eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Tanjung, Bali, Indonesien 80363 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/lounge ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Faciliteter ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurang ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Utsikt ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Faciliteter ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Faciliteter ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Badrum
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurang ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Café ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Café
Område: Nusa Dua / Tanjung Antal rum: 150
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 112 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,9
Läge
7,6
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (112)
Sortera efter:
Wilfred T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 8 december 2014
Great Hotel at an affordable price

Value, Cleanliness, Amenities
9,3
Stayed for 3 nights. They gave me a free airport transfer to the hotel, much to my surprise. They also gave me a free ride to TAPAS for dinner when we were just chit chatting at the lobby. They changed my room immediately when I feedback that the WIFI was too poor. Anyway, everything was good except the WIFI. Kinda crappy. Suspect too many users with too little bandwidth. We only managed to get internet through their common PC at the Lobby. :)
Catherine W. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 december 2014
Good for a cheap stay

Value, location, cleanliness
7,7
This hotel is fine if you're looking for a cheap stay. It's clean and comfortable, and has a small but nice pool. The room was small but had everything we needed. The bed was very very comfy. Breakfast was nothing special, but OK. If you want to be out on the Tanjung Peninsula, its a good location, but personally it's not my favourite area in Bali. The pavements are shocking, although they are currently being upgraded.
Vishal S. Ensamresenär India, den 26 november 2014
fantastic budget stay

location, comfort, price
9
James L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 november 2014
Money well spent

Clean, Fiendly Staff, Nice pool
8,3
It was very satisfying, all the staff were friendly and easy to talk to and very helpful. The rooms were clean and the pool is great. We were very pleased and fulfilled on our stay in this hotel.
Marina L. Reste med partner Russia, den 21 november 2014
new hotel

Cleanliness, staff, design
9,7
Everything was excellent, especially the staff. But wi fi did not work at all in the room.
Tri R. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 21 november 2014
nice budget hotel

clean, friendly staffs and close to the beach
7,3
It's was nice for having a weekend in that area and this hotel is very convenient you stay and it's new
Hermalyne M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 18 november 2014
5 star service at 3 star price

Hotel is clean, staff is warm and friendly, with free shuttle to tourist attractions
9,7
Modern and stylish hotel. Location is about a minute walk from the main road. Accessible to the water sports area 2-4 minute walk, restaurants and convenience store (Coco Mart) are just around the corner. Loved the room interiors because it is simple and chic. Has enough leg room. Bed and pillow quality are good. Has safety deposit box, mini bar, TV, telephone, refrigerator, different options to light the room, writing table, hair dryer, usual toiletries are provided: soap, shampoo/conditioner, lotion, shower cap. WIFI in rooms 230 and 231 is good however, weak in room 235. Penthouse is a nice place to unwind as it was windy when we visited. What we enjoyed was their swimming pool located at the second floor which was warm and provides a peek through some portions of the hotel lobby. Hotel provides buffet for breakfast and choices were cereals, bread, and rice, sausage, with egg station, noodle, fruits, milk and juices. A free shuttle to usual tourist destinations like: Bali Collection (shopping and dining place) and Discovery Shopping Mall (shopping mall with beach). Hotel staff is warm, attentive and assists us with all our inquiries. Recommends this to travelers in groups and families who enjoy a 5 star service at a 3 star price.
Maureen K. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 10 november 2014
Minimalist

Swimming pool, Room, Location
8
it was great. The swimming pool was very nice, it was available 24 hours. The water was warm, so it was very nice! The staffs were helpful and friendly. Cleanliness was okay, but it could have been better.
Foon L. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 3 november 2014
Nice and comfortable stay

beautiful sunset view at rooftop, friendly staffs and value for money
8
Overall, had a pleasant stay. Nice and friendly staffs, standard breakfast, clean and comfy room. Rooftop bar is just perfect place for sunset.
Debby K. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 24 oktober 2014
value for money

friendly staff, comfort room, nice swimming pool
7,7
I spent 4 nights at this hotel. the food is not good, but other reviewers have mentioned it, so I wasn't surprised about it. The hotel is clean since it is a new hotel. The staff is very friendly, the water temperature is good, comfort bed, and the swimming pool is nice. I think the hotel management need to hire a better chef and put a better wifi to increase their performance and the customers satisfaction. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/loungeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteterION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurangION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - UtsiktION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteterION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteterION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BadrumION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurangION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - CaféION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Café


AS-AGWEB-3B08