Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Island View Beachfront Resort

Brgy. Bacong,, Anda, Anda, Filippinerna 6311 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Vitamin Sea Beach Resort
Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Omgivningar Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Omgivningar Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pool Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pool Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pool Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pool Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pool Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pool Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Trädgård Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Trädgård Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Trädgård Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Faciliteter Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Trädgård Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Strand
Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Restaurang Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Restaurang Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Restaurang Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Gästrum Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Gästrum Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Gästrum Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Gästrum Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Gästrum Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Gästrum
Område: Anda Antal rum: 3

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

baserat på 121 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,9
Läge
8,5
Personal
9,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
8,7
Alla omdömen (121)
Sortera efter:
Simon L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 april 2015
Beutiful hotel

Vacker omgivning, Fint hotell, Fin pool
9
Hotellet var fint och maten smakade bra. Ägarna var supertrevliga och personalen likaså. Vår sista kväll blev vi bjudna på ett kalas på hotellet och fick avnjuta en helgrillad gris och massa annan filippinsk mat. Vi hade väldigt trevligt!! Det enda man bör ha i åtanke är att det ligger långt ifrån hamnen, taxiresan tar ca 1 1/2 timme med intensiv körning. Vill man komma bort till ett lugnt ställe med en öde strand och underbart hotell så gör det inte så mycket att det ligger långt ifrån hamn och all turism. //Simon
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nicholas L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 3 februari 2016
A slice of paradise at an affordable price .

Room comfort, friendly staff, good food.
9,7
Relaxing and romantic. Did not want to leave.
Anmäl det här omdömet
George B. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 30 januari 2016
Paradise

beach location, food(!!!!!!!), room and facilities are super great, staff is amazing
9,7
Perfect!!!!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
James M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 6 januari 2016
Island View Beachfront Resort

The staff did everything possible to make our stay one of the best ever,, the facilities, the location
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zhivko G. Reste med partner Bulgaria, den 2 januari 2016
Best place to spend several quiet relaxing days

Food/Rooms/Staff
10
I don't know where to start. Food is just the best I've eaten in the Philippines. The staff is providing the best service I've seen anywhere - super polite, friendly, all smiles, doing their job really well. Bar - unique. They've rebuilt it recently. They've made the decoration by themselves - it's just unique. They've used also designers for it. Beach - really quiet. You can take their kayaks for free to go paddling or snorkeling. You don't have snorkel or swimming shoes? No problem, they'll give you for free. I was really impressed by the owner Tony. He's just giving thought to everything in his business and the results are awesome! I hope they will keep this way. If I go back to the Philippines after 3-5 years, I will go back there just to see what they've made meanwhile.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Claudia V. Reste med partner United States of America, den 30 december 2015
Peaceful, quiet & beautiful time

The view, the food, the hospitality
10
My husband and I went there as a get away &I wow this place was more than we expected. From how beautiful it is, to its cleanliness, to the amazing hospitality (customer service, to the yummy healthy food.. Everything was amazing. The staff really go out of their way to serve you. This place is very private and peaceful. They have free kayaks and snorkel gear. We highly recommend this place. We really loved everything about it. For the foods, try the coconut shrimp scampi. Hope this helps :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Colin R. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 18 december 2015
A PERFFECT GETAWAY

Location, value or money and quiet
10
from the moment my wife and I arrived, we were made to feel so important and welcoming.We have a baby boy and they the staff, could not do enough for us. They certainly went that extra mile to make us feel special.Everything about the resort is geared up to relaxation and peacefullness. I would not hesitate to go back. Thankyou to Joanne,Tony and everyone of the staff that made our stay a most memorable one.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Katharina P. Reste med partner Germany, den 12 december 2015
Anda's best hidden gem!!

Amazing people, especially the manager Joann! Beautiful decor and tasteful design, comfortable rooms and fantastic food and wine!!
10
Just amazing and we wish we could have stayed longer! It should be a 5 star ;)))
Anmäl det här omdömet
Suzanne A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 28 november 2015
Good place to stay for a quiet isolated view

Isolation, tranquility and very peaceful feel
10
It was very relaxing
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christoph J. Reste med partner Germany, den 21 november 2015
i highly recommend!

Lovely staff, atmosphere and beautiful garden
9,7
We definitely loved our stay there! Everybody was so lovely, awesome and quit location and with a very nice and well shaped garden, pool and bar area! Maybe the best place to be in Anda!
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Island View Beachfront Resort AndaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - OmgivningarIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - OmgivningarIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PoolIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PoolIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PoolIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PoolIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PoolIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - PoolIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - TrädgårdIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - TrädgårdIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - TrädgårdIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - FaciliteterIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - TrädgårdIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RestaurangIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RestaurangIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RestaurangIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GästrumIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GästrumIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GästrumIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GästrumIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GästrumIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GästrumIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GästrumIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GästrumIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GästrumIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - TrädgårdIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - OmgivningarIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - UtsiktIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/loungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/loungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/loungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Mat och dryckIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Mat och dryckIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/loungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Pub/lounge


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A08