Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

In Da Lodge

Jalan Raya Ubud, Behind klinik Dharma Usada, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 309 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,2
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (309)
Sortera efter:
Tihomit T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 juni 2011
Bra läge och trevligt personal

Cetralt men känslan av landsbygden
9,7
ett väldigt bra hotell för dig som vill uppleva ubud. stör man säg av sjungande djur så ska man nog välja ett annat hotell. det finns fina promenader längst med risfälten samtidiigt som retauranger och affärer ligger väldigt nära. rummen är rena och fina finns dok ingen ac i många av rummen men inget jag störde mig på.
Tips: Ettbra hotell för dig som vill bo billigt och uppleva ubud
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tafne K. Ensamresenär Ireland, den 27 december 2015
Nice hostel but don't book in Agoda !

Atmosphere
8,7
The hostel is nice but you shouldn't book it in Agoda once they don't have anymore agreement with Agoda and your booking will go to booking.com. I got there and Agoda sent me a confirmation saying I had paid the accommodation and once I got there they ask me again to pay what o course I refuse and I was more than a hour to solve this problem and the staff didn't believe me even I was showing the confirmation so I had to call to Agoda and after booking many times till they answer and say to me that Agoda and booking do it once they are the same company and this isn't the first time it happened, so after a really stressful hour in the heat they garanty by email I wouldn't be charged and I paid directly to the hostel, so save you some stress and book it in Hostelworld or booking. After the staff realise the misunderstood they become nicer and everything end up well.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elsa D. Ensamresenär Spain, den 20 december 2015
Good

Location
5,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maija S. Ensamresenär Finland, den 24 september 2015
Hostel like a resort

Beautiful and clean place + nice pool
8,3
Beautiful area, very clean, nice pool area, easy to meet people, still not noisy during the nice. Location is not the best (i.e. 30 min walk to monkey forest) but otherwise really nice place.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tobias K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 6 september 2015
Fun beautiful hostel

communal area, bar, pool
8,3
The beds are just ok, the hostel is clean enough but facilities are nothing special. It shines as an amazing place to chill and meet people. The bar and pool is the best of any hostel I've ever stayed at hands down. It looks like a resort. So if you want to meet people this is a great hostel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Merel H. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 2 september 2015
Great social comfortable hostel

Location, people, pool
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Allie T. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 24 augusti 2015
In da lodge

Atmosphere, food, location
8
Great hostel for a female solo traveler. I met many people and always had someone to tour with! It is pretty chill and everyone tends to be asleep by midnight and up early. They also are great at helping book tours and transportation.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carissa M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 15 augusti 2015
Best hostel I have ever stayed in!

Pool and lounge areas, food, location
8,7
Overall this place was wonderful. So cute and lounge and pool areas were great. Staff was very friendly and helpful and the food was cheap and amazing. Only downside was the bed was so old and so swishy I felt like I was sleeping on a leaky airmatress and by the third day I woke with some back pain, but I would stay again and just request a different bed!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Brittnee L. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 2 augusti 2015
Wonderful place to stay

Overall setup and environment, awesome staff and owners, location is great
9
We had a group of four girls who were recommended by friends along our backpacking journey that we had to stay here in Ubud. Our stay was so relaxed and enjoyable for such a great price. The place is always booked so planning ahead is necessary but well worth it. They have a Wonderful pool overlooking rice fields, great place to relax and quiet enough to enjoy a book unlike some other hostels you may come across. The staff was amazing as well as the owners who were so generous they bought all of us drinks one night and truly made us feel welcome. Our room still had the bamboo beds that were a bit squeaky, but we were told those are in the process of being replaced! Will definately recommend friends to stay here, thanks for the amazing stay!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anastatia N. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 17 juli 2015
In da lodge

Poolside area and pool and lounge area
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02