eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Tanjung, Bali, Indonesien 80363 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/lounge ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Faciliteter ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurang ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Utsikt ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Faciliteter ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Faciliteter ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Badrum
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurang ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pool ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Café ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Café
Område: Nusa Dua / Tanjung Antal rum: 150
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 135 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (135)
Sortera efter:
Linda-Marie W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 februari 2015
schysst hotell med toppen service

servicen, sängen, utsikten
8
Hotellet ligger nära stranden, men det är en strand för vattensporter. Hotellet är i bra skick med fräscha rum. Personalen är helt underbar, speciellt Mr Melky och Alex som körde oss gratis runt till de fina stränderna runt om i Nusa Dua, även tillbaka. Så det gjorde inte så mycket att det läget inte var helt toppen. Rekommenderar detta hotell starkt då personalen gör allt för att din vistelse hos dem ska bli så bra som möjligt!
Linda-Marie W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 februari 2015
schysst hotell med toppen service

servicen, sängen, utsikten
8
Hotellet ligger nära stranden, men det är en strand för vattensporter. Hotellet är i bra skick med fräscha rum. Personalen är helt underbar, speciellt Mr Melky och Alex som körde oss gratis runt till de fina stränderna runt om i Nusa Dua, även tillbaka. Så det gjorde inte så mycket att det läget inte var helt toppen. Rekommenderar detta hotell starkt då personalen gör allt för att din vistelse hos dem ska bli så bra som möjligt!
Heike E. Familj med småbarn Germany, den 28 februari 2015
Best budget hotel ever

Great rooms, wonderful pool with bar, lovely staff
9,3
Ashley D. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 10 februari 2015
Dissapointment
2,7
Problem with wifi connection, toilet very very inconvenient: one door for both bathroom & toilet, let say im taking my shower and my friend really need to pee??? Then when i wash my feet in the toilet, suprisingly there is no hole/drainage for the water to go. The floor toilet is flooded. Breakfast: no food variety, the staff took fews min approx. 10 mins to refill empty serving dish. I hope there will be an improvement. Let this comment as your guidance.
Vanessa L. Ensamresenär Brazil, den 29 januari 2015
Nice Hotel

best 3 things : Staff / Pool / Location
10
In the hotel "ION Bali Hotel" you are treated like a king. Everything you want and need the staff will do their best to get it for you! The Hotel has a younger and cheerful atmosphere but very well organized! The rooms have a comfortable king size bed and a Good TV with Cable. The pool is very good and has a bar where they serve food and drinks. The location is great! If you come to Bali with family, without family, alone or in honeymoon, ION Bali hotel is undoubtedly a great choice! I stayed there for 3 times and would certainly recommend !!!
Mehmet C. Reste med partner Turkey, den 2 januari 2015
fantastic hotel excellent customer service

room, pool, staff
9,7
You get much more than you pay. When i first saw the room I was really impressed according to how much i paid. The rooms have modern design . The hotel has a great staff. It is just 2 mins walk to the beach and the bigest hotel brands are around but i would still prefer to stay in ion hotel again. In the last day we were late for the flight they even provided us one of the hotel cars to take us to airport. Fantastic hotel highly recomended
Ferdina F. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 1 januari 2015
modern hotel with nice swimming pool

various breakfast option, complete amenities and nice swimming pool
5,3
i only stayed a day on my last holiday. its surprisingly quite far from city centre. since its a new hotel, i think they lacked of skilled staff so it took a longer time to check in. but overall the room was ok, nothing to be complained. they served breakfast with various option, the taste is so-so. the good point about the amenities is the hair dryer.
Rafizah A. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 30 december 2014
Near to water sport area Tanjung Benoa

Value for money, nice room interior & near to water sport
7,7
The only reason i stayed here because of the water sport activity. I simply love the room interior even though it is a bit small. Great for family. Not much night activity. Bar is quite quiet.
Noerachmaniah H. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 27 december 2014
nice and cozy place
8,3
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Melissa C. Familj med äldre barn South Africa, den 27 december 2014
Ion for families

Clean room. Friendly staff.
6
It is not for holidaying. We found it noisy as people were always talking loudly in the hallways. Early in the morning music blares from the speakers in the hall. Not for relaxing. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Pub/loungeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteterION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurangION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - UtsiktION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteterION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteterION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BadrumION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurangION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PoolION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - CaféION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Café


AS-AGWEB-3A06