eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Område: Patong Antal rum: 80
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 539 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,3
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla omdömen (539)
Sortera efter:
Erika S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 januari 2012
Tjusigt hotell och trevlig personal

borta från Patong trängseln
8,7
härliga poolar, nära elefantritt, nära thailändska miljöer o restauranger
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: nära elefantritt o FantaSea
Siwaporn U. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 22 mars 2015
Nice hotel

Stuff, food, location
8,7
First time I went inside room it have smell a little bit but after that cant smell anymore. The stuff was very nice. Breakfast quit good. One night had stuff bring fruit to our room for free.
Nurshahida R. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 22 mars 2015
Deluxe With Outdoor Jacuzzi

Private Pool, Breakfast and The Superb View From Our Room
9
Perfect and surely will come again !
Emily P. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 20 mars 2015
Noisey tower block council estate feel

Air con, bathroom, good bed
3,7
Underwhelming and overpriced
Nur H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 12 mars 2015
good stay

outdoor jacuzzi, shuttle bus, breakfast
8,3
Checking in was okay. We need to wait awhile as they get the room ready.( We came about 2 hours early). Was given drinks upon checking in. Nice to have one after a long journey. Helpful staffs. The room is so spacious with gorgeous views of the sea. We took the one with outdoor jacuzzi and we really loves it. Everything is in good place till we encounter there are mosquitoes at a corner of the room. They provide with insects repellent but to no avail. We felt uneasy. And at night, we saw house lizard crawling at the wall. I understand that the hotel is located just beside a forested area so we cant expect much. There is a shuttle service to bring us to jungceylon. The service operates about 5-6 times daily at about 2 hours intervals. Breakfast was nice with wide varieties to choose from.
Chan W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 11 mars 2015
Good location & seaview

good location with perfect seaview
7,7
The seaviews are beautiful and the pool was perfect. overall a good place to stay
Taha J. Reste med partner Bahrain, den 9 mars 2015
good value for money

nice large rooms with private pool and comfortable
7,7
It was good and worth what we paid for
Sawitree V. Reste med partner Thailand, den 8 mars 2015
Good location

Good Location, Big room
5,7
- the room was nice but no privacy - the room floor very oily and smell - the breakfast was not good at all, and there are come staff cooking the food but not wear Chef uniform (hygiene standard)
Rafidah R. Reste med partner Singapore, den 4 mars 2015
spacious villa with beautiful view

spacious, beautifuk view, good breakfast
9
Our stay was enjoyable at Indochine. The pool villa was spacious and clean. Housekeeping did a good job during our stay. Villa was equipped with kitchenette and dining utensils with dining area. Pool was clean and water not too cold. Staffs were good. They assisted my husband for a bday cake surprise at midnight. Buggy was readily available to assist us with our luggages during checkin/checkout.variety of food during breakfast. No regrets spending our money for our stay in Indochine
Xun Z. Reste med partner China, den 28 februari 2015
hardware of "Superior with Jacuzzi" is not good

Service
10

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvitIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvitIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvitIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvitIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvitIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufféIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufféIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufféIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufféIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufféIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufféIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufféIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufféIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufféIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UtsiktIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OmgivningarIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UtsiktIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OmgivningarIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UtsiktIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Mat och dryckIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3B05