eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Butiker Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Svit
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 565
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

från 91 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,9
Personal
9,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,3
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla recensioner (91)
Sortera efter:
Lee K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 20 oktober 2014
Nice stay in Shangri-La Hong Kong

convenient, comfortable and clean
8
The hotel location is the best which you can go shopping or dining anytime. The room fitting out is very classy and chinese style which is nice. All staff is friendly and we enjoy the stay here. Will come back on next vacation.
Adamantios C. Affärsresenär Greece, den 21 september 2014
Great hotel, excellent service!

Staff friendliness, facilities, accmodation
9,7
Very satisfactory, will definitely come back again. Excellent hotel
Faisal A. Reste med partner France, den 16 augusti 2014
Excellent hotel compared to other Shangril-la

Location, staff and high standard hotel
9
Only one night this time but have been here on many occassions. Hotel is nice, good atmosphere with good and pleasant staff. Great "Lobster Bar" with night live jazzy kind of music (changes of course). Room are good in size though a bit expensive for similar five star hotel (four season, peninsula) but sltighly bigger than the Mandarin.
Megumi H. Familj med småbarn Japan, den 15 augusti 2014
good service

Service, atmosphere, hospitality
8,7
We had a warm welcome by a Japanese staff when we checked in. She was a good help when we needed something. Secondly, at the Conceige, Eric and Fred took good care of reserving some popular restarutants. We had a short stay in Hong KOng with children so they helped us by saving our time. Finally nice escort at the airport by hotel staffs. We just could not enjoy as much without their wonderful hospitality. Thank you!!
Yanli Z. Affärsresenär China, den 20 juni 2014
Nice swimming pools

Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
10
I had nice stay at the Island Shangri-La hotel. Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
Hui E. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 30 april 2014
Comfortable

Service, attention to details and comfortable
8,3
Christopher F. Affärsresenär Australia, den 25 april 2014
excellent base in fascinating city

staff, location, staff
9,7
this is one of their premier hotels in their international network. the staff are superbly trained, efficient and welcoming. it is a real pleasure to base oneself here when in HK - the rooms are very comfortable, bathrooms are great and amenities excellent.The place oozes quality
Justin S. Affärsresenär Australia, den 4 april 2014
great service, great buffet restaurant

service, food, convenient location
8,7
very enjoyable stay, convenient and clean and great quality HOtel.
Simon R. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 4 mars 2014
treated like kings

Staff, luxury, location
9,7
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, we were treated like kings. The staff were very friendly and understood our needs (we were travelling with a 4 month old baby). The rooms and facilities were incredible and is a place i would recommend to anyone. It may well be pretty costly but it compares very well to other comparable hotels.
Chiu F. Familj med småbarn China, den 2 februari 2014
Good

Grand, Clear, Dimension
8
location convenient, Easy for Shopping and going to other signseeing point

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SvitIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SvitIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SvitIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PoolIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GymIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ButikerIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SvitIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SvitIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SvitIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3C04