Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Filippinerna 1226 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidan InterContinental Manila Manila - Pool InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Lobby InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidan InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidan InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidan InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurang InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurang InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurang InterContinental Manila Manila - Gästrum
InterContinental Manila Manila - Gästrum InterContinental Manila Manila - Gästrum InterContinental Manila Manila - Gästrum InterContinental Manila Manila - Gästrum InterContinental Manila Manila - Festvåning InterContinental Manila Manila - Festvåning InterContinental Manila Manila - Festvåning InterContinental Manila Manila - Festvåning InterContinental Manila Manila - Festvåning InterContinental Manila Manila - Gästrum InterContinental Manila Manila - Gästrum InterContinental Manila Manila - Gästrum
Område: Makati Antal rum: 332

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 627 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla omdömen (627)
Sortera efter:
Goran S. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 18 april 2011
Tjusigt hotell och trevlig personal

Placering....
10
InterContinental Manila Hotel ligger centralt i Makati. Rum var jätte finn. Personal var trevlig och hjälpsam. Vi trivdes jätte mycket på hotellet. Hotel var precis vad vi förväntades oss. I närheten av InterContinental Manila Hotel liger många köping centrum och nattklubbar. Vår favorit var Hard Rock Cafe och Havana. Matten på Hotellet var en upplevelse och vi var verkligen glada att vi var på InterContinental Manila Hotel.
Tips om nattklubbar: Jag älskade Havana nattkub!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Adel A. Reste med partner Kuwait, den 1 januari 2016
Very good hotel to stay

Nice location with the malls around
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gnasegaran C. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 31 december 2015
NTR

NTR
7,7
NTR
Anmäl det här omdömet
Melani D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 27 december 2015
Junior Suite booking was upgraded!

Club intercontinental perks, efficient check in / out
9,3
Booked a junior suite for more space & was surprised that i was given an upgrade to premier suite without asking for it. Room location is at the far end corner of the 5th floor...which is good. It was very quiet and relaxing. The room is very (very!!) spacious. We enjoyed the perks of Club Intercon - complimentary wifi, breakfast / high tea / cocktails, access to the lounge, free valet. It was all worth the $$$! Too bad the hotel will cease ops in Manila. Yet it was great that we experienced their premier service during the last week of operations. Great hotel indeed.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ralph A. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 27 december 2015
Mr

history, people,location
8,3
great!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tadahiro M. Familj med småbarn Japan, den 26 december 2015
no good and old hotel
2,7
check-in is too late,old room,noisy room,thin wall,hear next room noise.low service,staff is no good!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Iris M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 14 december 2015
Would like to visit again

Ambiance, staff, clean and with class
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mercedes F. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 13 december 2015
One of the best

Location, professional staff, charm
8,3
Very good stay. It was our first and last. The front desk (Vanie?) was excellent. Food was good. Location was superb (esp. for holiday shopping). Facilities and room a bit dated. Charming grand old dame with many stories.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mercedes F. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 12 december 2015
Grand old dame

We loved the absolute accessibility, the desire to please of the staff, and the tradition.
9
We had a bittersweet stay knowing the hotel would soon close, but we were glad to experience its tradition of old world charm. We saw signs of age, and certain items (like some of the food orders on room service) could have been better, but altogether, we were glad about the experience. Christmas shopping has never been more convenient.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lucille M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 7 december 2015
enjoyed my stay

location, free internet, friendly staff
8,7
I am a regular customer of Intercontinental and I really find the staff very accommodating and friendly. Too bad they had to close the hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidanInterContinental Manila Manila - PoolInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - LobbyInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidanInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidanInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidanInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurangInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurangInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurangInterContinental Manila Manila - GästrumInterContinental Manila Manila - GästrumInterContinental Manila Manila - GästrumInterContinental Manila Manila - GästrumInterContinental Manila Manila - GästrumInterContinental Manila Manila - FestvåningInterContinental Manila Manila - FestvåningInterContinental Manila Manila - FestvåningInterContinental Manila Manila - FestvåningInterContinental Manila Manila - FestvåningInterContinental Manila Manila - GästrumInterContinental Manila Manila - GästrumInterContinental Manila Manila - GästrumInterContinental Manila Manila - GästrumInterContinental Manila Manila - GästrumInterContinental Manila Manila - GästrumInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurangInterContinental Manila Manila - ReceptionInterContinental Manila Manila - Lobby


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08