eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hyde Park Inn Hotel

271 Elizabeth St, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Mötesrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Hotellet från insidan Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Entré Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Reception Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Mötesrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Reception Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Reception Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Hotellet från insidan Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Entré Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Badrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum
Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Kök Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Badrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Faciliteter Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Hotellet från insidan Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Omgivningar Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Faciliteter Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum
Område: Sydney CBD Antal rum: 96
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 467 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
9,0
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (467)
Sortera efter:
Jonas T. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 8 april 2013
bra hotell i centrala Sydney

läget, den lilla balkongen, parkutsikten
7,7
Ett bra hotell, dyrt men inte lyxigt. Men å andra sidan ligger det mitt emot en vacker park i centrala Sydney. Man får en liten billig frukost i kylskåpet (ett paket flingor, lite mjölk, bröd, smör och marmelad) som bara skulle kosta några dollar att köpa ute på stan, men det var faktiskt trevligt att inte behöva gå ut eller ner till en hotellrestaurang när man vaknade på morgonen. Vet ej om jag skulle bo där igen på grund av priset, men har man pengar så är det ett fint alternativ.
Bodil H. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 8 februari 2013
Centralt hotell och serviceminded personal

Stora och frächa rum, sköna sängar
8,7
Fint hotell med centralt och bra läge. Positivt att frukost ingår
Ronald C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 6 maj 2015
Hyde Park Inn, great location!

Very large rooms, very clean, quiet.
9,3
No issues, great location, right on Airport train line!!
Wilhelmina V. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 24 april 2015
Short visit

The location was very good. The view over Hyde Park. Acces from the airport via the railway line.
7
Unfortunately we were in Sydney during bad storms, rain and wind. The hotel is very centrally located, easy access on foot to all museums, Sydney opera house and bridge. The studio apartment had comfortable furniture, kitchen was well equipped, lots of shops and restaurants around the area if you don't want to cook for yourself. We will certainly stay there again.
Peter D. Reste med partner Australia, den 11 april 2015
Fantastic place to stay

Clean comfy and well located
10
Linda S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 10 april 2015
Perfect location

Hyde Park in is in easy walking distance of the gardens, opera house and circular quay. It is also right around the corner from the Museum train station and on multiple bus routes.
9,7
We had a great stay on the 12th floor where the room had a spectacular view over the park, across the gardens to the finger wharf and the harbor. The staff was extremely helpful and prompt. The little kitchen came with everything we needed. Highly recommended.
Linda S. Reste med partner Australia, den 8 april 2015
Picturesque

Location, view and price
9
Staff were welcoming and helpful, fully paid parking a wonderful bonus
Steve A. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 4 april 2015
Excellent value with outstanding service

the helpfulness of the staff, the layout of the room and the value for money
9,7
Outstanding! It's a great location (so close to the train station for airport transfers), the room has everything you need and is well presented, the staff couldn't do enough for us and went above an beyond when it came to helpfulness. I couldn't fault the Hyde Park Inn and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone from business travellers to families.
Eleanor F. Ensamresenär Australia, den 3 april 2015
Clean, spacious apartment

Cleanliness, room, location
8,7
We booked a two bedroom apartment at the Hyde Park Inn Hotel and were very pleasantly surprised by the spaciousness of the apartment, the fittings, and cleanliness. the bedrooms were spacious, there was a lounge and a 4 person dining table, and a good sized kitchen which was well equipped with crockery. A continental breakfast was provided by way of toast, juice, milk, butter etc left in the fridge on a daily basis. There was an ironing board and iron, microwave, hotplates. While there was plenty of crockery and glassware, there were no pots or similar, which didn't worry us. the apartment also had two balconies - lounge and main bedroom. The doors/windows are double glazed so there was minimal traffic noise. The location is directly opposite the War Memorial at the end of Hyde Park. Its about a 15 minute walk from Central Station, and slightly less from Town Hall Museum Station is directly opposite, or if you walk around the corner to Liverpool St, there is an entry on that street. We caught the train from Museum directly to the airport - 15 minute ride. Would definitely stay here again. If you had to work in Sydney for a few weeks it would be a very comfortable.
Margaret P. Reste med partner Australia, den 2 april 2015
good position

walking distance to surrounding tourist attractions, very comfortable room,,
8,7
No complaints, very happy for

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3A05