Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Område: Patong Antal rum: 80
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 587
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,4
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla omdömen (587)
Sortera efter:
Erika S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 januari 2012
Tjusigt hotell och trevlig personal

borta från Patong trängseln
8,7
härliga poolar, nära elefantritt, nära thailändska miljöer o restauranger
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: nära elefantritt o FantaSea
Anmäl det här omdömet
Abu B. Reste med partner Pakistan, den 28 juli 2015
Awesum staff friendly staff

Good rooms great private pools and friendly staff
8,3
My stay at this resort was gud but little disappointed abt my room deluxe with outdoor chauzi.there are 2 to 3 samll lizards in the room.after my complain they shifted me to the villa...its wonderful The staff at the hotel iz very very very very helpful
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohsin W. Reste med partner Pakistan, den 27 juli 2015
Good

Pool vila
7,7
Nice
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael A. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 juli 2015
Great hotel. Staff were fantastic

Location, Views and the room was great
8
Really liked staying here. Everything was perfect. Will stay again when in Phuket.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andrew H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 12 juli 2015
Excellent Hotel with the best views in Patong

Fantastic views, excellent staff, private pool
9,7
Yet another fantastic stay at Indo chine Resort and Villas booked a premium Deluxe Pool Room just lovely the best views in Patong fantastic view of the bay, excellent service, very efecient check in staff always friendly lovely rooms outdoor jacuzzi and private pool with the best views in Patong I work in the Travel Industry and say this is the best hotel in Patong
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alvin T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 11 juli 2015
AWESOME!!!

Location, View, Comfort
9,7
I've been to Phuket many times, but this is my first time staying here, and all i can say is that i am blown away! I love the view.. breathtaking full 180 degrees of sea view.. i love the room, spacious and comfortable and most importantly clean! I love the wifi connection.. Fast and reliable!! Great breakfast! great staff! Good initiative to provide shuttle service to Patong beach.. where there are lots to do! I will definitely return! Good job!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Krzysztof B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 10 juli 2015
fantastic views

views, service, facilities
9,3
Second time I have stayed there and not disappointed. Great service, nice clean rooms,great views and facilities and delicious breakfast.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chong C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 29 juni 2015
Nice resort

Near Patong Beach, Nice Seaview, Comfortable
8,3
The resort is 7 minutes away (by car) from Patong Beach. The hotel environment is nice, quiet and relaxing. I stayed at "Deluxe with outdoor Jacuzzi", the room is very nice, great sea view, big bed, with stylish and elegant design. However, the cleanliness of room should be improved. Nice breakfast. There is a Thai restaurant just opposite the road. Free shuttle bus to/from Patong Beach. The staffs are polite and helpful. Overall, it's a good experience to stay with IndoChine Resort & Villas.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Daniel M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 26 juni 2015
Awesome Views

View, Private plunge pool, Excellent Room and Food
8,7
Great Views - I would stay there again!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pei J. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 10 juni 2015
Hotel Water

Water is a great concern as it is not hygiene for consumption even after boiling
9
Great. The staff were helpful and friendly. Knowing we need more water for drinking on our first day of arrival and not knowing that the tap water was not good for drinking even after boiling, the staff went to the extra mile by offering our family with extra bottled water until we went to supermart to purchase big bottle of mineral water. The male staff also drove us to/fro our villa without finding it a hassle as we went in and out of the villa several times a day. They were prompt In arrival.Thanks Indochine staff for your wonderful service! Keep it up.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvitIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvitIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvitIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SvitIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästrumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufféIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufféIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufféIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufféIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufféIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufféIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufféIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufféIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BufféIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UtsiktIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OmgivningarIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UtsiktIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OmgivningarIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UtsiktIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PoolIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GymIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteterIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Mat och dryckIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurangIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C02