Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz

different locations in Berlin-Mitte, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10117 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Gästrum Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Gästrum Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Gästrum Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Gästrum Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Gästrum Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Gästrum Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Gästrum Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Gästrum Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Gästrum Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Badrum Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Svit Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Badrum Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Gästrum Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Svit
Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Gästrum Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Svit Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Svit Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Svit Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Svit Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Svit Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Svit Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Svit Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Svit Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Gästrum Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Gästrum
Läge: Mitte Antal rum: 66

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 23 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (23)
Margit P. Reste med partner Denmark, den 5 juni 2012
Diffucul to get the key

Very central and clam place
6,3
Ett trevligt hotell med gott om utrymme för två personer. Det är luftig och ljust. Ligger i ett lugnt område men ändå bara ett stenkast från köpcenter och Potsdamer plats station. Stannar man lite länge kan det behövas abättre utrustning i köket!
Restaurangtips: En spansk restaurang i Hackeshe Höfe som ligger lite nord öst om Alexander plats, mycket god mat och vinet var underbart! Servicen i topp.
Janni Z. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 januari 2010
Inn Sight City Apartments, Berlin, Germany

nära till tunnelbanan!trevlig hjälpsam personal
6,3
även om hotellet inte ligger så centralt så är det nära till tunnelbanestation,restauranger, fik och det fanns även mataffär i närheten. Inte helt lätt att hitta till en bankomat så ta ut pengar i förväg! Lägenheten va ren och fräsch och det fanns termostat i rummet så man kunde välja temperatur, vilket va skönt eftersom det va väldigt kallt ute när vi va där. Personalen på kontoret (ett annat hus) va väldigt trevliga och hjälpsamma. Köket va ganska bra utrustat med porslin kaffebryggare och vattenkokare.
Tips: tunnelbanekartorna man fick stämde inte riktigt med verkligheten. T.ex stationen närmast hotellet fanns inte med och vissa linjer gick inte..
Chi W. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 1 september 2013
Good location and no facilities

Good location, reasonable price,
7,7
Just 5 minutes walk to shopping centre, resturant nearby. Relatively quiet. Well equip kitchen and utensils.
Mei L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 14 juni 2013
Central location to major attractions in Berlin

Clean room, fully-equipped kitchen facilities, convenient location
9
We felt very combinable to stay there for 3 nights in Berlin. Something bad for us that we spent over 2 hours to get in the apartment in the first day, we DO NOT aware that we should give call to the staff BEFORE arriving. We searched the apartment based on the map from Agoda for an hour and waited for the staff providing us room key one more hour. We do recommend the host HIGHLIGHTED to her customers, MUST contact them AT LEAST AN HOUR in advance before arriving Potsdamer Plaza Station due to room key arrangement.
Febrianto Z. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 27 maj 2013
Good hotels in the city

Centrally located, easy access to metro and close to shopping center
6
The room was nice, very close to big shopping center and metro station, but there was no wifi in the hotel that make it less interesting
Kwanruthai T. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 8 april 2013
Great Apartment, Excellent Location

Very nice apartment, excellent facilities and great location
8,3
We stayed at this very nice apartment for 2 nights and had a wonderful experience. We arrived at 1 PM on a Saturday, which the check-in time on weekends is 3 PM but we called the office and the lady who handed the key managed to meet us at 2 PM. The one-bedroom apartment we got is very new and spacious, located on a 2nd floor of a building across the street from Arkaden shopping mall and a 5-minute walk to Potsdamer Platz Underground Station. The apartment is well equipped as advertised. The only flaw is that the apartment doesn't provide free WiFi. All in all, we really enjoyed our stay at Inn Sight City Apt and will definitely stay here again.
Ben M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 29 november 2012
Great flat, centrally located and good value

location, design, price
8,7
Great apartment, very clean with an open design. centrally located. Close to public transport, sights and shopping. would definitely reccommend!
Warren B. Affärsresenär Australia, den 5 november 2012
Great location for business and pleasure in Berlin

Central, Accessable. to all the shops and Tourist sights
7,7
Follow the instructions upon gaining access to the unit. You will not regret the location and the access is secure for your comfort. The bed sitter unit was adequately appointed for our stay of 10 days where as a motel room would have been a little tight after such a lengthy period. Clean Tidy and secure and within walking distance with a central, access to all the shops and Tourist sights especially Fredrick's Strazzer for the ladies wanting to see something other then Check point Charlie and the Brandon-Burg Gate. The underground and shops are on your door step. Well worth the try
Tips: We bought a EuroPass. Firstly - Do your economics local train travel in Germany is very reasonable. The pass was worth it and traveling First Class with a lot baggage makes a long journey comfortable. Secondly some young people who are experienced travelers and Gypsies are good at bluffing their way into First Class. If you reserve a seat and it is claimed by someone else call the conductor. Everyone wants to be in a private booth and a naive tourist with little grasp of the lingo can be taken advantage of. If they don't fit the 1st Class scene or generally don't fit in Call the conductor. Sometimes the conductors will ask them to move on when the ticket check is made. BUT equally don't enforce the request to move out of the cabin. On busy days there are a lot who want a free ride
Man C. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 25 september 2012
nice apartments with excellent facilities

kitchen, washing machine
7,3
the location of the apartment is very good, where it is near the crowed area, PotsdamerPlaza. I can go everywhere in a short time. other than the location, the apartment provides an excellent facilities, such as kitchen and washing machine. As my trip in Germany is more than a month, washing machine does help to solve the clothe problem! overall, it is very good
Tips om shopping: Sony center
Anna B. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 september 2012
Convenient location in a private apartment block

Clean comfortable self contained well located quiet apartment with great Berlin views
9,3
Loved the whole experience We booked a four person apartment for two people, this was worth the expense The separate large airy bedroom was welcome after hotel rooms The place was clean, well equipped,good linen though the microwave was missing for some reason but the instructions for use were in the kitchen Would book these apartments again
Tips om shopping: Great supermarkets and shops accross the road in the mall within easy walking distance

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - GästrumInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - GästrumInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - GästrumInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - GästrumInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - GästrumInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - GästrumInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - GästrumInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - GästrumInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - GästrumInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - BadrumInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Hotellet från insidanInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - SvitInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - BadrumInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - GästrumInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - SvitInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - GästrumInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - SvitInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - SvitInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - SvitInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - SvitInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - SvitInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - SvitInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - SvitInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - SvitInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - GästrumInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - GästrumInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - SvitInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - BadrumInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - SvitInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - SvitInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - GästrumInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - SvitInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - SvitInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - SvitInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - GästrumInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - BadrumInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - SvitInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - GästrumInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - SvitInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - GästrumInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - BadrumInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - SvitInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - SvitInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - BadrumInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - SvitInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - BadrumInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Hotellet från insidanInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - GästrumInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Hotellet från insidanInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - BadrumInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - GästrumInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Hotellet från insidanInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - BadrumInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - GästrumInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Hotellet från insidanInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - GästrumInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - BadrumInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlin - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B02