eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Butiker Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Svit
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 565
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

9,0

från 84 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
9,1
Personal
9,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,4
Mat/Middag
8,6
Alla recensioner (84)
Sortera efter:
Yanli Z. Affärsresenär China, den 20 juni 2014
Nice swimming pools

Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
10
I had nice stay at the Island Shangri-La hotel. Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
Hui E. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 30 april 2014
Comfortable

Service, attention to details and comfortable
8,3
Christopher F. Affärsresenär Australia, den 25 april 2014
excellent base in fascinating city

staff, location, staff
9,7
this is one of their premier hotels in their international network. the staff are superbly trained, efficient and welcoming. it is a real pleasure to base oneself here when in HK - the rooms are very comfortable, bathrooms are great and amenities excellent.The place oozes quality
Justin S. Affärsresenär Australia, den 4 april 2014
great service, great buffet restaurant

service, food, convenient location
8,7
very enjoyable stay, convenient and clean and great quality HOtel.
Simon R. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 4 mars 2014
treated like kings

Staff, luxury, location
9,7
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, we were treated like kings. The staff were very friendly and understood our needs (we were travelling with a 4 month old baby). The rooms and facilities were incredible and is a place i would recommend to anyone. It may well be pretty costly but it compares very well to other comparable hotels.
Chiu F. Familj med småbarn China, den 2 februari 2014
Good

Grand, Clear, Dimension
8
location convenient, Easy for Shopping and going to other signseeing point
Ava A. Affärsresenär Australia, den 1 november 2013
great hotel

location, room and staff
8
Philip C. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 19 oktober 2013
Excellence in Hospitality

Excellent, efficient, and friendly service
9,7
Excellent room condition, efficient and friendly staff, and location have always been the motivation for staying at this hotel. Only the sauna area is rather cramped and lacking in space.
Tony L. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 2 oktober 2013
Comfortable hotel for a good night's rest

Location, in the middle of the hustle and bustle but still serene, clean
8,3
Excellent. When I'm in Hong Kong for important business, I want a good location, a quiet room, and a design that allows me to sleep when I need to. Island Shangra-la fits the bill although it is not a cheap hotel by any means.
Zhonghao H. Familj med småbarn China, den 25 juli 2013
cozy and friendly staff, good brand

cozy and friendly staff, good brand
6
very good location, shopping area, good view from room

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SvitIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SvitIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SvitIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PoolIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GymIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ButikerIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SvitIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SvitIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SvitIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3B04