eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hyatt on the Bund

199 Huangpu Road, The Bund, Shanghai, Kina 200080 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Gästrum Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Spa Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Gästrum Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Restaurang Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Lobby Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Restaurang Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Restaurang Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Utsikt Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Spa Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Gästrum Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Gym Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Restaurang Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Gästrum Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Nattklubbar Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Balkong/terrass Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Restaurang
Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Gästrum Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Gästrum Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Restaurang Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Restaurang Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Gästrum Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Nattklubbar Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Hotellet från insidan Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Hotellet från insidan Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Hotellet från insidan Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Festvåning Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Festvåning Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Festvåning
Område: The Bund Antal rum: 620
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 359 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (359)
Sortera efter:
Per Y. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 juni 2014
Fantastisk utsikt

Utsikten frukost personalen
8,7
Satt flera timmar vid de stora panoramafönstren och beundrade den fantastiska utsikten över livet på floden o alla dessa skyskrapor runt Oriental Pearl Tower. Concierge-disken var väldigt hjälpsam med att skriva ut små adresslappar i visitkortsformat med engelsk/kinesisk text, väldigt praktiskt för taxiresor.
Erik J. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 11 juli 2013
Ett av de bästa hotellen i Shanghai

Snyggt hotell, bra rum och perfekt läge
9,3
Det här hotellet är lika bra varje gång man kommer tillbaka. Riktigt bra rum, trevlig takterass, pampig lobby. Läget är perfekt med utsikt över Pudong.
Wan M. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 14 september 2014
Great Stay

Very good stay, staff very friendly and tumb up for their service
8,7
Bat-Itgel Z. Affärsresenär Mongolia, den 14 september 2014
Valueable

location, staff, room
9,7
Thank you for nice staff and and and...
Stacey H. Affärsresenär Australia, den 28 augusti 2014
Bad Location

size of room was large, gym was large, pool looked good
5,7
Not that great, I didn't like the location had no character and very hard to find a taxi in queue and on the streets. The front desk wasn't very helpful or flexible. No one helped me with my bags on arrival or departure? I paid an extra 1/2 day rate and I had to be out by 7.30pm, my flight was at midnight and they arranged my car to airport at 7.30pm after me explaining i would rather stay at hotel lobby many times. Also, I went to buffet dinner at their restaurant and saw many seats but they struggled to let me sit down saying they were expecting many people, they made me wait for 10 minutes and sat me door way, food wasn't of Hyatt standard.
Yu H. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 9 augusti 2014
Recommended

Comfortable environment , Completely and Convenient transportation
10
Yick K. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 8 augusti 2014
Nice view and good location!

Really nice view, good service and near good restaurant
9,7
Feel good no matter business or with family
Yuang J. Affärsresenär China, den 28 juli 2014
Excellent experience

Location, staff, room view
9,3
it was a very nice and comfortable stay in this hotel. my room was upgraded to the top of the east tower so that I could enjoy the view of the Bund very much! the staff there were very friendly and helpful. they spoke very good english. the layout of my room was interesting and elegant. i like the hotel very much and will definitely come back in the future.
Hyeonmi K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 27 juli 2014
not a good location

swimming pool. good service. so so..
6,7
When i checked in, the staff asked me if I want to upgrade to river view. but it wasnt free i had to pay 250 rmb more. But the view was not good it was just a half river view. it was blocked by the next room. Only thing i was satisfied us swimming pool. It is distant from the Bund. At this price I'd rather book other hotels.
Warwick P. Affärsresenär Australia, den 22 juli 2014
Best views in shanghai

View down the Bund, modern fit out, wifi
8,3
One major design fault, the glass top atrium above the foyer makes the entrance at certain times of the day way too uncomfortable - unless you want a tan!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Hotellet från utsidanHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - GästrumHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - SpaHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - GästrumHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - RestaurangHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - LobbyHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - RestaurangHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - RestaurangHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - UtsiktHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - SpaHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - GästrumHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - GymHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - RestaurangHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - GästrumHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - NattklubbarHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Balkong/terrassHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - RestaurangHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - GästrumHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - GästrumHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - RestaurangHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - RestaurangHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - GästrumHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - NattklubbarHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Hotellet från insidanHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Hotellet från insidanHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Hotellet från insidanHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - FestvåningHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - FestvåningHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - FestvåningHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - FestvåningHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - FestvåningHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - FestvåningHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - FestvåningHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - FestvåningHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - FestvåningHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - FestvåningHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - FestvåningHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - FestvåningHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - FestvåningHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - FestvåningHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - FestvåningHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - NattklubbarHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - NattklubbarHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - FestvåningHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - NattklubbarHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - NattklubbarHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - NattklubbarHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - FestvåningHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - NattklubbarHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Nattklubbar


AS-AGWEB-3C07