Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gym
Läge: Sha Tin Antal rum: 559
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 2355 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,4
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla recensioner (2355)
Alistair R. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 20 april 2014
Ticked all the boxes - a great hotel

The pool was really nice, as was the pool bar. Great buffets and Chinese food
8
The pool was really nice, as was the pool bar. Great buffets and Chinese food. We were upgraded and our room was huge. nice relaxing surrounds and open views of the race course.
Karin Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 14 april 2014
Quiet and Clean

Clean, Quiet and Nice staffs
6,3
Everything was great in this hotel except there's no other food around that area. Room service is the only choice if you feel hungry in the middle of the night. or you prepare your instant food before u get back to the hotel.
Fahteema F. Reste med partner Philippines, den 14 april 2014
Five-star feel

Friendly and accommodating staff, clean, new
9,7
Was upgraded to a bigger room。 love the cleanliness. Love the big restroom.
Pun M. Reste med partner China, den 13 april 2014
forgot how many times stay there… its great

room is clean and big and free upgrade is offered
9,3
Jui S. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 13 april 2014
My staying in Hyatt is comfortable and cozy.

1. Staffs were very nice and professional. 2. Great locate which is close to public transportation and close to one of my favorite malls. 3. Great equipment in fitness centre.
9,3
I like this hotel and will come back for one or two nights in the future. Also would recommend to friends!
Elizabeth O. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 13 april 2014
A wonderful stay for a great value!

Cleanliness, attentive staff and room decor.
9,7
I would highly recommend this hotel, after a terrible hotel stay in Singapore, this was a nice treat. The rooms were exceptionally clean and we really felt at home with some of the more "western" amenities.
Pearlyna K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 12 april 2014
Great hotel at a not so great location.

Comfort, luxury, professional staff.
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were professional and friendly, although there was a slight miscomm during our checkout that delayed us for a bit. The rooms were spacious, clean, luxurious and very comfortable. The gym was well equipped and the hotel restaurant was exquisite. The only thing I didn't enjoy was how out of the way it was from the happening areas. There wasn't much to see or do nearby either.
Yuen Y. Reste med partner China, den 11 april 2014
Convenience and good place to stay for weekend

Location, Big room and quiet
8
The room size is surprising big and the restaurant down stair also provide quality of food. Location is very convenience ( just next to train station ), easy to access and just 20-25 mins to either TST and Lo Wu.
Ho W. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 7 april 2014
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

very good
6,3
Ho W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 7 april 2014
very good

very good
6
very good

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SvitHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3C02