Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

In Da Lodge

Jalan Raya Ubud, Behind klinik Dharma Usada, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 312 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,2
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (312)
Sortera efter:
Tihomit T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 juni 2011
Bra läge och trevligt personal

Cetralt men känslan av landsbygden
9,7
ett väldigt bra hotell för dig som vill uppleva ubud. stör man säg av sjungande djur så ska man nog välja ett annat hotell. det finns fina promenader längst med risfälten samtidiigt som retauranger och affärer ligger väldigt nära. rummen är rena och fina finns dok ingen ac i många av rummen men inget jag störde mig på.
Tips: Ettbra hotell för dig som vill bo billigt och uppleva ubud
Anmäl det här omdömet
Attila K. Ensamresenär Hungary, den 19 februari 2016
nice hostel
5,7
;)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jimmy N. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 12 februari 2016
Dope place
6,3
Pretty place with pretty people. See for yourself.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stefanie K. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 3 februari 2016
Where you wanna be
5
This is the hostel you want to stay if u travel as backpacker or solo and want to meet people and find people to do things with. Fun atmosfere and relaxing and beautifull place. Cheap also.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tafne K. Ensamresenär Ireland, den 27 december 2015
Nice hostel but don't book in Agoda !

Atmosphere
8,7
The hostel is nice but you shouldn't book it in Agoda once they don't have anymore agreement with Agoda and your booking will go to booking.com. I got there and Agoda sent me a confirmation saying I had paid the accommodation and once I got there they ask me again to pay what o course I refuse and I was more than a hour to solve this problem and the staff didn't believe me even I was showing the confirmation so I had to call to Agoda and after booking many times till they answer and say to me that Agoda and booking do it once they are the same company and this isn't the first time it happened, so after a really stressful hour in the heat they garanty by email I wouldn't be charged and I paid directly to the hostel, so save you some stress and book it in Hostelworld or booking. After the staff realise the misunderstood they become nicer and everything end up well.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elsa D. Ensamresenär Spain, den 20 december 2015
Good

Location
5,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maija S. Ensamresenär Finland, den 24 september 2015
Hostel like a resort

Beautiful and clean place + nice pool
8,3
Beautiful area, very clean, nice pool area, easy to meet people, still not noisy during the nice. Location is not the best (i.e. 30 min walk to monkey forest) but otherwise really nice place.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tobias K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 6 september 2015
Fun beautiful hostel

communal area, bar, pool
8,3
The beds are just ok, the hostel is clean enough but facilities are nothing special. It shines as an amazing place to chill and meet people. The bar and pool is the best of any hostel I've ever stayed at hands down. It looks like a resort. So if you want to meet people this is a great hostel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Merel H. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 2 september 2015
Great social comfortable hostel

Location, people, pool
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Allie T. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 24 augusti 2015
In da lodge

Atmosphere, food, location
8
Great hostel for a female solo traveler. I met many people and always had someone to tour with! It is pretty chill and everyone tends to be asleep by midnight and up early. They also are great at helping book tours and transportation.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B04