eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gym
Område: Sha Tin Antal rum: 559
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 2614 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,4
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla recensioner (2614)
Sortera efter:
Yiu W. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 25 augusti 2014
Nightmare in Shatin
3
It is a nightmare. Since it is a family trip, we have reserved 3 non-smoking room. , I had contacted the hotel to arrange for connecting rooms. The hotel agreed with the arrangement. When we check–in, no connecting rooms were provided. One of the rooms was filled with strong cigarette smell. They managed to give us another room. The worse to come was happened on the next day, both kids and adults have red, swollen wheal develops at the legs and feet. The hotel Manager Godfrey KAN just ignore our complaint when we check-out. Our family doctor it was caused by fleas or dust mite. It’s the worse hotel that I ever stayed.
Sim T. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 25 augusti 2014
Nice Staycation

Clean Rooms, Nice Staff and great pool
9
Only one issue, wifi connection was poor and difficult
Marco S. Reste med partner Italy, den 24 augusti 2014
Off location, but excellent staff and service

staff, service, room
3,7
The location is not perfect, you need to take a train to get into the city. The train station is only 2 minutes away from the hotel, so it's not a real issue, but it's not possible to go out and have a drink without it. The staff performance was outstanding, people very friendly and competent. I did not like the upselling process when checking in; but you can just say no. The room was very clean and nice and of a high quality. The size was good and I enjoyed the stay. I can recommend the hotel if you don't mind the location.
William C. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 24 augusti 2014
Good

Room was very spacious, good location and near to MTR.
8
I enjoy very much. I feel relax and feel at home.
Shung L. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 24 augusti 2014
Good getaway hotel

Nice view, quite environment, good food
8
Nice and relaxing place
Martin W. Affärsresenär Germany, den 24 augusti 2014
Best Hotel

Service, Tidyness, Food
9,3
This is a top notch hotel. Service, attendance of Staff and food are excellent. I stayed at the Suite on the Club level. Staff is very well trained. The rooms are very tidy, very spacious and there was nothing to complain about during my stay.
Yeung T. Reste med partner China, den 24 augusti 2014
the best hotel in New Territories

Service, Nice Tolo Seaview, great cuisine of their Cafe
10
Sure i do visit again.
Leah O. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 augusti 2014
great value

luxurious room, helpful/friendly staff, pool area (to use & simply for the view)
9
Really happy with the quality of this hotel. Only negative was the location being half an hour from central hong kong, but the train was very close, very regular & easy to use. Would recommend to anyone looking for a beautiful hotel.
Lui Y. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 20 augusti 2014
so far so good!

service is a good, room big more, view is okey!
5,7
Ching L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 17 augusti 2014
A nice stay

The room is great- large and clean. Bathroom is tidy and the housekeeping staff is doing an awesome job. The pastries are all so yummy and the server Carmen is so friendly!
8,7
Our stay in General is good. We encountered hassle in checking in because we're made to come back 4 times to check if our room is ready (Carmen and Eva of reception needs more training). It almost dampened our enthusiasm. But things change when we stepped in patisserie at ground floor, the server Carmen is very friendly and goes put of her way to make guests feel comfortable. They serve the best coffee, egg tart and pastries. The housekeeping lady did a great job as well, always attentive to our needs. The room is large and clean, the location is beside University station, thought a bit far from the city, it's accessible through mtr. The shuttle bus is a plus factor too. So over-all we had a nice stay in Hyatt!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SvitHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3C07