eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Laoag, Laoag, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotellet från utsidan Isabel Suites Laoag - Reception Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Isabel Suites Laoag - Restaurang Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotellet från insidan Isabel Suites Laoag - Gästrum Isabel Suites Laoag - Gästrum Isabel Suites Laoag - Gästrum Isabel Suites Laoag - Gästrum Isabel Suites Laoag - Gästrum Isabel Suites Laoag - Gästrum Isabel Suites Laoag - Restaurang Isabel Suites Laoag - Gästrum
Isabel Suites Laoag - Gästrum
Område: Laoag Antal rum: 26

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

från 83 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,2
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,7
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla recensioner (83)
Sortera efter:
Clark B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 29 augusti 2014
Basic lodging in central location

Central location in Laoag City; well-meaning staff
5,7
I have had multiple stays at the Isabel Suites' original building. The new building across the street has only single rooms. My comments are limited to the older building: This hotel has a central location, which is convenient (expect street noise). Its staff is cheerful, friendly, and well-intentioned. However you should expect only very basic lodging. The rooms all need paint and mold removal in showers. Bedding varies in appearance. Shower fixtures vary in useability. Sometimes the room is cleaned without your having to ask; sometimes not.
Herlina S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 19 augusti 2014
Proper location and eady to find

Location, food near city attraction
5,7
I stayed for two nights at this hotel / city. I choose Laoag city and hotel Isabel suite since i think this city is near my main destination windmill bangui. I only love its location because near city atraction that i would come and 24 hour Jolibbee. Isabel have 2 property and agoda cust only can reserve at old one. First time i came the driver drop us to isabel new and they said can not receive agoda voucher. So they show me to check in to old one in front of isabel new. Isabel suite (old) is old property even overall it is suites to budget but as it is old property commonly i litle bit feel uncomfort like ; feel itchy using its blanket and smelly bathroom ( i think it came from the bathroom hole and its curtain ) For only stop by hotel to put your belonging and take bath with limited budget i think its enough.
Edward D. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 28 juli 2014
location

location, 24hr. fast food restaurant next door and 24hr convenience store around the cornor
5,3
It was ok as my family just used the room to sleep only. We were there to visit relatives so we would leave the hotel every morning and only came back at night. This hotel is old and needs a good renovation. The toilet is too small and we always had a hard time taking our shower. There's a new hotel, bearing the same name and same management just opposite the street, but not for agoda customers. You would need to top up cash to get upgraded to the newer hotel. Hopefully, it will also be listed in the agoda website in the future.
Delia T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 juli 2014
Two Thumbs Up for Budget Travellers

Centrally Located. Room Comfort. Value for Money
6,7
Pretty good room and service and reiterating the value for money and its prime location - near to many places of necessities. Just improve the palatability of breakfast meal, Laoag is known for authentic Ilocano foods, you may want to incorporate them in your resto joint to make an authentic feel of the historic Ilocos amidst modernity of place. Still 2 thumbs up, i'd say.
Delia T. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 19 juli 2014
Thanks for pampering!

Room inclusion. Clean Room. Best Location
8
A little of a typical suite which was just perfect for a family with lil tots in tow. When we went to Pagudpud my kids kept missing the pampering of our accommodation at Isabel's Suites' Junior Suite Room - its just awesome for a historic place to have had stayed in a hotel with the simplest yet a lil modern touch. best of all for a family with kids is the location of Jollibee. They just love the view from our room to greet us day in and day out the Happy Bee on earth - Jollibee!
Catherine D. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 17 juli 2014
Isabel Suites Review

Customer service: friendliness of hotel staff
7
Convenient to Laoag downtown area. Safe and convenient. Adequate rooms. Would have liked to have been across the street in new buildings
Fhei A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 26 juni 2014
Very budget-friendly with excellent service

Location, Clean Room, Friendly staff
8,3
We made a very good choice of staying in this hotel during our Laoag trip.
Raquel F. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 26 juni 2014
Completely disappointed

location
4
We were requesting to transfer to the new Isabel Suites across the street. The staff when we checked in said we couldn't because we booked through Agoda. When we checked out, when we asked the receptionist on duty (different from the time we checked in), she said all we had to do was upgrade and pay the difference. We were furious and promised ourselves never to go back to this hotel again.
Adrien C. Ensamresenär Canada, den 1 juni 2014
Rather disappointing

The door leading out.
4,3
I can't think of anything I enjoyed at this hotel. The room was small and dimly lit, the bathroom was tiny, the a/c was loud as was the traffic at the Jollibee drive through in the alley, the wifi did not work and the breakfast was lousy. They serve a set breakfast which was not appetizing so I asked for toast and coffee. The waitress brought a cup of hot water, instant coffee in a packet, and mixed cream powder and sugar. The bread was barely toasted. I had to ask for butter and they had no jam. I cannot recommend.
Ria M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 26 maj 2014
Great budget hotel

1) Value for money 2) Great location 3) Excellent staff
8,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotellet från utsidanIsabel Suites Laoag - ReceptionIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotellet från insidanIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotellet från insidanIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurangIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotellet från insidanIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotellet från insidanIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotellet från insidanIsabel Suites Laoag - GästrumIsabel Suites Laoag - GästrumIsabel Suites Laoag - GästrumIsabel Suites Laoag - GästrumIsabel Suites Laoag - GästrumIsabel Suites Laoag - GästrumIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurangIsabel Suites Laoag - GästrumIsabel Suites Laoag - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B02