eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel

17/1 Kotchasarn Road, Chang Klan, Muang, Gamla stan, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästrum Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästrum Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästrum Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Business Center Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffé Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurang Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästrum Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Mötesrum Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Mötesrum Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidan Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästrum
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästrum Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästrum Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästrum Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästrum Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästrum Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästrum Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästrum Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Gästrum Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurang Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurang
Område: Gamla stan Antal rum: 106
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 2278 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (2278)
Sortera efter:
Hans A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 februari 2013
nybygt hotell med usel planering

parkering på baksidan
4,3
Vi vart grymt besvikna på detta hotell, det e någorlunda nybygt men saknar allt vad planering heter. Rummen är visserligen ganska stora men saknar ordentliga fönster. Hotellet saknar HISS trots att det är 3 våningar. Ingen hjälp med att få upp och ner bagage. Stort atrium mitt i byggnaden där frukosten serveras på morgonen. Vill man sova på morgonen så bör man ha öronproppar då ljudet från frukost ätarna EKAR ordentligt mellan betongväggarna. Alla som har rum ut mot vägen är grannar med Rooftop Bar som spelar musik fram till 0030. Och det gör dom HÖGT så sängen vibrerar.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Hitta ett bättre hotell.
Wannisa L. Reste med partner Thailand, den 11 augusti 2010
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel
7,7
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Melissa R. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 14 september 2014
Good location but standards not as good as Imm BKK

Location, use of washing machine/dryer, having an in room safe
6,7
Rooms can be selected on the 1st, 2nd or 3rd floors. The 1st floor rooms open directly to the breakfast dining area. The hotel has no lift, but it's not really a problem as the building only has 4 floors in total. My first room had water dripping from the air conditioner after about 5 mins' use. The receptionist moved to me to another room, which was fine. I have stayed at Imm Sukhumvit several times in the past but thought Imm Thapae was not of the same standard, although the location was excellent. I was provided one small shower gel bottle and one toilet roll per day - two would have been better. The room had no coffee/tea-making facilities. The Internet was hit and miss - the connection regularly disappeared. On the final day I had no use at all because I hadn't realised I was limited to 120 hours' use over 5 days and my screen hadn't shown a popup for logging out. Breakfast was ordinary. The availability of a washing machine and dryer (4th floor) was very useful. The hotel's main advantage is its location right by Thapae Gate, which means it's very easy to pick up songthaews and tuk tuks and you are within walking distance of many eating establishments.
Pema D. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 14 september 2014
Enjoyed the stay

Great location. Clean.
8
Vichien T. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 5 september 2014
Good Hotel with Reasonable Price

Great Location Good Price and Nice Staffs
8
The Hotel is located in the center of Chiangmai so it is easy to visit all the must sees in downtown area. The room rate is quite ok. The room is nice clean and modern. Overall we love this hotel and surely will come back again.
Neo A. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 4 september 2014
clean and nice

cleanliness
8
Good
Victor S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 3 september 2014
Love the location, very convenience, good value

location, location,location
8
I find Hotel staff are not helpful with information about local areas , even small request seems to be ignored, for example the staff doesn't inform about the amenities which come with the room such as password for wifi, free water in the fridge,breakfast buffet.etc I had to learn everything on my own. This guess services could be improve. The staff attitude either happy or unhappy, just there the location is great, I probably stay again.
Toe N. Reste med partner Myanmar, den 28 augusti 2014
statisfied a lot

hospitality, location, cleanliness
8,7
generally, everything's okay with us during our stay at the hotel.
Lirong W. Ensamresenär China, den 27 augusti 2014
great location, friendly staffs

location, staffs, and room comfort
8,3
it was very great experience staying imm. it's very near night market ( we experienced sunday market, its quite big.) And staffs helped a lot. beds are very comfortable.
Jessica H. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 26 augusti 2014
Very bad attitude frontdesk staff int night time

Very helpful frontdesk staff in the dayt ime
5,7
all the electric are bad,like shower no hot water,hot pot,washing machine,air con. in the room,wifi......etc.no one will help us and solve the promble for us.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GästrumImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GästrumImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GästrumImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Business CenterImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BufféImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurangImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GästrumImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - MötesrumImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - MötesrumImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GästrumImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GästrumImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GästrumImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GästrumImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GästrumImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GästrumImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GästrumImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GästrumImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GästrumImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurangImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurangImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurangImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurangImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurangImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från insidanImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - MötesrumImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellet från utsidanImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GästrumImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GästrumImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - GästrumImm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05