eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nya Zeeland (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Badrum Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/lounge
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Wellington Central Antal rum: 200

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 415 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (415)
Sortera efter:
Lars S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 februari 2011
"Tjusigt hotell med central lage.

Mycket fina och stora sängar.
9,3
Eftersom vi hade endast 1 natt på hotellet blir kommentrerna för rummetsom var stort och modernt designat mycket bra. Åt en lättare middag som ej fanns på menyn men som ordnades galant ändå. Servitrisen som var en svensk flicka tyckte vi var extra bra även kocken som ställde upp på våra önskemål. Narheten till färjorna var också en tillgång.
Grace T. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 31 augusti 2014
N/A

cheap, clean and location
9,7
Good
Ron B. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 augusti 2014
Location

location, staff and comfort
9,3
We had a great couple of days at the Ibis. It's location was perfect for walking around town and seeing most of the important places. We didn't need to take our car out of the garage.
Grant D. Familj med äldre barn New Zealand, den 15 augusti 2014
Great

Location comfort clean
8,3
Enjoyable and relaxing
Ian L. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 15 augusti 2014
The stay that wasn't!

Nothing, didn't get there
6
Flight diverted because of bad weather so was a 'no show' but unfortunately still charged.
Jane P. Familj med äldre barn New Zealand, den 10 augusti 2014
Windy W

Perfect location, Clean, Friendly.
9,7
Excellent!
Jim C. Ensamresenär Ireland, den 25 juli 2014
Ibis wellington

Comfort, Cleanliness, Staff
7,7
Celia L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 24 juli 2014
Ibis provides the bare essentials

location food cleanliness
5,3
Satisfactory. Could use some room service and a basic gym.
Claire B. Familj med småbarn New Zealand, den 21 juli 2014
Good Experience

The staff were friendly, helpful and accommodating. We were given a level one (1) room which was great consideration when travelling with kids.
8
I would recommend Ibis based on our stay. Very clean and great staff.
Ian S. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 20 juli 2014
not coming again

cant think of one
6,3
We found the parking really bad, we had to park away from the hotel as it had no parking, the we had to walk quite a distance with our bags, so werent very happy. The shower rose was broken and kept sliding down, so was quite difficult to shower, when we told reception when we were leaving they just said sorry about that, we will have someone look at it. (to late for us as we were leaving) We also had no view at all.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadrumIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/loungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/loungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/loungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C07