Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Filippinerna 1226 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidan InterContinental Manila Manila - Pool InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Lobby InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidan InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidan InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidan InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurang InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurang InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurang InterContinental Manila Manila - Gästrum
InterContinental Manila Manila - Gästrum InterContinental Manila Manila - Gästrum InterContinental Manila Manila - Gästrum InterContinental Manila Manila - Gästrum InterContinental Manila Manila - Festvåning InterContinental Manila Manila - Festvåning InterContinental Manila Manila - Festvåning InterContinental Manila Manila - Festvåning InterContinental Manila Manila - Festvåning InterContinental Manila Manila - Gästrum InterContinental Manila Manila - Gästrum InterContinental Manila Manila - Gästrum
Område: Makati Antal rum: 332
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

baserat på 602
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla omdömen (602)
Sortera efter:
Goran S. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 18 april 2011
Tjusigt hotell och trevlig personal

Placering....
10
InterContinental Manila Hotel ligger centralt i Makati. Rum var jätte finn. Personal var trevlig och hjälpsam. Vi trivdes jätte mycket på hotellet. Hotel var precis vad vi förväntades oss. I närheten av InterContinental Manila Hotel liger många köping centrum och nattklubbar. Vår favorit var Hard Rock Cafe och Havana. Matten på Hotellet var en upplevelse och vi var verkligen glada att vi var på InterContinental Manila Hotel.
Tips om nattklubbar: Jag älskade Havana nattkub!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lafage J. Affärsresenär France, den 28 augusti 2015
Great place to stay

Close to malls, Historic place in Makati,
7,7
Overall good services at every level - very clean room, satisfactory wi-fi for the town - easy access and easy to move around from the hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Martyn I. Affärsresenär Australia, den 20 augusti 2015
Good standard hotel in great location

Location, staff, service level
8,7
The Intercon at Makati is a good hotel in a great location, although it is close to the point where renovation of its guest rooms will be necessary - they are looking a little tired although they remain comfortable. The staff are always wonderful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
John O. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 4 augusti 2015
Six Stars if possible rating !!

Exceptionally attentive and friendly service, comfort better than home, Professional high class property.
10
Six stars, if possible should be the rating for Intercontinental Manila. Maybe an older property, but exceptional service and surroundings make it far above other five star hotels. The staff and facilities are squeaky clean with professional and enthusiastic kindness at every turn. Intercontinental Hotel Manila sets a new standard for world class hotels. Everything exceeds expectations, and the staff seems very happy to take such good care of their guests. Even the security dog became my good friend. I enjoyed my stay very much, and will always consider Intercontinental Manila my home when I'm in the city.
Anmäl det här omdömet
John O. Reste med partner United States of America, den 3 augusti 2015
Exceptional, Professional, Personally Warm

Staff beyond accomodating and attentive, Rooms comfortable and squeaky clean, Facilities a quiet understated elegance, perfect in all respects
10
Perfect in every way. I am beyond satisfied with my stay at Intercontinental Manila Hotel. Location is perfect, two minutes to everything you need. Staff is the real asset for this hotel. Professional attention to every detail in a kind and enthusiastic way, make the guest feel like a cherished family member. I will always stay at this hotel when I visit Manila. A six star rating would be where Intercontinental Manila should be found, and at the top of that search category. I really mean that. Thank you for making my stay such a comfortable pleasure !!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Martyn I. Affärsresenär Australia, den 22 juli 2015
Grand, but getting tired, 5 star hotel

Location, staff, food
8,3
I am a frequent visitor to the Makati Intercon, and there is a lot to like about it; however, the standard guest rooms are getting tired and in need of some refurbishment
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jonathan K. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 13 juli 2015
Great hotel in Makati

Nice location, nice pool and bar
9,7
Very nice comfortable hotel. Enjoyed my stay there.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephen S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 27 juni 2015
One night in Makati

Location is great - surrounded by shops & restraunts. Staff are so helpful and always there, 24 hours a day. Rooms are spacious.
8,3
Short but very good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Puay N. Reste med partner Singapore, den 26 juni 2015
Good location, good breakfast, staffs are friendly

Good location, near to international airport, very near to shopping malls. Wide spread of breakfast, nice food. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
9
Great stay but a little expensive for a night stay. The hotel condition is quite old.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lucille M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 21 juni 2015
soft pillows and nice music

good piano player at gambrinus bar, location and soft pillows
9
I just love the bed and pillows in this hotel. The pillows are soft enough (but not too soft) and the bed is very comfortable. The sheets, too, smell sweet and feel smooth. Service, as always, is impeccable. Everybody makes you feel it is home
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidanInterContinental Manila Manila - PoolInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - LobbyInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidanInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidanInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotellet från utsidanInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurangInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurangInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurangInterContinental Manila Manila - GästrumInterContinental Manila Manila - GästrumInterContinental Manila Manila - GästrumInterContinental Manila Manila - GästrumInterContinental Manila Manila - GästrumInterContinental Manila Manila - FestvåningInterContinental Manila Manila - FestvåningInterContinental Manila Manila - FestvåningInterContinental Manila Manila - FestvåningInterContinental Manila Manila - FestvåningInterContinental Manila Manila - GästrumInterContinental Manila Manila - GästrumInterContinental Manila Manila - GästrumInterContinental Manila Manila - GästrumInterContinental Manila Manila - GästrumInterContinental Manila Manila - GästrumInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurangInterContinental Manila Manila - ReceptionInterContinental Manila Manila - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A07