong - RestaurangHullett House Hong Kong - RestaurangHullett House Hong Kong - RestaurangHullett House Hong Kong - RestaurangHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - Faciliteter


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C06