Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Island View Beachfront Resort

Brgy. Bacong,, Anda, Bohol, Filippinerna 6311 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Vitamin Sea Beach Resort
Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Pool Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Pool Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Pool Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Pool Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Pool Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Pool Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Trädgård Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Trädgård Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Trädgård Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Faciliteter Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Trädgård Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Strand
Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Restaurang Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Restaurang Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Restaurang Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Gästrum Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Gästrum Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Gästrum Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Gästrum Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Gästrum Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Gästrum
Område: Anda Antal rum: 3
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

baserat på 105
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,8
Läge
8,4
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
8,6
Alla omdömen (105)
Sortera efter:
Simon L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 april 2015
Beutiful hotel

Vacker omgivning, Fint hotell, Fin pool
9
Hotellet var fint och maten smakade bra. Ägarna var supertrevliga och personalen likaså. Vår sista kväll blev vi bjudna på ett kalas på hotellet och fick avnjuta en helgrillad gris och massa annan filippinsk mat. Vi hade väldigt trevligt!! Det enda man bör ha i åtanke är att det ligger långt ifrån hamnen, taxiresan tar ca 1 1/2 timme med intensiv körning. Vill man komma bort till ett lugnt ställe med en öde strand och underbart hotell så gör det inte så mycket att det ligger långt ifrån hamn och all turism. //Simon
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andrej E. Ensamresenär Slovenia, den 23 augusti 2015
VERY NICE

VERY NICE POOL, GREAT ROOMS, NO CROWD
8
I LIKED IT A LOT. IF YOU WANT TO GET AWAY FROM THE CROWD, THIS IS THE PLACE TO BE. THE PLACE IS WELL MANAGED.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marco P. Reste med partner Italy, den 20 augusti 2015
100% relax

Peaceful environment, friendly staff, great food.
9,7
We booked for 5 nights but we ended up staying for 6. We were searching for a peaceful and relaxing place, and that's what we found. The room was perfect and large for a couple, few steps from the beach with a little garden in between. the swimming pool is very relaxing and big. The food was great and always fresh, possibly the best 'home made' food ever had in Asia so far. The best thing was to be able to have your own timings, in a always peaceful atmosphere. Johanna, the manager, is very friendly and always helpful with any request you might have. The beach is not very large but always beautiful, especially with the sunset. At the time of our stay part of the hotel were under construction, even though we were not bothered by the noise, we're sure that once will be finish will look even more lovely. Highly recommended.
Anmäl det här omdömet
David B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 13 augusti 2015
A little oasis oof peace and tranqulity

View, welcome, staff
9,3
This is a small resort on a beautiful white sandy beach in one of the unspoilt areas of Bohol and the Philippines. In this area there are sandy coves separated by cliffs and Island View Beachfront is situated in one of these. It is run by an Aussie and his Filipina partner and it is run well. The rooms are beautifully and simply fitted out and are spacious and clean. With the isolation comes some small downsides. The phone signal requires you to find it, the bar areas is good. Also there is wifi, but it relies on a microwave link that can get disrupted during the day. But then you just get another San Miguel and it doesn't really matter. One final thing. In the evenings, in the bar, there is serious mood music played. Don't let your music invade or I was advised that they will charge corkage. All in all a great place to stay in Anda.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gerard E. Familj med småbarn Netherlands, den 31 juli 2015
They just seem to do everything righ

Excellent kitchen, highly professional staf, beautiful design
9,7
Traveling with young children we had a fantastic stay. Well equiped rooms, lot's of complimentary facilities, a fantastic chef and an overall beautiful designed resort. A keen eye for detail!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gerry B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 29 juli 2015
A Natural Choice

I wanted to escape from the city and chill out. This is the place. They said there would be birds here and they were right. However, the cute little finches don't start chirping until you are complete
10
Brangelina, George Clooney and Madonna would all stay at the Island View Beachfront Resort if it wasn't so inexpensive. Those who are looking for splendid solitude usually expect to pay big bucks for this privilege. Not here. I booked for one night and stayed a week. Bohol is not Bali or Boracay and it doesn't want to be. Nurtured by nature. Nourished by us. That's the catch cry of this resort, so bogans and other selfish travellers should look elsewhere. I am not a married man but I will consider it if I can have my honeymoon here. Perhaps when I get back to Manila? Gerry, Melbourne, Australia
Anmäl det här omdömet
Noel K. Ensamresenär Australia, den 27 april 2015
Spending time at the Island View

Location and quality of room, friendliness and helpfulness of staff, chatting with other visitors from France, the Netherlands, Russia.
9,7
It was too brief! With the calculated absence of TV the Island View is a great place to read, chill out, visit nearby islands or go inland to mountains, as two groups of visitors did during my stay. All staff are very friendly and helpful and each evening ended with some libation at the outside bar as we watched the sunset and chatted and ate on into the darkness.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nicole K. Gruppresenär Austria, den 16 april 2015
Relax & enjoy beauty of nature

the comfort of the bed and pillows, polite staff & delicious food
9
We were a goup of young adults. This hotel is perfect just to relax and enjoy the beauty of nature. There is no Tv in the rooms. Evereything was fine except of the wifi connection. It is pretty bad and slow. The hotel is situated 2 hours away from the airport Tagbilaran by car. If you would like to get away from stress this hotel is pretty perfect. The staff members are very polite. The beach isn't really for swimming, but it is very pictoresque. We asked our waiter to turn off all of the lights one night so we could watch the stars while swimming in the pool (it was beautiful!). Due to a short stay we couldn't really explore the area around the hotel, but there isn't really a place to go for partying or to get to know other people. There is nothing to complain about the food. It' s just a little pricey if you compare it to the food offered in other villages. Don't forget to bring some cash. We paid a driver to drive us to the next village to withdraw some mooney at an atm. It takes you a 30 minute ride and the queue was very long! We say thank you for making our stay amost perfect! :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Xavier L. Familj med äldre barn France, den 8 april 2015
Paradise spot

Location friendliness of staff and beautiful rooms
10
We had a lovely stay in this Mann resort. Just by the beach nested in a wonderful garden. You can just ho from your room to the pool and then to the sea and then to the hammock. Since there are very few rooms the resort is very quiet and this is what you come there for. Dinner by the beach is a must
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vincent R. Reste med partner France, den 4 april 2015
Great place with private beach

private beach, very big rooms and comfortable, quiet place
8,7
Great stay in this hotel. There is a private beach in front of the hotel. The food was great and staff very friendly. I highly recommend and was the best place in Bohol.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Island View Beachfront Resort BoholIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - OmgivningarIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - OmgivningarIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PoolIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PoolIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PoolIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PoolIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PoolIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PoolIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - TrädgårdIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - TrädgårdIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - TrädgårdIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - FaciliteterIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - TrädgårdIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - RestaurangIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - RestaurangIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - RestaurangIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GästrumIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GästrumIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GästrumIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GästrumIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GästrumIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GästrumIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GästrumIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GästrumIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GästrumIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - TrädgårdIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - OmgivningarIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - UtsiktIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Pub/loungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Pub/loungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Pub/loungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Mat och dryckIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Mat och dryckIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Pub/loungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Pub/lounge

Kundrecensioner - Island View Beachfront Resort, Bohol

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A04