eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Tanjung, Bali, Indonesien 80363 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/lounge ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Faciliteter ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurang ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Utsikt ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Faciliteter ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Faciliteter ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Badrum
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurang ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Café ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Café
Område: Nusa Dua / Tanjung Antal rum: 150
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 76 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
9,0
Läge
7,6
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (76)
Sortera efter:
Melissa S. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 15 september 2014
Nice and artistics hotel

Comfie bed, pool, location
8
The hotel is located on the area of five stars resort and hotel such as Conrad, Aston, and Grand Mirage. However this hotel need to enlarge its signage across the street as you need to enter a small alley to find the hotel, thus very hard to find without a good Signage and lighting. Eveything about this hotel is nice, the receptionist is very helpful, and the check in process is also very quick, the room also comfortable and very artistics, except everytime we use showers the water drains everywhere...but everything elses really satisfying and definitely will come back
Dani N. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 12 september 2014
value for money

☆ location ☆new building ☆ very reasonable price
7
New building, nice room, nice pool. Staff were nice, very friendly, very polite. Service could be much improved with faster response. Pillows were not really clean.
Jacqui T. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 september 2014
Value for money

Price, price, price
7,3
If you don't have your own transport there is nothing to do.in Nusa Dua. The hotel was good value for money. Breakfast was very ordinary. On our first morning at breakfast the ground floor restaurant was not full.but we were asked to eat on the 6th floor. It was exposed, very hot and loud music was being played. We decided to return downstairs to eat. Afterwards when were in our room a staff member called to ask us again to have our breakfast on the rooftop. I found it strange.....downstairs looked full of domestic tourists while it seemed international guests were being directed to the roof?
Ngatamaine M. Gruppresenär Australia, den 6 september 2014
Friuts of becoming a World Class Hotel

Staff, Clean, Breakfast
8
This hotl has the fruits of becoming a world class hotel but just needs the finishing touches. The staff were awesome, friendly and helpful from start to finish. The pool area was nice but only got the morning and day sun my suggestion would be to get some more loungers. The Room was clean, funky and cold was great. The hotel was not beachfront but they had a free shuttle to water sports and Bali Collection which was handy. Our favourite part was the roof top buffet breakfast was such a nice place and the meal was awesome. The location itself is not great but the staff and the vibe of the enviroment was worth the value of moeny for us
Alison W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 27 augusti 2014
Best beds in Bali, clean and new hotel.

Friendly staff, big screen TV, Comfortable, Close to BIMC Hospital
9
Unfortunately a surfing injury meant I had to attend BIMC Hospital in Nusa Dua daily and this accommodation was perfectly located for that. The beds were really comfortable and the room nice and quiet. Staff were really helpful as I was on crutches so couldn't get my breakfast myself. I was really impressed with the presentation of the hotel.
Alison W. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 augusti 2014
Well presented, clean and modern hotel.

Great Pool, breakfast, friendly staff.
8,7
Nice stay, staff always wiling to help, clean and comfortable room.
Dean H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 21 augusti 2014
amazing value for money

room, pool, staff
10
Booked for 2 nights ended up staying for 2 weeks! This place is awesome for the price, staff super friendly, breakfast is good, pool is great although a bit cold, fantastic location. My only criticism would be that there are only 3 sunbeds however not many people use the pool so not too much of an issue. If you are on a budget and are wanting to stay in nusa dua this is definitely the hotel to go for you wont be disappointed!!!
Jennifer J. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 31 juli 2014
very good hotel

room is cozy, breakfast is good, swimming pool is very good
9
My family very comfort because the room very clean and so cozy, the staf is good although they not very fast but it's okay, overall the hotel is very good
Tatang M. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 30 juli 2014
Good hotel

Comfortable hotel
8
Michael S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 29 juli 2014
Great stay

Style, Staff, Cleanliness
8,7
My girlfriend and I had a good stay here. The style of the hotel is pretty neat and the room was pretty cool. The room was clean and the staff was very nice and helpful. Only real downsides is that the internet is spotty, we couldn't keep a stable connection to the wifi and it got frustrating at times and the TV volume has a cap as to how high it can go, which made it sometimes hard to hear. Overall it's a great hotel and a good stay.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/loungeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteterION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurangION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - UtsiktION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteterION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteterION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BadrumION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurangION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - CaféION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Café


AS-AGWEB-3A04