eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

Barangay Lomboy, Pangangan Island, Pangangan Island, Bohol, Filippinerna 6328 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Omgivningar Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Badrum Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Omgivningar Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkong/terrass Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsikt Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurang Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Trädgård Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Trädgård Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Trädgård Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsikt Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Strand Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Omgivningar Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsikt
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsikt Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsikt
Område: Pangangan Island Antal rum: 8

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 68 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,4
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
8,2
Alla omdömen (68)
Sortera efter:
Helge H. Ensamresenär Norway, den 11 januari 2015
Even 5 star hotel has a lot to learn

service oriented - and nice and clean hotel.
9,3
When I got to the hotel by taxi, there was no road signs that showed where the hotel was. Big trouble finding the small road to the hotel without road signs. When I approached and saw the hotel I said to the taxi driver wait, I'm not so sure if I will stay here. I need to check, everything seemed leisurely. This was just the first impression. The hotel was absolutely wonderful and run by a very cozy family. The family is very service oriented and absolutely unparalleled. Even 5 star hotel has a lot to learn from this family. This is completely unique, and I give my best recommendations. I stayed in room, great, very delicate and nice and clean. A rare gem in Bohol run by a wonderful family. THANKS A LOT !
Giobatta L. Familj med småbarn Italy, den 28 december 2014
Living up to its name

by the beach, elevated dining balcony, relax
7
Fodd was ok but Way too expensive with poor selection. Good location with pleasant breeze and adjacent to the sea.
Scott M. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 23 november 2014
A wonderful time

Scenery, food, staff
9
I wish we could have stayed longer, I booked as last minute getaway for our family and isla hayahay was exactly what I could have dreamed of. Upon arrival we were greeted and shown to our room which was clean and quite large. The place is So quiet and peaceful with some of the nicest staff I've seen and they were great with our small kids. We snorkeled and swam just off the private small beach and also visited another close by island. The food here is amazing to say the least its not fast food pricing but wow it's worth it. I read some of the recent reviews but I think a lot of it was of the guests own doing. If you want a party place this isn't it but if you want a peaceful resort come here. We still had wifi which was good enough. Tv's were in right spot not sure if changed? No power issues (but I'm told by staff that the government recently upgraded main supply to bohol). Insects and Mosquitos were same as anywhere else but the staff did offer off lotion just in case. Transfer from the port was easy as was arranging our island hopping. I will be back especially hearing about some of the future plans here it will be even better. It's a real scenic paradise with old fashioned Philippino hospitality. Wish I could have stayed a week!
Hugh L. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 30 september 2014
Big Mistake

Accommodation standard, nothing, nothing.
5,3
Booked 6 nights, booked out the next morning at the 1st opportunity. No sandy beach, but rocks. NO WIFI for over a year, but still being advertised as having connection. I even had intermitent Globe (phone company) coverage for texting. 2 power cuts that evening. No amenities locally, No night time security to an open resort (women travellers take note) No obvious means to call urgent medical assistance if required, The accommodation was of a good standard, but dont be mislead by the overall descriptions. A real dissapointment. In the process of claiming money back for the remaining 5 nights I didnt stay there.
John R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 26 september 2014
Watch your bill when you check out!

View food serenity
8
They doubled billed me for kayak and food until I explained that I already paid the kayak tour
Audie B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 26 augusti 2014
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

very quiet and peaceful. nice staff
4,3
my fiancee and i prepaid in advance for 3 nights stay. we checked out after the first night. ad says "beach" resort. definitely no beach whatsoever. that's the main reason for our visit. also says wifi, but none in room or common area. oh yeah, the tv is mounted directly above your head on the same wall as the pillows on the bed. u have to lay at the opposite end of the bed if you want to watch tv. but i didn't go there to watch tv, but still maybe a few minutes before bed. lol it was a first for me. we won't be back.
Esperidion S. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 11 juli 2014
Great accomodating staff!

simple, clean and quiet
10
Great and Fun. Food maybe a little expensive.
Stewart N. Familj med äldre barn Canada, den 11 maj 2014
One of the most relaxing places I have ever staye

Excellent food, awesome staff and quiet surroundings
8,7
Fantastic!
Thomas M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 26 augusti 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing

Room, location and friendly staff
8,7
Excellent. Friendly staff. Excellent island tour with knowledgeable driver. Tranquil setting. Easy to defuse.
Riccardo V. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 12 augusti 2013
Good for divers - only for divers

The restaurant by the sea is nice, if you go outside of the rainy season (July-August). The staff is really friendly, and they found us a driver to go wherever we wanted on the island for sightseeing.
8,3
Rooms were clean, no mosquitoes, nice food. The journey to access the resort was really long, since you have to wait for the ferries that always are hours late. The resort is in a remote location, so once you get there, you need a car to get out and do sightseeing. This is obviously a good resort for divers and snorkelers, but for anything else it is a bit remote (chocolate hills and tarsiers are a couple hours away).

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - OmgivningarIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadrumIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - OmgivningarIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkong/terrassIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - UtsiktIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - TrädgårdIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - TrädgårdIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - TrädgårdIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - UtsiktIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - OmgivningarIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - UtsiktIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - UtsiktIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3C02