eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hyatt on the Bund

199 Huangpu Road, The Bund, Shanghai, Kina 200080 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Gästrum Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Spa Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Gästrum Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Restaurang Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Lobby Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Restaurang Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Restaurang Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Utsikt Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Spa Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Gästrum Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Gym Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Restaurang Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Gästrum Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Nattklubbar Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Balkong/terrass Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Restaurang
Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Gästrum Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Gästrum Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Restaurang Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Restaurang Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Gästrum Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Nattklubbar Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Hotellet från insidan Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Hotellet från insidan Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Hotellet från insidan Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Festvåning Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Festvåning Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Festvåning
Område: The Bund Antal rum: 620
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 385 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,6
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (385)
Sortera efter:
Per Y. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 juni 2014
Fantastisk utsikt

Utsikten frukost personalen
8,7
Satt flera timmar vid de stora panoramafönstren och beundrade den fantastiska utsikten över livet på floden o alla dessa skyskrapor runt Oriental Pearl Tower. Concierge-disken var väldigt hjälpsam med att skriva ut små adresslappar i visitkortsformat med engelsk/kinesisk text, väldigt praktiskt för taxiresor.
Erik J. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 11 juli 2013
Ett av de bästa hotellen i Shanghai

Snyggt hotell, bra rum och perfekt läge
9,3
Det här hotellet är lika bra varje gång man kommer tillbaka. Riktigt bra rum, trevlig takterass, pampig lobby. Läget är perfekt med utsikt över Pudong.
Padraig S. Affärsresenär Ireland, den 2 november 2014
Excellent choice for stay in Shanghai

Location, Service, Restaurant
9,3
The location close to the beginning of the BUND and the pedestrian precinct is very convenient. The hotel is the usual high Hyatt standard. The staff speak excellent English, are very professional and the rooms are of a high standard. I can also recommend the restaurant - albeit on the pricy end of the spectrum, the quality is excellent. The bar on the top is also a nice place to enjoy an evening drink, but it can get busy there, so go early.
Mike N. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 29 oktober 2014
Nice Hotel, Friendly staff

location, cleanliness and helpful staff
8
had a wonderful stay
Zhu S. Affärsresenär China, den 23 oktober 2014
Good view with good location

view, location, comfortable
9
great
Kristen B. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 oktober 2014
Not really 'on' the Bund

Beauty Salon, the Breakfast and the Club Lounge
8
Our stay was very nice but I felt that overall it was overpriced. I had a fantastic experience by a great team in the beauty salon and we very much enjoyed the Club Lounge - but this was an additional cost to our accommodation but we were very glad that we chose to add it to our stay. The breakfast was extensive and of a very high standard and the staff were attentive.
Alice Y. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 7 oktober 2014
nice staffs

nice staffs, helpful staffs, good location
8,3
however rooms are not that clean, room service food not hot enough
Gahyoun L. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 5 oktober 2014
magnificent! beautiful view!

location, shanghai night view,nice service
10
overall very satisfying
Raymond L. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 4 oktober 2014
Hyatt on the Bund

house keeping, bell boy, enviroment
7,3
the location of the hotel is great. i was living in the suit-room and the view from the room is fantastic. hotel buffet was a bit disapointed since it is a five star hotel but the foods was bad compare to other five star hotels i have been to so far.
Khay S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 3 oktober 2014
Cold staffs

Cleanliness, quality of room, dining
6,3
It was a pleasant stay throughout. Staffs here are a bit cold and uninformed. Could do better with more warmth hospitality.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Hotellet från utsidanHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - GästrumHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - SpaHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - GästrumHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - RestaurangHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - LobbyHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - RestaurangHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - RestaurangHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - UtsiktHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - SpaHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - GästrumHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - GymHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - RestaurangHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - GästrumHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - NattklubbarHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Balkong/terrassHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - RestaurangHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - GästrumHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - GästrumHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - RestaurangHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - RestaurangHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - GästrumHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - NattklubbarHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Hotellet från insidanHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Hotellet från insidanHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Hotellet från insidanHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - FestvåningHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - FestvåningHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - FestvåningHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - FestvåningHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - FestvåningHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - FestvåningHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - FestvåningHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - FestvåningHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - FestvåningHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - FestvåningHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - FestvåningHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - FestvåningHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - FestvåningHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - FestvåningHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - FestvåningHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - NattklubbarHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - NattklubbarHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - FestvåningHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - NattklubbarHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - NattklubbarHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - NattklubbarHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - FestvåningHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - NattklubbarHyatt on the Bund Shanghai - Nattklubbar


AS-AGWEB-3C05