Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gym
Område: Sha Tin Antal rum: 559
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 3155
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (3155)
Sortera efter:
T M. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 3 augusti 2015
Twin bed Double bed

It was frustrating when you can't guarantee a Double bed room even you paid, a system that needed to be reviewed
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cheung M. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 27 juli 2015
Clean comfortable

Nice restaurant, clean and spacious
9,3
Nice restaurant, clean and spacious
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yin T. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 26 juli 2015
The shower is terrible

The food in Shatin 18 is really nice. All staff are friendly and helpful. We had great time at Tin Tin Bar too.
7,3
The shower in the room is terrible. The water pressure was too weak that I could hardly wash my hair. The water was not hot enough too. We did not seek help from the hotel as it was 1am when we had shower and we were too tired to handle the matter. The point is that it is totally unacceptable for a 5-star hotel which fails to provide a "normal" shower for the guests. Other than this, the hotel is very good. The restaurant (Shatin 18), the bar, the cake shop and the staff are all excellent.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael H. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 24 juli 2015
Value for the money

service, location and value
9,3
Great and enjoy it
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mun K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 22 juli 2015
A

A
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cheuk K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 20 juli 2015
good

good
9,3
good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael H. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 20 juli 2015
Great Value for the stay

service, location and value
9,3
I stay in the hotel for more than 20 days, and I enjoy my stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yenny M. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 20 juli 2015
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel
3,7
No coment
Anmäl det här omdömet
John D. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 20 juli 2015
Need renovation

Kids friendly, nice pool, easy to move around
7,7
Good, but the bathroom needs repair. The rubber seal of the shower cubicle came off. The flush will not stop unless you stop it manually. The room generally needs renovation.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pontus S. Familj med småbarn Finland, den 20 juli 2015
Cool Hotel in the New Territories

Got a great deal from agoda, and our exekutiv suite was really sweet.
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SvitHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gym


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02