eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manilla, Filippinerna 1226 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

InterContinental Manila Manilla - Hotellet från utsidan InterContinental Manila Manilla - Pool InterContinental Manila Manilla - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manilla - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manilla - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manilla - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manilla - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manilla - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manilla - Lobby InterContinental Manila Manilla - Hotellet från utsidan InterContinental Manila Manilla - Hotellet från utsidan InterContinental Manila Manilla - Hotellet från utsidan InterContinental Manila Manilla - Restaurang InterContinental Manila Manilla - Restaurang InterContinental Manila Manilla - Restaurang InterContinental Manila Manilla - Restaurang
InterContinental Manila Manilla - Gästrum InterContinental Manila Manilla - Gästrum InterContinental Manila Manilla - Gästrum InterContinental Manila Manilla - Gästrum InterContinental Manila Manilla - Gästrum InterContinental Manila Manilla - Festvåning InterContinental Manila Manilla - Festvåning InterContinental Manila Manilla - Festvåning InterContinental Manila Manilla - Festvåning InterContinental Manila Manilla - Festvåning InterContinental Manila Manilla - Gästrum InterContinental Manila Manilla - Gästrum
Område: Makati Antal rum: 332
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 526 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (526)
Sortera efter:
Goran S. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 18 april 2011
Tjusigt hotell och trevlig personal

Placering....
10
InterContinental Manila Hotel ligger centralt i Makati. Rum var jätte finn. Personal var trevlig och hjälpsam. Vi trivdes jätte mycket på hotellet. Hotel var precis vad vi förväntades oss. I närheten av InterContinental Manila Hotel liger många köping centrum och nattklubbar. Vår favorit var Hard Rock Cafe och Havana. Matten på Hotellet var en upplevelse och vi var verkligen glada att vi var på InterContinental Manila Hotel.
Tips om nattklubbar: Jag älskade Havana nattkub!
Letitia L. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 9 juli 2014
Did it all!

Fitness center is a Golds Gym Xpress! Great breakfast buffet and staff. Nice and clean rooms
9,3
As a lone female traveller, hotel staff took good care of me and security was never an issue. One of my favorite hotels!
Neil L. Reste med partner Ireland, den 29 juni 2014
Impressed

Beds & linens, pool & outdoor tiki huts, location to Greenfields shopping centre
9,7
Tremendous.
Ong C. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 27 juni 2014
Location and Service

Location, Customer Service & internet
7
Rom is old and small and breakfast lack of surprises. My 4 days there was almost having the same stuff everyday. Customer service is good of course due to this international hotel chain. Location is good as it is just beside a huge mall. might not stay there again when traveling up there unless given more benefits or discounts on room rates.
Guy A. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 juni 2014
We had a great time in a beautiful hotel

Friendly people,customer service,breakfast Buffett
10
Very relaxing and enjoyable
Lucille M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 15 juni 2014
Great this time!

efficient staff, clean room and nice garden
8
the hotel has a much more efficient staff now-- checking in was a breeze since they have staff who has a copy of expected guests for the day-- unlike before where the front desk clerk has to search for the guests' name on their computer (this takes about 15 mins)
Garry E. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 10 juni 2014
nice suitable location with friendly helpful staff

location service room size
8
good stay good place nice friendly staff room nice size bathtub rubbish and a waste of time that is my only complaint
Adrian P. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 5 juni 2014
safe, comfortable, convenient.

location, comfort, friendly staff.
8
Overall a very pleasant experience. While it's an old hotel, it's very well maintained. Staff are also very trained and attentive. I was however disappointed with the fitness centre, as it was cramped, crowded (given that it has been outsourced), and fitted with worn equipment. It is the gym's policy not to provide towels or water to hotel guests. In that regard, it's not quite the InterContinental standards that I once used to be a big fan of.
Titien A. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 24 maj 2014
Great location but tired hotel needs refurbishing

Location, location, location
6,7
The hotel is next to Greenbelt and Glorietta which makes shopping and dining very easy. However, it is in need of a refurbishment with very tired decor and rooms.
Chloe L. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 5 maj 2014
Good location, clean room, helpful staff

Good location, clean room, helpful staff
6
I stayed at the Intercontinental for 1 night while on business in Manila. The property is lovely and is located in the heart of Makati (there is a Starbucks right across the street). From the moment I checked in, the staff treated me with unparalleled professionalism and kindness.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

InterContinental Manila ManillaInterContinental Manila Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanInterContinental Manila Manilla - PoolInterContinental Manila Manilla - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manilla - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manilla - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manilla - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manilla - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manilla - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manilla - LobbyInterContinental Manila Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanInterContinental Manila Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanInterContinental Manila Manilla - Hotellet från utsidanInterContinental Manila Manilla - RestaurangInterContinental Manila Manilla - RestaurangInterContinental Manila Manilla - RestaurangInterContinental Manila Manilla - RestaurangInterContinental Manila Manilla - GästrumInterContinental Manila Manilla - GästrumInterContinental Manila Manilla - GästrumInterContinental Manila Manilla - GästrumInterContinental Manila Manilla - GästrumInterContinental Manila Manilla - FestvåningInterContinental Manila Manilla - FestvåningInterContinental Manila Manilla - FestvåningInterContinental Manila Manilla - FestvåningInterContinental Manila Manilla - FestvåningInterContinental Manila Manilla - GästrumInterContinental Manila Manilla - GästrumInterContinental Manila Manilla - GästrumInterContinental Manila Manilla - GästrumInterContinental Manila Manilla - GästrumInterContinental Manila Manilla - GästrumInterContinental Manila Manilla - ReceptionInterContinental Manila Manilla - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04