Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hullett House

1881 Heritage, 2A Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

baserat på 126 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
9,5
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla omdömen (126)
Sortera efter:
Fabrizio B. Reste med partner Italy, den 1 mars 2016
Fantastic

POSITION, FOOD, STAFF
8,3
FANTASTIC STAY
Yit F. Familj med äldre barn Brunei Darussalam, den 25 februari 2016
Wonderful experience in a heritage building
6
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Service excellent. I like their bakery. Will be better if they send reminder email to room guest 1-2 days before check in date.
Yu S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 23 januari 2016
Great

Location, staff and feeling
9,7
Sarah W. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 17 januari 2016
A Special Place

Beautiful room, outsanding service, fabulous food
9,7
Simply stunning. Enjoyed every moment. From the moment we stepped through the door until the moment we left the staff could not have been more welcoming, helpful and curteous.The hotel is beautiful and the room was out of this world. Loved it.
Susan E. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 september 2015
My unforgettable stay at Hullett Housese

Service, accommodation and food were superb.
10
It was a great experience. Dining at Saint George was the finest I've experienced. Service and food were excellent nothing like it.
Andrew T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 augusti 2015
Amazing

Staff, Rooms, Service
10
Anna T. Reste med partner Canada, den 25 juli 2015
Amazing stay

Personalized service, staff were amazing and aimed to please, lovely room
9,7
We had a really lovely stay here. It was our anniversary so they delivered a lovely cake for us and they really made our stay memorable. We loved the location and the staff were very good! We had to wait a bit to check in but they bought us lunch while we waited. We were quite impressed with the service!
Jennifer V. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 19 juli 2015
Beautiful Hotel

Location, staff and room
9,3
It's a very beautiful building not to mention the big rooms and friendly staff
George H. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 15 juni 2015
Very nice hotel

The decoration
9,7
Jackie T. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 18 februari 2015
a beautiful experience

excellent service. very helpful and friendly staff. beautiful colonial house
7,7
1 av 1 omdöme
Hullett House Hong KongHullett House Hong Kong - EntréHullett House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHullett House Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHullett House Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHullett House Hong Kong - RestaurangHullett House Hong Kong - RestaurangHullett House Hong Kong - RestaurangHullett House Hong Kong - RestaurangHullett House Hong Kong - RestaurangHullett House Hong Kong - RestaurangHullett House Hong Kong - RestaurangHullett House Hong Kong - RestaurangHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - SvitHullett House Hong Kong - Faciliteter


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07