eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nya Zeeland (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Badrum Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/lounge
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Wellington Central Antal rum: 200

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 441 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (441)
Sortera efter:
Lars S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 februari 2011
"Tjusigt hotell med central lage.

Mycket fina och stora sängar.
9,3
Eftersom vi hade endast 1 natt på hotellet blir kommentrerna för rummetsom var stort och modernt designat mycket bra. Åt en lättare middag som ej fanns på menyn men som ordnades galant ändå. Servitrisen som var en svensk flicka tyckte vi var extra bra även kocken som ställde upp på våra önskemål. Narheten till färjorna var också en tillgång.
Mathieu C. Familj med äldre barn France, den 22 december 2014
Very good value for money

Location, Cleanliness, Price
7,7
Sabrina P. Reste med partner Ireland, den 18 december 2014
Passing through Welly for 1 night

Location, price & nice hot shower
8
No wifi access in bedroom, only a half hour in lobby free. There were 2 tiny double beds in the room & room was quite small but great for an overnight.
Gerard M. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 16 december 2014
Title
6,3
Ok
Michael C. Gruppresenär New Zealand, den 14 december 2014
Weekend with the boys

Location, staff performance, room comforts
10
We loved it, 5 dollar parking not far Staff were really good Close to the party area Room was comfortable
Gordon W. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 14 december 2014
Great Location

Location Location location
6,7
It was a great stay but entirely due to the location and domestic cleaning staff keeping the place spotless. Most (not all) the Desk Staff were off hand and though not busy gave us the impression that they were there to "process the guests" This attitude pervaded through the restaurant where smiles or even the usual greeting courtesies were diligently avoided. The cleaning staff were however, friendly and effective. Value was appropriate with the discount - but we would certainly not have paid the listed full price for the experience. A small change in staff "culture" could change that easily.
Maria P. Gruppresenär Australia, den 7 december 2014
two night stay

Good location
6,7
overall it was good. I stayed two nights with my mother and aunt. one day we had rude unhelpful staff members, the second day there were lovely helpful staff members.
Phillip H. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 25 november 2014
Some design flaws...

Location, price
6,3
I stayed in a King Room, at a reasonable price for CBD Wellington. The hotel is clean and modern, however there are a couple of room design flaws that I found quite disappointing. First, the room is quite large, but the bed is placed directly under the half-height curtained windows. This means that there is plenty of light coming under the curtains (and into your eyes!) as soon as the sun begins to rise in the morning. Consequently I woke up very early. The second disappointment was the bathroom - it is so ridiculously tiny. The shower cubicle is one of those moulded all-in-one units, and I barely managed to refresh without elbowing the door several times. All up, I was not particularly satisfied with my one-night stay.
Shobhit G. Familj med småbarn India, den 17 november 2014
Good Location

Location
4,7
Good
Li T. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 7 november 2014
Staff wasn't very friendly, overall still alright

Location
7
Didn't tried their breakfast, so have no idea how is their food. Wanted to call their front desk, phone was faulty. If just staying there for shelter, it seems alright.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadrumIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/loungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/loungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/loungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B05