Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 2810 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2810 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Phatsawat K. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Super
Good Location reasonable price.
Clean room with good breakfast.Free Wifi and Good location nearby ThaPhae gate just cross the road.And McDonald's in front of the Hotel. Few minutes walk to 7-11,Many shop all around you.No elevator but it doesn't matter for us.
Recenserad 15 maj 2014

Boon L. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
The hotel is centrally located and easy access.
1. Location 2. Comfort of the room 3. Accessible
My friends and I are happy in staying in this hotel as it's centrally located and free moderate speed wifi available.
Recenserad 14 maj 2014

Wing L. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
acceptable
location
valued for money
Recenserad 29 april 2014

Varut S. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Good location
Location walking street
Recenserad 18 april 2014

Tuhu D. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Very near to the old Chiangmai
location, value for money, easy access
The hotel is in front of Taphae Gate the main gate for tourist to access old chiangmai. It's also very near to some 24 hours hang out places such as BK, Starbucks, even McDonald is beside your hotel. It's also surrounded by local cafe, and a lot of food stall in front of Taphae Gate in the night. The room is very clean, there is also shuttle bus from the hotel to the biggest mall in Chiangmai if you are into shopping. I can also do early check in since the room already available. It's also walking distance to Chiangmai night bazaar. Unfortunately, the customer service is not very friendly for me, and the breakfast is so so. But I think this hotel is value for money.
Recenserad 15 april 2014

Gary R. från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Great location pity about hotel
Location location location
Arrived mid afternoon to rooms not being ready. Arrive in room and no spare pillows or anything to use to replace the very thin pillows provided. Room has no coffee tea facilities just are minimum. Room cleaned each day but did not always have told available until afternoon way after cleaning. Poor communication between staff. Breakfast was very cold each day which made many of our group sick. For such a great location many improvements need to be made for me to stay again.
Recenserad 13 april 2014

sande N. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
I stay at IMM because of location
Location, clean, reasonable price
This is an OK hotel, with nothing real special about it other than its nice location, and reasonable price. Rooms on the atrium can be very noisey...request a back quiet room. Breakfast is just OK.
Recenserad 08 april 2014

??????? ?. från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i december 2013
very nice hotel. reasonable price.
nice hotel, center area, good location
I really love this hotel. Close to temples and market.
Recenserad 08 april 2014

Hock Y. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
room good, wifi sucks. Pricey and NO Lift!!
location, main road, walking distance to most attractions I like
See above.
Recenserad 05 april 2014

Pui Y. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Superb location
Ideal location,value for money,hygienic
I was stayed in the hotel for 2 nights with my dad during the first week of Jan 2014.Basically this hotel is located at the most happening area in Chiang Mai Old Town.Beside the hotel is a Mcdonald and opposite of the hotel is the famous Thapae Gate. So you can easily walk to anywhere you want to such as morning bazaar,night market,local restaurants etc.The breakfast provided was simple but tasted good.I think I will be staying in this hotel again if I have second visit to Chiang Mai. Tips:Request for a higher floor to avoid noises from breakfast lounge and also from the main street.
Recenserad 02 april 2014