Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hyde Park Inn Hotel

271 Elizabeth St, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australien

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 577 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (577)
Sortera efter:
Jonas T. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 8 april 2013
bra hotell i centrala Sydney

läget, den lilla balkongen, parkutsikten
7,7
Ett bra hotell, dyrt men inte lyxigt. Men å andra sidan ligger det mitt emot en vacker park i centrala Sydney. Man får en liten billig frukost i kylskåpet (ett paket flingor, lite mjölk, bröd, smör och marmelad) som bara skulle kosta några dollar att köpa ute på stan, men det var faktiskt trevligt att inte behöva gå ut eller ner till en hotellrestaurang när man vaknade på morgonen. Vet ej om jag skulle bo där igen på grund av priset, men har man pengar så är det ett fint alternativ.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bodil H. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 8 februari 2013
Centralt hotell och serviceminded personal

Stora och frächa rum, sköna sängar
8,7
Fint hotell med centralt och bra läge. Positivt att frukost ingår
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thanh L. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 24 april 2016
Close to main attactions- Quite
5,7
A bit disappointed with Internet access. Was not able to access it when provide details
Anmäl det här omdömet
Basil K. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 22 april 2016
Rose K
6,3
We are enjoy the room facilities and excellent location.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohamed Z. Ensamresenär Australia, den 10 april 2016
Excellent location and views
5,3
Had a great time at the hotel nice and clean great staff and great views
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jon D. Gruppresenär Australia, den 7 april 2016
Family Holiday 3 units
6,7
Staff very helpful, central location, well appointed clean units (had 3 units booked)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Barbie A. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 6 april 2016
Great location, so easy to get around the city fro
5,3
I stayed for 2 nights with my grandsons, aged 11 and 2 and we had a great stay. The delux room was very roomy, and right across from Hyde Park, such a fabulous spot. The room wasn't overly clean though and when it was serviced again, the room looked the same as before the cleaners had been in, so I was a little disappointed with that. Good stay just the same.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dean S. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 3 april 2016
LOCATION
4,3
Near to shopping mall & right across the Hyde Park. Free breakfast is in the fridge and they just refill what was consumed on the next day. high price
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tero H. Reste med partner Finland, den 3 april 2016
Nothing but great location
5,3
Location is very great. Maybe I made a mistake. I thought I booked a room from regular hotel but this was like poor studio. Rooms have small kitchen and you must prepare your breakfast by yourself. They offer you instant coffee, white toast, fruits from the can (strong sugar water), cereals+milk. Not my style of hotel. I can do my own BF at home. When I go to hotel I want to get service.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anita R. Reste med partner Australia, den 3 april 2016
Great location
5
Great location to trains and buses and within walking distance to sights. Hotel room was very clean and serviced well daily. The staff could have been friendlier and more welcoming. Their customer communication skills need to be improved.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Hyde Park Inn Hotel SydneyHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - BadrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - KökHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - BadrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - FaciliteterHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Hotellet från insidanHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - OmgivningarHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - FaciliteterHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Faciliteter


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02