Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong centrum, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Hong Kong centrum Antal rum: 565

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

baserat på 108 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
9,0
Personal
9,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,3
Mat/Middag
8,6
Alla omdömen (108)
Sortera efter:
Nadia S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 2 januari 2016
slightly older hotel but great service

service, room size, view
8
We got the harbor view room to watch the fireworks on new years eve but the view was partially blocked. If you're going to do the same, make sure you're on very very high floor. Otherwise, service was great and room was big enough to have 2 young kids play and run around. Food is good especially the bakery on 5th floor. Great assortment of sweets to have with tea in the afternoon. Breakfast has a pretty decent spread but taste is just so so. The mall attached to it only has a limited variety of shops. If you're in for serious shopping, consider going to CWB or TST area.
Anmäl det här omdömet
David S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 13 december 2015
The best city hotel in Asia!

Everything about this hotel is superb. Stayed many times and imho the best city hotel in Asia.
9,7
Perfect! Wouldn't change a thing about this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dmitrii A. Affärsresenär Russia, den 10 november 2015
Staff behaving like a 1 star hostel

no
7,3
I was refused to check in because the hotel could not pre-charge my credit card, and was forced to wait in the lobby until my company was fixing the problem. Taking into account that I was staying for several nights, the problem would be solved before my check-out. The hotel staff behaved like a 1 star hostel being afraid that I would steel a piece of soap from the bath. Never staying here again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Donal E. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 26 oktober 2015
Great staff providing great service

Staff/service was excellent, in particular helping with the fact we had an 8 month old baby; being attached to Pacific Place is very convenient; great view!
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yiu B. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 19 oktober 2015
Nice Staff Services

Nice Meal, staff services and hotel facilities
8
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peter D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 oktober 2015
Fantastic!

Location, staff and ambience
10
Utterly fantastic. We truly enjoyed our brief stay at this magnificent hotel, especially the facilities of the Horizon Club. The staff were impeccable in their professionalism, from the doorman, bellboy, waiters etc. Will repeat the experience
Anmäl det här omdömet
Claudia T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 6 september 2015
Great stay but expensive

Breakfast selection and helpful staff and grandeur of hotel
8
Wifi was fast and free but I feel that for the price I paid, breakfast should at least be included. Staff were helpful and made me feel welcomed
Anmäl det här omdömet
Max B. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 17 augusti 2015
Almost perfect

Service, Location, Horizon Club
9,3
Excellent. Best place in HK and best pool. It would be perfect if, space allowing, they could lay on some group activity for children as they do at their resorts. Note only 16+ can use the gym so my active teenager a bit miffed.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anne T. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 12 juli 2015
Best Hotel

Horizon Club, Pool, Staff
9,3
We had a Horizon Club room which entitled us access to the magnificent Horizon Club on the 56th Floor of the hotel. This made our stay even more enjoyable and seemless. The staff in the Club are amazing and always helpful. The amenities and refreshments provided are excellent and it provides a quiet and cool respite from Hong Kong whenever required. As 1 adult and 2 children travelling, our room was more than adequate and spacious. Kids thought they were in heaven. Pool area is great although there is some construction of a new underground station going on over the road so a bit noisy with the constant drilling.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Koh C. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 21 juni 2015
Great Location

Location, spacious room and great service.
9
The hotel is next to Pacific Plaza and Admiralty MTR station. Spacious room and great service.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SvitIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SvitIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GymIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SpaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SvitIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SvitIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SvitIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - EntréIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BadtunnaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Mat och dryckIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - CaféIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Butiker


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07