Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesien 80363 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/lounge ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Faciliteter ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurang ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Utsikt ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Faciliteter ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Faciliteter ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Badrum
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurang ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Café ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Café ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck
Område: Nusa Dua Antal rum: 150
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 185
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (185)
Sortera efter:
Linda-Marie W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 februari 2015
schysst hotell med toppen service

servicen, sängen, utsikten
8
Hotellet ligger nära stranden, men det är en strand för vattensporter. Hotellet är i bra skick med fräscha rum. Personalen är helt underbar, speciellt Mr Melky och Alex som körde oss gratis runt till de fina stränderna runt om i Nusa Dua, även tillbaka. Så det gjorde inte så mycket att det läget inte var helt toppen. Rekommenderar detta hotell starkt då personalen gör allt för att din vistelse hos dem ska bli så bra som möjligt!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Linda-Marie W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 februari 2015
schysst hotell med toppen service

servicen, sängen, utsikten
8
Hotellet ligger nära stranden, men det är en strand för vattensporter. Hotellet är i bra skick med fräscha rum. Personalen är helt underbar, speciellt Mr Melky och Alex som körde oss gratis runt till de fina stränderna runt om i Nusa Dua, även tillbaka. Så det gjorde inte så mycket att det läget inte var helt toppen. Rekommenderar detta hotell starkt då personalen gör allt för att din vistelse hos dem ska bli så bra som möjligt!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Darryl J. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 augusti 2015
Great staff make this a great hotel.

The effort of the staff and their friendliness is the hotel's highlight. This is especially the case at the rooftop bar. The pool is great with windows to the foyer.
8
Aán, Agust, Yuda and Tonny entertain you at the rooftop bar as you enjoy the views over Tanjung Benoa. Nyorman did a great job of servicing our room. The rooms are perhaps a little small with no balcony and the fridge is not a real fridge but a wine cupboard and does not chill much below room temperature. Again the staff came to our aid by providing an ice bucket. We had a very enjoyable 4 days at ION.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wendy P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 3 augusti 2015
Small Loo

It's in Nusa Dua
6
The toilet in the room we were in was extremely small. When you were sitting on the toilet and the door was closed, you knees were almost touching the door and your feet were.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Noor F. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 juli 2015
nearby to bali watersport

clean, comfort, oceanic design
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Daniel T. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 22 juli 2015
Nice 3 star hotel

comfortable and clean room
7,7
This hotel offer comfortable and clean room, however the it's a bit smooky outsite the room, they allow people to smoke in front of Hotel room for all the floors
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hui Y. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 20 juli 2015
Good stay

New hotel, friendly staff, reasonably clean
7
Stay was pleasant. staffs were really helpful. Walking distance to the beach. Room a bit small but can't expect much for the money we paid. Absolutely value for money
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lauren W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 19 juli 2015
Bali ion

Comfy bed, great location, helpful staff
9
Great!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Holly B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 14 juli 2015
Cheap and fun

Price, free shuttle to beach, breakfast on roof top
8,7
My friend and I stayed two nights. We enjoyed our stay. Unfortunately the outdoor pool was overrun with Asian tourist families so we didn't get to use it. The rooftop is the best spot for sunset. While it's not on the beach you can walk across the street and take a right and walk two or three miles down the boardwalk past all of the fancy world resorts. The staff was super friendly and helpful. We had the nicest taxi driver from the hotel take us to Pandawa beach and we also got a free shuttle to Nusa Dua beach, about ten minutes. Our mini fridge didn't work upon arrival and they promptly came to fix it, although not sure it worked really. The ac is weak. But the room is super fun. Very euro feel. Cute pillows, clean, interesting shower bathroom swinging door ( doesn't allow you much privacy) but very neat concept. The breakfast was really good. Downstairs they cater to the Asian tourist. Upstairs they have a European style meal. A sweet man cooks up fresh to order omlets. Everyone we talked to was super nice. Great price for the fancy district.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Patrick B. Reste med partner Australia, den 3 juli 2015
Staff were great food was good manager was very he

Staff management and cleanliness
7,7
Good but not excellent
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/loungeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteterION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurangION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - UtsiktION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteterION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteterION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BadrumION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurangION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - CaféION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - CaféION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07