eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gym
Område: Sha Tin Antal rum: 559
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 2979 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (2979)
Sortera efter:
Lai K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 24 mars 2015
traffic easy

food
8
Sangin Y. Reste med partner South Korea, den 23 mars 2015
Nothing to comment.

No
6,3
Sze W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 19 mars 2015
big room size

food, staff, room size
8
Hiu Y. Reste med partner China, den 15 mars 2015
enjoyable stay

close to mtr station, clean, new
7,3
Enjoyable and nice.view of mountians and tolo harbour
Siek Y. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 14 mars 2015
Value of money

This is always my first choice of hotel. Fresh air, great view, love the swimming pool and the room are spacious
9,7
Isaac T. Affärsresenär Colombia, den 7 mars 2015
Excellent!!

Comfort, food quality, value for money
9,3
Soo F. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 6 mars 2015
Gems in Sha Tin!!!

Big Room; Friendly Staff; Value for Money
9
We were quite hesitate to have this hotel beginning as read from the location, is really far. Decided to give it a try and its proven we made a correct choice! By having a Train network, it is just 30 mins away from City area like Kowloon. The hotel is within 3 mins walking distance from University Station. We had a late check-in and been told that Connecting Rooms that we booked was fully occupied. For that reason, we were given a free upgrade to the 2 rooms harbour view suites!!!! This really suprise us!!! The suites gave us an unforgattable memory and great experience with Hyatt Regency Sha Tin. You may find a true peace moment in HK here!!
Soo F. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 6 mars 2015
Highly Recommended!!

Peace; Friendly Staff; Great Rooms!
9
We were quite hesitate to have this hotel beginning as read from the location, is really far. Decided to give it a try and its proven we made a correct choice! By having a Train network, it is just 30 mins away from City area like Kowloon. The hotel is within 3 mins walking distance from University Station. We had a late check-in and been told that Room that we booked was fully occupied. For that reason, we were given a free upgrade to the harbour view suites!!!! This really suprise us!!! The suites gave us an unforgattable memory and great experience with Hyatt Regency Sha Tin. You may find a true peace moment in HK here!!
Yvonne L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 5 mars 2015
Confortable stay

Comfortable room, lovely seaview, next to Train station
9,7
Excellent. Not located within town but easy to reach with the train station next to the hotel. Room maintain the regular Hyatt standard.
Boon K. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 3 mars 2015
Nice and Quiet surroundings

Near MTR, Spacious Rooms, Good Buffet Spread
9
Good stay, rooms are very spacious by HK standards. 2 mins walk from University MTR subway.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SvitHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3A03