eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gym
Område: Sha Tin Antal rum: 559
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 2797 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,4
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla recensioner (2797)
Sortera efter:
Fong H. Reste med partner Portugal, den 20 november 2014
Great

Service, Location, tidiness
9
Paolo P. Affärsresenär Italy, den 19 november 2014
Excellent value for money

Good facilities, 2 minute's walk to train station, very large rooms
9
Very good, excellent value for money.
Yalan H. Familj med småbarn Taiwan, den 11 november 2014
Highly recommend this hotel, good for family

The staff are very very helpful , during our stay we had assistant manager Steve Lo , he is by far the best staff ever very very helpful .
8
Great will come back to again if visit Hong Kong
Chun O. Ensamresenär Australia, den 11 november 2014
nice stay in hyatt sha tin

view is excellent, staff is nice, environment is comfort
10
the staff flexibily change a smoking room for me, and escorted me to the new room. provided and refilled sufficient amenities.
David M. Ensamresenär Canada, den 9 november 2014
overall very satisfied as always for last few yrs

services, foods, price.
2,7
very pleased to return next trip again
Matt Y. Reste med partner United States of America, den 8 november 2014
Nickels and dimes

Food is decent, but obscenely expensive. Close to the subway, but subway is required to get anywhere you want to be.
5,7
As far as basic hotel expectations, it was fine. Room was clean, everything worked, and the free coffee was terrible. Going downstairs to grab a decent cup will run you $9 USD, $15 if you opt for a croissant too. $10 for an 8oz Tsing Tao at the pool bar, $3 to print out a single page in the business center. $15 for a single slice of rock hard french toast via room service. I don't remember the minibar prices off the top of my head, but I do remember laughing and walking across the street to the 7-11 instead. On the surface the per night price seems decent, but good luck navigating your stay without running into an upcharge somewhere. At least pool access was free. Just don't expect the tiny pool with bubbles that appears to be a hot tub to actually be a hot tub. It's just a tiny pool with bubbles.
Claus B. Affärsresenär Denmark, den 7 november 2014
Nice, clean hotel, good buffet and facilities

Large rooms, good buffet dinner, nice pool
6,7
Caroline C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 4 november 2014
Always a great stay

Location, friendliness of staff, great food
8,7
I was so thankful to have the help of the staff this trip as I had my passport stolen and they were helpful in letting me use the business office at their hotel even on off hours and also allowing me to use the business office at the Grand Hyatt in Wanchai. I was so thankful for the assistance and of course will visit again.
Nancy N. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 3 november 2014
Good place for a staycation

Good quality as expected from the Hyatt brand, quiet hotel, convenient to explore the New Territories
8
Good. We only stayed one night with a young toddler but they had a very small play area for him and I think there was a toddler pool area but we doing try that. We had 2 adjacent garden view rooms which was fine, the only thing would've been if they could have connecting rooms (only available for Harbour View and 2 bedroom suites) but it was fine.
Yeung T. Reste med partner China, den 2 november 2014
Nice view

Service
10

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SvitHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gym


AS-AGWEB-3C05