eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Tanjung, Bali, Indonesien 80363 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/lounge ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Faciliteter ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurang ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Utsikt ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Faciliteter ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Faciliteter ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Badrum
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurang ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Café ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Café
Område: Nusa Dua / Tanjung Antal rum: 150
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 151 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (151)
Sortera efter:
Linda-Marie W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 februari 2015
schysst hotell med toppen service

servicen, sängen, utsikten
8
Hotellet ligger nära stranden, men det är en strand för vattensporter. Hotellet är i bra skick med fräscha rum. Personalen är helt underbar, speciellt Mr Melky och Alex som körde oss gratis runt till de fina stränderna runt om i Nusa Dua, även tillbaka. Så det gjorde inte så mycket att det läget inte var helt toppen. Rekommenderar detta hotell starkt då personalen gör allt för att din vistelse hos dem ska bli så bra som möjligt!
Linda-Marie W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 februari 2015
schysst hotell med toppen service

servicen, sängen, utsikten
8
Hotellet ligger nära stranden, men det är en strand för vattensporter. Hotellet är i bra skick med fräscha rum. Personalen är helt underbar, speciellt Mr Melky och Alex som körde oss gratis runt till de fina stränderna runt om i Nusa Dua, även tillbaka. Så det gjorde inte så mycket att det läget inte var helt toppen. Rekommenderar detta hotell starkt då personalen gör allt för att din vistelse hos dem ska bli så bra som möjligt!
Sharon P. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 13 april 2015
Ok

Clean and new
7,3
Ok staff excellent. Needs healthier food options and no smoking in restaurant and lobby
Christer H. Reste med partner Norway, den 7 april 2015
Nice new hotel with great staff

Staff,rooms and parking
8,3
The staff here really makes you feel welcome. They always lokk truly happy to see you. They were really helpful too. The hotel has a good location near the shops and restaurant. There is a beach within walking distance. But this is a dirty beach which you dont want to go to. You have to take a taxi for 10 minutes to come to Nusa Dua beach, which is beautiful. The hotel had a great swimming pool. The staff at the swimming pool were great I don`t need internet on my holidays, but if you are dependant on good wi-fi, this is not the place for you. Personally I loved this hotel.
Andrey T. Reste med partner Russia, den 30 mars 2015
Great value for money

Price, location, staff
8
Located 10 minutes away by car from the prestigious Nusa Dua or 5 minutes away on foot form some other high end hotels in Tanjung benoa, this hotel is a great value for money - as good as you can probably get in Bali. Rather newly built it feels modern, clean and comfortable even though not too spacious. Service is above expectations - staff are very friendly and happy to help you 24/7. A few supermarkets open 24/7 are located nearby as well. One thing that is really an area for improvement is Internet. Here, the connection is just non-existent. The only place where it is rather stable is the lobby. The easiest way to get to some picturesque beaches nearby - is to get a scooter. Should not cost more than 40-50000 IDR/day but gets you any place you want. All in all, this hotel is a very good value for the money if you are not planning to spend most of your vacation in the room or beside the pool.
Antonius T. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 26 mars 2015
Great hotel

Good pool, great location
6
water heater doesnt work well
Amelia A. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 mars 2015
Lovely staff, rooms comfy, amazing stay!

The staff were amazing. So friendly and helpful I felt so welcome. The rooms comfy and nice, pool and bar perfect!
10
Perfect! I will come back and recommend my friends and family
Jennifer D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 mars 2015
All the staffs are highly commendable! well done!

Staff, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
Our stay in ion bali benoa hotel is memorable. Will definitely come and will even recommend this hotel. It is a nice and clean hotel. Well done to all their staffs, they are very friendly helpful and highly commendable. The hotel manager Mr. melky even din a great job by doing extra mile service for us during our stay' he drove for us to bali collection even it is already late., the hotel shuttle service is only available between 9-5pm, and it was already pass 8pm when mr. Melky move his way and even beyond his duties he drove us to the place that we wanted to visit, he even proactively recommend places to visit in bali like the padawa beach' the view in this area is spectacular. Kudos to all the staffs of ion bali benoa hotel!
Narita S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 14 mars 2015
Awesome people

Wonderful staff, good location, clean rooms
9,3
Special shout out to Mr. Melky, he drove us to Pandawa beach, guess what? He's the hotel manager. :) Staff - very friendly and polite. Love the service. Just need to improve n their breakfast.
Omer A. Ensamresenär Turkey, den 11 mars 2015
NICE SMALL HOTEL

AREA AND ROOM AND STAFF
6
NICE HOTEL AND CHEAP

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C01