Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesien 80363 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/lounge ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Faciliteter ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurang ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Utsikt ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Faciliteter ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Faciliteter ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Badrum
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurang ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Café ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Café ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck
Område: Nusa Dua Antal rum: 150
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 175
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (175)
Sortera efter:
Linda-Marie W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 februari 2015
schysst hotell med toppen service

servicen, sängen, utsikten
8
Hotellet ligger nära stranden, men det är en strand för vattensporter. Hotellet är i bra skick med fräscha rum. Personalen är helt underbar, speciellt Mr Melky och Alex som körde oss gratis runt till de fina stränderna runt om i Nusa Dua, även tillbaka. Så det gjorde inte så mycket att det läget inte var helt toppen. Rekommenderar detta hotell starkt då personalen gör allt för att din vistelse hos dem ska bli så bra som möjligt!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Linda-Marie W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 februari 2015
schysst hotell med toppen service

servicen, sängen, utsikten
8
Hotellet ligger nära stranden, men det är en strand för vattensporter. Hotellet är i bra skick med fräscha rum. Personalen är helt underbar, speciellt Mr Melky och Alex som körde oss gratis runt till de fina stränderna runt om i Nusa Dua, även tillbaka. Så det gjorde inte så mycket att det läget inte var helt toppen. Rekommenderar detta hotell starkt då personalen gör allt för att din vistelse hos dem ska bli så bra som möjligt!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Daniel T. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 22 juli 2015
Nice 3 star hotel

comfortable and clean room
7,7
This hotel offer comfortable and clean room, however the it's a bit smooky outsite the room, they allow people to smoke in front of Hotel room for all the floors
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hui Y. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 20 juli 2015
Good stay

New hotel, friendly staff, reasonably clean
7
Stay was pleasant. staffs were really helpful. Walking distance to the beach. Room a bit small but can't expect much for the money we paid. Absolutely value for money
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lauren W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 19 juli 2015
Bali ion

Comfy bed, great location, helpful staff
9
Great!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Holly B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 14 juli 2015
Cheap and fun

Price, free shuttle to beach, breakfast on roof top
8,7
My friend and I stayed two nights. We enjoyed our stay. Unfortunately the outdoor pool was overrun with Asian tourist families so we didn't get to use it. The rooftop is the best spot for sunset. While it's not on the beach you can walk across the street and take a right and walk two or three miles down the boardwalk past all of the fancy world resorts. The staff was super friendly and helpful. We had the nicest taxi driver from the hotel take us to Pandawa beach and we also got a free shuttle to Nusa Dua beach, about ten minutes. Our mini fridge didn't work upon arrival and they promptly came to fix it, although not sure it worked really. The ac is weak. But the room is super fun. Very euro feel. Cute pillows, clean, interesting shower bathroom swinging door ( doesn't allow you much privacy) but very neat concept. The breakfast was really good. Downstairs they cater to the Asian tourist. Upstairs they have a European style meal. A sweet man cooks up fresh to order omlets. Everyone we talked to was super nice. Great price for the fancy district.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Patrick B. Reste med partner Australia, den 3 juli 2015
Staff were great food was good manager was very he

Staff management and cleanliness
7,7
Good but not excellent
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jessica C. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 juni 2015
Best hotel I'vestayed in - friendly & clean

Staff, cleanliness, swim up bar infinity pool
10
This was the best hotel I've ever stayed in. We stayed in a resort over the road and went back to the Ion because we liked it better! The manager went completely out of his way to help & accommodate us; so much so that he drove us several places and hung out with us too sometimes. It cost 7 of us $10 AUD (collectively) to go anywhere we wanted in the south of Bali. That's way cheaper then a blue bird. We were a large group and everyone rated the Ion very highly. All the staff were so friendly and hospitable and would even hang out and chat after their shifts. One staff member rode to get us a birthday cake at extremely short notice. They were the best staff I've ever experienced at a hotel and I travel often. The hotel is extremely clean and your room is cleaned properly every day, without request. If you leave your sunglasses in the room the cleaners make animals out of your towels;)The hotel is aesthetically pleasing and looks fresh, as everything is painted white or in bright colours. The location is near nice beaches (all you have to do is walk 5 minutes through any resort over the road) and there is a free shuttle to Nusa Dua where you can surf. As it is away from the hustle of the more touristy Bali, everyone is very laid back, ie. You don't get hassled. There's a swim up bar in an infinity pool and the Bintang's are fairly cold by Bali standards, and a roof top bar from which you can see the ocean on both sides of the peninsula; we had quite a few parties up there and no one complained about the noise. We paid little more than $30 a night, which included a delicious buffet breakfast with egg bar, for the two of us. I liked this hotel so much I am going to return to Benoa just to stay there and see the staff again. Thanks Ion. Thanks Agus. Tip: Best massages from Home Spa, turn left out of the hotel and walk 1 - 2 minutes.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Charles S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 26 juni 2015
The Worst

Location, Parking, Pool
3
Room is dirty when we arrive, water in the bathroom is smelly, bathroom design is the WORST, breakfest menu and taste is horrible, NOT RECCOMENDED, NOT VALUE FOR MONEY... Luckily we only spent one night in the hotel, so not so much nightmare
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ellie R. Gruppresenär Australia, den 25 juni 2015
Lovely people

1. Staff 2. Value 3. Location
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/loungeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteterION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurangION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - UtsiktION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteterION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteterION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BadrumION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurangION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - CaféION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - CaféION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07