Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1203 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,5
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 5,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,6
  • Personal 6,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,3
Sortera efter

Karen B. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Good for backpackers or young single on a budget,
proximity to airport
Room was okay & clean, no real bed in loft, just a mattress on the floor, its ok if you are just there for 1 night, arrived after 7pm & need to catch an early flight next morning. It would be okay for young people or backpackers, would not recommend for Business travelers or couples or women on own
Recenserad 24 mars 2013

Charles M. från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
overnight stay airport transfer
its very close to the Manila airport
Recenserad 21 mars 2013

Vongkorad J. från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
I'll never return to that place
Too expensive
The only one good thing for this hotel is that it's near from the airport. The staff is unpleasant. their prefer to speak to their friend with their cell phone and don't take care of their customer. The room is really very very small. The bed takes all the place (40 cm from the wall) The air conditionned is really too close from the bed (40 cm) You have a kitchen in the appartment, but nothing inside (plates, spoons, etc...) No comment about the bathroom... It's so small... I'll never go back in this hotel wich is really too expensive compare to the quality they should give.
Recenserad 19 mars 2013

Sheryll A. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
accessible to the airport!
accessible to the airport, breakfast inclusion, very nice staff services
My suggestion for improvement: Tidy the hallway along the Jr Loft (even it's the lowest rate room)specifically on the 'laundry are/ open area' and do some routinary maintenance check for the equipment e.g. refrigerator. aside from that... the stay was nice and recommendable.
Recenserad 18 mars 2013

Charles M. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Great Hotel for a quick rest between flights
Convienent location toAirport
Nothing Not to like , Efficient Clean rooms , well suited for an overnight stay before catching a flight
Recenserad 12 mars 2013

Michele P. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Great hotel close to airport for overnight
Close to airport
We stayed at this hotel a few weeks prior when overnighting in Manila, you can look at my other review. Hotel is close to airport and fairly good value for money. I just wanted to add that this time we got a loft room. The room was pretty neat, the bed was located upstairs in a small loft area. We enjoyed it but if you are scared of heights or have problems climbing stairs/ladder than this would probably be an issue.
Recenserad 10 mars 2013

manuel A. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Great location but small rooms
The staff are very responsive.
This is not a full service hotel but condo/hotel so that one can not expect a full amenities from a hotel; This place is very quiet and very close to the airport.
Recenserad 10 mars 2013

Andrew T. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Budget Airport Hotel
Free Airport Pickup & Breakfast
Basic room with kitchenette. It had a musty odor and dirty towels and linen. They do offer a few choices for breakfast which was delivered to our room at our requested time, but arrived cold. The pickup service is good. Be warned, there is very little in nearby walking distance in terms of shops and restaurants.
Recenserad 07 mars 2013

Andrew T. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Basic Airport Hotel
Free Airport Pickup
The room had a loft bed with a steep ladder to climb up and down. Not for the feint hearted, especially in the middle of the night. The aircon was in the main part of the room below the bed so getting cool airflow up to the bed was not an easy feat. The shower was affixed almost on top of the toilet and impossible for us to make use of other than to wash our feet.
Recenserad 07 mars 2013

Zhu P. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
near airport, basic equipment and service
near airport, good choice for who reschedule flight
near airport, basic equipment and service. good choice for who reschedule flight. That's ok, during 7 hours stay, it's quite. it's better you can buy some water in receition when you check in. the wireless connection is good enough to handle your email and review website.
Recenserad 05 mars 2013