Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck
Område: Sha Tin Antal rum: 559

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 3352 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (3352)
Sortera efter:
Chong P. Reste med partner Canada, den 17 januari 2016
Pleasant stay

Comfort and nice decor
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yip L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 16 januari 2016
good service, nice room

nice room,good service,quiet environment
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anthony S. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 14 januari 2016
good location for shatin

reception staff, clean, value
6,7
If visiting shatin then good place to stay, clean hotel with very large rooms, bar does not open until 6pm . Good value for the size of room and location
Anmäl det här omdömet
Khalid A. Familj med småbarn Saudi Arabia, den 12 januari 2016
Rooms need to be more clean

Lobby, Pool, close to MTR station
6,7
Nice hotel, room need to be more clean
Anmäl det här omdömet
Khalid A. Familj med småbarn Saudi Arabia, den 11 januari 2016
Rooms need to be more clean

Lobby, Pool, close to MTR station
6,7
Nice hotel, room need to be more clean
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ka S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 10 januari 2016
Everything is perfect but the end is ruined

Views, cleaness and quiet
7,7
Everything is perfect, the staff is nice, the room is clean, the view is perfect, it was my anniversary with my boyfriend and Hyatt Regency Sha Tin makes it perfect. However, I did request late check out and it suppose to be 14:00 the next day, a staff called at 13:30 and she's a bit impolite asking when I am going to leave, and I was sleeping. I called back later to confirm the check out time and the reception said it is 14:00 so I didn't late at all. The girl who call didn't know I was with late check out time and she sounds impatient. It makes me nervous when I am going to leave the next day. Furthermore, the bathtub is a bit dusty.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ho Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 10 januari 2016
Sporty Stay

Warm pool, well equipped gym and yummy bakery
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lai K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 6 januari 2016
Traffic easy

Clean, food, traffic
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wai M. Reste med partner China, den 29 december 2015
Good

Nice hotel
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Choon H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 29 december 2015
good n clean 5 star hotel

service is excellent, proximity to university mtr, & room is clean and comfortable
8,3
Hotel is very conveniently located at university station and there are 2 shops that serve take away food and dim sum.Sha Tin station is just 2 stops away and has got the big shopping mall there. Our room comes with harbour view and comfortable. One downside is breakfast is.expensive for in house guest
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SvitHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - GymHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryck


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A01