eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Hyde Park Inn Hotel

271 Elizabeth St, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Mötesrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Hotellet från insidan Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Entré Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Reception Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Mötesrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Reception Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Reception Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Hotellet från insidan Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Entré Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Badrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum
Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Kök Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Badrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Faciliteter Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Hotellet från insidan Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Omgivningar Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Faciliteter Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Gästrum
Område: Sydney CBD Antal rum: 96
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 393 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
9,0
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (393)
Sortera efter:
Jonas T. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 8 april 2013
bra hotell i centrala Sydney

läget, den lilla balkongen, parkutsikten
7,7
Ett bra hotell, dyrt men inte lyxigt. Men å andra sidan ligger det mitt emot en vacker park i centrala Sydney. Man får en liten billig frukost i kylskåpet (ett paket flingor, lite mjölk, bröd, smör och marmelad) som bara skulle kosta några dollar att köpa ute på stan, men det var faktiskt trevligt att inte behöva gå ut eller ner till en hotellrestaurang när man vaknade på morgonen. Vet ej om jag skulle bo där igen på grund av priset, men har man pengar så är det ett fint alternativ.
Bodil H. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 8 februari 2013
Centralt hotell och serviceminded personal

Stora och frächa rum, sköna sängar
8,7
Fint hotell med centralt och bra läge. Positivt att frukost ingår
David W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 18 december 2014
Ok if you're on a budget, wouldn't stay again.

None really other than a relatively low price.
4,3
Very disappointed with the staff performance, clearly just employed to man the desk, no sense of client device really and a couple could barely speak English. Included breakfast consisted of a couple of bit of bread in the fridge, some juice in a carton and a yoghurt. When a booking says breakfast included you expect a little more. We left a day early as we were disappointed with the room and on check out when I explained we were leaving early not one of the people behind the counter thought to ask why. Won't be back.
Angela W. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 18 december 2014
Excellent

Location , space, complimentary breakfast
9
We had a great time, fantastic hotel. Centrally located close to train station. Will visit again and recommend to friends
Maya A. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 12 december 2014
Nice hotel close to Hyde Park

Clean, comfort and convenience
7,3
Nice hotel and really close to everything. Love the view to Hyde Park, will definately come back.
Andrew S. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 5 december 2014
Comfortable Relaxing Stay

Spacious room, free laundry washing, simple filling breakfast
9,3
Was great in that it met most of our needs and expectations.
Stephen L. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 december 2014
Potential not realised

Location, cleanliness
7
The room and dining were experiences were good, but dining room prices were a tad on the high side, and although the wait staff were well above average, the food and preparation were just good. Hotel staff were good, but I feel the hotel management expected people to walk in off the street, and did little to make the stay at this hotel special. It was pleasant enough, and we might return but I can't say we WILL return. It could be great, but it isn't.
Mark L. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 25 november 2014
Good get away

Location, Clean, Comfortable
8,7
We had a good time the staff were helpful and the location was close to all the places you would like to see in the heart of Sydney, we enjoyed the view from the balcony and the included continental breakfast made it easy to start the day.
Chi F. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 24 november 2014
brief stay

location proximity to train station and Chinatown
6,7
Room was small and average cleanliness. I had very noisy neighbours. Overall a good stay for the costs.
Sandy A. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 november 2014
Sizeable room & super location

Restaurant, location , room size
8,7
Generally very good, very sizeable clean room, and located opposite Hyde Park, and short walk to most things Would use it again. Enjoyable.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Hyde Park Inn Hotel SydneyHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - MötesrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Hotellet från insidanHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - EntréHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - ReceptionHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - MötesrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - ReceptionHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - ReceptionHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Hotellet från insidanHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - EntréHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - BadrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - KökHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - BadrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - FaciliteterHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Hotellet från insidanHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - OmgivningarHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - FaciliteterHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - GästrumHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3A05