eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

ibis Amsterdam Centre

Stationsplein 49, Amsterdam centrum, Amsterdam, Nederländerna 1012 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gästrum ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Butiker ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Badrum ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidan ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gästrum ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidan ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gästrum ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidan ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidan ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gästrum ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidan ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gästrum ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidan ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotellet från utsidan ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurang ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gästrum
ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidan ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gästrum ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidan ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidan ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidan ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidan ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Amsterdam centrum Antal rum: 363
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 201 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (201)
Sortera efter:
Susanna A. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 17 juli 2014
Hotell med bra läge men låg standard

Läget, läget och läget
6
Små rum med obekväma sängar. Städningen var undermålig. Trevlig hjälpsam personal men kan trots detta inte rekommendera det här hotellet.
Lena G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 maj 2013
Perfekt hotell för storstadsweekend

Läget, serviceminded personal och frukosten
9
Då hotellet låg centralt var det mycket enkelt att "gå hem" för en liten vila inför nästa aktivitet. Mycket servicevänlig personal. Det var skönt att vi hade bokat med frukost då den var riktigt god och man fick en bra start på dagen. Det kändes fräscht hela hotellet. Var dock lite varmt på rummet men när vi frågade blev vi erbjudna en bordsfläkt. Vi klarade oss utan den, sova med lakan utan täcke i fungerar bra. Åker gärna tillbaka till detta hotell.
Britt-Marie N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 maj 2013
Hotell med centralt läge

centralt och bekvämt
7,3
Chiu L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 23 juli 2014
convenience location and nice business hotel

good location, fair price and quick service
7,7
It is a very good business hotel. But as it is next to the railway station, it is a bit noisy.
Lei C. Ensamresenär Macau, den 17 juli 2014
satisfactory

good location, clean, nice view
7,7
good!! Especially if you have big luggage, it's extermely voz it's just next to the train station, from where it's just 15 mins to the airport
Greg N. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 juli 2014
Poor, over priced and under sized

Location to transport, city and nightlife.
4,7
We stayed in a twin room. It would struggle to be 10m2. You could hear every door to every room close. This goes on until at least 2.00am and starts up again around 7:00am. Never will stay at an Ibis hotel again. Because demand for holiday accommodation in Amsterdam at weekends in particular, price gouging occurs. The Ibis make an art for of this.
Amy C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 13 juli 2014
Relax and comfort

Clean, spacious and good loaction
9,3
No major issue except that we have problem when changing the currency. We have problem buying things as shops reject our big notes (Euro$200 and Euro$500). When ask the customer service that can we change the big notes to smaller ones (Euro$50) they mention they are unable to. Which result in us having problem shopping and dinning at Amsterdam.
Leonard L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 11 juli 2014
Poor, dont feel secure, noisy room facing station

None
3
Reception staff did not give a warm welcome. The room was stuffy and windows barely opened to let in fresh air.
Cuiting L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 3 juli 2014
Centrally located hotel at the train station.

Location. Food. Transport.
9,3
Stay was great at ibis. Check in hassle free. And got a map without needing to ask. Location was superb. Just beside the main train station and close to bus and tram stops. Highly recommended. Free Internet too!
Laura S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 2 juli 2014
Centrally located but basic hotel

Location, location location
7
Stayed 3 nights of my 4 nights in amsterdam. Arrived early and checkin process was rather smooth even though we could not get the keys to the room. There is a room where they keep luggages but know that even though it is a secure room, one can head in and possibly retrieve a bag that is not theirs and noone will probably stop them. Kettles and irons are available on request should it be available. The room is small but of sufficient size for our 2 large suitcases. Wifi is good and stable and lots of english channels on tele. The bed could definitely be more comfortable- ours was a king with a thin mattress on top of the mattress base. The thin mattress was easily moved and kept getting misaligned (and mind you, we are two small adults). Toilets are small but clean. It was ok for us but i do imagine that larger/taller adults would have a problem with it. Airconditioning was present but weak to say the least. It was really warm thoroughout our entire 3 nights. But I would rather deal with the warmth air instead of opening the windows and getting bitten by the vicious amsterdam mozzies. overall a budget hotel that caters to the budget traveller.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdamibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gästrumibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Butikeribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Badrumibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidanibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gästrumibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidanibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gästrumibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidanibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidanibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gästrumibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidanibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gästrumibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidanibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotellet från utsidanibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurangibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gästrumibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidanibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gästrumibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidanibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidanibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidanibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotellet från insidanibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C04