eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hyde Park Inn Hotel

271 Elizabeth St, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Mötesrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Hotellet från insidan Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Entré Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Reception Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Mötesrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Reception Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Reception Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Hotellet från insidan Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Entré Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Badrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum
Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Kök Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Badrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Faciliteter Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Hotellet från insidan Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Omgivningar Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Faciliteter Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum
Område: Sydney CBD Antal rum: 96
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 449 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
9,0
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (449)
Sortera efter:
Jonas T. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 8 april 2013
bra hotell i centrala Sydney

läget, den lilla balkongen, parkutsikten
7,7
Ett bra hotell, dyrt men inte lyxigt. Men å andra sidan ligger det mitt emot en vacker park i centrala Sydney. Man får en liten billig frukost i kylskåpet (ett paket flingor, lite mjölk, bröd, smör och marmelad) som bara skulle kosta några dollar att köpa ute på stan, men det var faktiskt trevligt att inte behöva gå ut eller ner till en hotellrestaurang när man vaknade på morgonen. Vet ej om jag skulle bo där igen på grund av priset, men har man pengar så är det ett fint alternativ.
Bodil H. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 8 februari 2013
Centralt hotell och serviceminded personal

Stora och frächa rum, sköna sängar
8,7
Fint hotell med centralt och bra läge. Positivt att frukost ingår
Sarah L. Gruppresenär Australia, den 28 mars 2015
Enjoying the sights

The hotel was definitely value for money, for the position it was in. The free breakfast in the morning was also a bonus. The restaurant connected to the hotel, menu limited, though food excellent
8,7
The room was well set out, the bathroom was of adequate size and very clean and tidy. The staff were very friendly and helpful
Shohaib K. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 27 mars 2015
Stayed for cricket world cup

Location, Price, Location
6,3
The hotel was nice at reception and clean in the room. I paid with breakfast included. When I was in the room a room service member came to the room left some break, milk, juice etc in the fridge said thats your breakfast. Was already a small room so had to literally put the toaster on the table and make the toast. If the room was just to sleep in then its nice but breakfast wise I would not recommend it. Clean hotel and great reception staff.
Lai P. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 25 mars 2015
The location was good but the breakfast was bad

Location and condition
7,3
John F. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 mars 2015
Hyde Park Inn Hotel

The best 3 things about this hotel were the cleanliness and condition of the room, the city location close to Hyde Park and public transport, and the provision of a functional kitchenette in the room.
9,7
Our stay at the Hyde Park Inn was very pleasant, and we received excellent service from the hotel staff.
Bryan Y. Affärsresenär Australia, den 24 mars 2015
very good

location. clean. friendly
9,7
Very good
Jenny A. Affärsresenär Australia, den 19 mars 2015
Hyde Park Inn, Sydney

Central Location; value for money; facilities
9
This was my fourth stay at the Hyde Park Inn. I recommend it to all for value for money.
Cynth R. Reste med partner Canada, den 19 mars 2015
Great stay

Value for money, great location and very accomodating staff
9,7
Cilla F. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 18 mars 2015
Three days in Sydney

Excellent location, helpful staff, luggage storage after checkout
7,3
The hotel is a bit shabby and in need of updating but is in a really great location. Easy to walk or get public transport to CBD and main sites. The facilities were perfectly adequate and good value.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hyde Park Inn Hotel SydneyHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - MötesrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Hotellet från insidanHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - EntréHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - ReceptionHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - MötesrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - ReceptionHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - ReceptionHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Hotellet från insidanHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - EntréHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - BadrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - KökHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - BadrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - FaciliteterHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Hotellet från insidanHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - OmgivningarHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - FaciliteterHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B06