eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Gamla stan, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästrum Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästrum Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästrum Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurang Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästrum Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Faciliteter Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästrum Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidan Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästrum Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästrum Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Faciliteter Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Gamla stan Antal rum: 106
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 2453 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (2453)
Sortera efter:
Hans A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 februari 2013
nybygt hotell med usel planering

parkering på baksidan
4,3
Vi vart grymt besvikna på detta hotell, det e någorlunda nybygt men saknar allt vad planering heter. Rummen är visserligen ganska stora men saknar ordentliga fönster. Hotellet saknar HISS trots att det är 3 våningar. Ingen hjälp med att få upp och ner bagage. Stort atrium mitt i byggnaden där frukosten serveras på morgonen. Vill man sova på morgonen så bör man ha öronproppar då ljudet från frukost ätarna EKAR ordentligt mellan betongväggarna. Alla som har rum ut mot vägen är grannar med Rooftop Bar som spelar musik fram till 0030. Och det gör dom HÖGT så sängen vibrerar.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Hitta ett bättre hotell.
Wannisa L. Reste med partner Thailand, den 11 augusti 2010
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel
7,7
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Yungchang S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 16 januari 2015
good location in a handy area

clean, good location and cheap room rate
7,3
It was a very good experience staying in this hotel, except in the early morning, lots of travel groups were having breakfast and leaving; therefore very noisy in the hotel. Beside this factor I think this hotel is generally good for backpackers to stay.
Yungchang S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 15 januari 2015
Very good location and free breakfast

clean, good location and free breakfast
7,3
This 3 star hotel is located in a very handy business area, Tapae Gate, which is very convenient for travelers. Hotel is very noisy in the early morning because of travel groups departing in the early morning. Free but very cheap quality breakfast is supplied with the room booking.
Matthew P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 13 januari 2015
Reliable & Clean with great location.

Location, Location, Location
8,3
Fine. Same as always. Been there dozen's of times. Never had a problem. Just the fridge didn't work this last time. And you don't want to be on the first floor if you want to sleep in (ground floor) as that's where they do breakfast.
Teo K. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 13 januari 2015
Good location but noisy hotel !

Location, cleanliness & good rates by AGODA !
8
I have been always been impress with the location and the facade of this hotel as I have traveled 3 times to Chiangmai last year. However , this trip I chose to stay here. I entered the reception area and was greeted by this sweet"ladyboy" manning the counter. He was very polite and well mannered. I was told to wait till 2.00pm for check-in. Fine. I checked in at 1.00 pm finally, even as I noticed that rooms were ready earlier than that (because I was hanging around the lobby area where my room is located). The girl at the counter this time is not so friendly as compared to the ladyboy. Never mind. Room size is good and very clean, spotless in fact. I would love to stay here again but I guess not as the staff themselves are so noisy and loud. The cleaning staff actually shout and talk at the top of their lungs while dragging the furnitures around as they clean the lobby area. No. I will not come back. Thank you too to the strict check-in time and horrible breakfast !
Mihyun A. Familj med äldre barn South Korea, den 1 januari 2015
perfect location

location, room condition, spacious room size
6,7
very good location but staff performance was not so good
Jason W. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 31 december 2014
Short Group Stay

Location, Relax Spa, McDs
7,7
Rooms was a decent size, clean, twin bed, okay toilet and about 40+ channels on TV. Hotel doesn't have a lift, so if you get a room on the top floor, it means a little climbing and carrying of luggage (the ramp seems a bit too steep to be of any use). Breakfast is basic, toast, jam, eggs, sausages, enough to fill your stomach. Location is perhaps the best part of this hotel, with spas, restaurants, clubs and shops all within walking distance. For those of you looking for the night markets, this hotel is pretty convenient as the major sunday one is just across the street. Pretty good value for the cost and would probably stay here again.
Robert P. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 27 december 2014
Don't look for comfort here.

Location
4,3
Very uncomfortable twin and bunk beds only.
Masayuki S. Affärsresenär Japan, den 27 december 2014
Nice location

Location Cleaness Friendly Staffs
8
Mostly above average

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GästrumImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GästrumImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GästrumImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurangImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GästrumImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - FaciliteterImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GästrumImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GästrumImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GästrumImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - FaciliteterImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3A05