Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Centrala Wellington, Wellington, Nya Zeeland (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Badrum Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurang Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryck Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entré Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Utsikt
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryck Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Café Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gästrum Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidan Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Café Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Omgivningar
Område: Centrala Wellington Antal rum: 200

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 489
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (489)
Sortera efter:
Lars S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 februari 2011
"Tjusigt hotell med central lage.

Mycket fina och stora sängar.
9,3
Eftersom vi hade endast 1 natt på hotellet blir kommentrerna för rummetsom var stort och modernt designat mycket bra. Åt en lättare middag som ej fanns på menyn men som ordnades galant ändå. Servitrisen som var en svensk flicka tyckte vi var extra bra även kocken som ställde upp på våra önskemål. Narheten till färjorna var också en tillgång.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Allan F. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 21 augusti 2015
2 days in wellington

location
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Karen D. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 15 augusti 2015
Night in Wellington

Good location
8,3
Good location
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dale M. Familj med äldre barn New Zealand, den 9 augusti 2015
Great location

Location, price, restaurant on site
7
My husband and teenage daughter stayed for 2 nights. At check in a HIV cup with parking , staff member adamant only available for 1 night then park somewhere else . Next day staff member had no problem finding a park . Took 3 circuits of the block to make contact with reception and find out how to get in the parking building. Room very compact, bathroom even more so. Just as well our family are not big people. Dined at the restaurant - had to ask to be served, meal was very basic - tasty though. Overall average experience.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sharon H. Familj med äldre barn New Zealand, den 19 juli 2015
Location Location Location

Location , Price and Car Parking
8
Fantastic only stoping for a shopping trip, car parking very close and loads of shops and eating places. Room was quiet and comfortable, will differently stay again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ian P. Ensamresenär Canada, den 12 juli 2015
Good stay, no issues, good location.

Location, comfort, decent value.
8,3
All OK.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cindy G. Familj med småbarn New Zealand, den 4 juli 2015
Late entry

clean rooms, portacot provided for baby and the food was great...
7,3
I thought the book in time was late as we dropped off our bags earlier and as I could not establish from their website I enquired and was told 2.00pm was book in time and I felt that it was later than most hotels let people in. If we wanted to pay $120.00 the website said we could have early book in. Arrived back at the hotel and heaps of people were kept waiting in the foyer to get up to their rooms and we were informed it was due to housekeeping still being done so it was well after 2.00pm when we finally were able to get up to our rooms. My 3 month old grand daughter was getting grizzly and needed a feed but when we approached staff they said it would be only a few more minutes to get our room.There seemed to be an IT issue going on for admission staff. The rest of the stay was fine and the rooms really clean but I just felt they let themselves down with the book in procedure.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Darren C. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 21 juni 2015
No Parking

Parking was poor
6,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Esther B. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 31 maj 2015
Great location

Great location
10
Brilliant and pleasurable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Derek M. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 31 maj 2015
Queens Birthday Stay

location near restaurants and shopping,
7
Satisfactory - staff were friendly and helpful Room satisfactory - virtually no light so dark room off puting
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadrumIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurangIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryckIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - UtsiktIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mat och dryckIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - CaféIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - CaféIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivningarIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GästrumIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet från utsidanIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07