eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nya Zeeland (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Badrum Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/lounge
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Wellington Central Antal rum: 200

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 405 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (405)
Sortera efter:
Lars S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 februari 2011
"Tjusigt hotell med central lage.

Mycket fina och stora sängar.
9,3
Eftersom vi hade endast 1 natt på hotellet blir kommentrerna för rummetsom var stort och modernt designat mycket bra. Åt en lättare middag som ej fanns på menyn men som ordnades galant ändå. Servitrisen som var en svensk flicka tyckte vi var extra bra även kocken som ställde upp på våra önskemål. Narheten till färjorna var också en tillgång.
Celia L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 24 juli 2014
Ibis provides the bare essentials

location food cleanliness
5,3
Satisfactory. Could use some room service and a basic gym.
Ian S. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 20 juli 2014
not coming again

cant think of one
6,3
We found the parking really bad, we had to park away from the hotel as it had no parking, the we had to walk quite a distance with our bags, so werent very happy. The shower rose was broken and kept sliding down, so was quite difficult to shower, when we told reception when we were leaving they just said sorry about that, we will have someone look at it. (to late for us as we were leaving) We also had no view at all.
Jacqui L. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 20 juli 2014
Great place to stay.

Close to the shops etc. Always a good nights sleep, friendly staff.
8,3
Great.
Kaye G. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 18 juli 2014
OK

Friendly staff, comfy bed, good location
7
The stay was good. Your staff are a credit to you. We had an early check in- great. Comfortable bed but tiny room, decor a bit dated too. Room service consisted of NOT room service. We had to go down and buy it from the bar. WIFI was really expensive and not at all intuitive to link into to. I'd rather pay more to not feel that evrything was a charge. Probably wouldn't go back.
Jenny R. Familj med äldre barn New Zealand, den 13 juli 2014
Most of what we needed.

Good location, very quiet, friendly and helpful staff
7,7
We received most of what we required during our stay. Booking, check in and check out was seamless. Could suggest a couple of small improvements but overall everything was fine.
Debbie W. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 26 juni 2014
Easy

convenicence to the city
6,3
It was ok... parking was not communicated well, bathroom for a twin room was very small.
John C. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 22 juni 2014
Clean and well serviced

Location, staff, breakfast
10
Went down for marathon and this hotel is great location for the start line. Easy to get to from airport, clean and plenty of staff
Federico M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 14 juni 2014
A business trip with comfort and pleasure

Accessibility of the hotel to important places where I need to be; comfortable and clean
9
Nurrul H. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 14 juni 2014
Great :) no complaints

Location Friendly and helpful staff Nice breakfast
9,3
Great. Staff were helpful to accommodate our change in some Minor bookings.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadrumIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/loungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/loungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/loungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A05