Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Islanda Boutique Hotel

162/98-100 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Villa Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception Islanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Patong Antal rum: 24

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 535
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
7,8
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (535)
Sortera efter:
Malin N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 november 2011
Nytt, fräscht och fint hotell, trevlig personal.

Fina rum, trevlig lobby med biljardbord
7,3
vi trivdes jätte bra, hade först bokat tre nätter men efter sett de fina rummet och stället i helhet bokade vi sju nätter till.. det är inte så jätte nära strand , men går bra att gå, vi gick varje dag! nära till shopping och restauranger! biljardbordet i lobbyn var ett plus, vi spelade nästan varje kväll ;)
Anmäl det här omdömet
John C. Ensamresenär Canada, den 15 februari 2015
VERY NICE

Staff friendly, rooms clean and nice, and good value
7,3
It was a good experience. Not a lot of amenities in the hotel but there are so many restaurant choices, and the beach is quite close. Staff very nice and location good. Probably rated a 2 star because of lack of amenities but for everything else I would rate it 3.5-4 star.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Seng K. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 28 april 2014
staff are helpful

staff are helpful
7,3
although a bit far from patong beach , but the staff are nice !
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kwok W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 22 april 2014
Recommend

The staffs are really nice and helpful.
9
The staffs in islanda are really nice and helpful. My agoda booking was wrong but the staffs are all willing to help so that the problems can be settled very soon. My luggages were securely stored in the hotel for two days before returning from phiphi island. And the owner of the hotel refused to charge us for the storage. One of the best hotel I have ever stayed. Highly recommended, reasonable price with satisfactory services.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fenny F. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 27 februari 2014
BUDGET HOTEL BUT ALSO COMFORT TO STAY

FRIENDLY STAFF, LARGE ROOM WITH REFRIGERATOR, NEAR SHOPPING MALL
7,7
I WAS STAYED AT ISLANDA HOTEL JUST FOR 1 NIGHT BUT THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND ALSO RECOMMENDED THE PLACE AT PHUKET
Anmäl det här omdömet
Loqman H. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 24 februari 2014
awesome owner

awesome awesome awesome
9,3
slight problem is that it doesnt have a lift. other than that, everything was great. owner was great. free pool table for us to play.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Azwin T. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 16 februari 2014
Great hotel but bad location

Friendly staff, Nice and spacious room, Good WIFI connection
7,3
The hotel is nice. Staff is really helpful (he lend me his own phone to call a tourist agent), there's WiFi connection on every level, room is really spacious and clean. Only one problem, the location is a bit far from the main attraction area. But there are motorbike for rent at the nearby shop, that makes our life easier. Overall, satisfied.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carl B. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 4 februari 2014
Standard, nothing special, staff a little slow

No extra charges, quiet, small
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yun Z. Reste med partner China, den 6 januari 2014
standard room, cheap price

quiet, nice staff,
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Craig C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 2 januari 2014
clean rooms, friendly staff, happy with my stay

fast internet, quiet location, friendly staff
7
Islanda is about 3 minute motorbike ride from jungceylong shopping centre. The road is getting built at the moment so it is very dusty. Bangla road is about a 8 minute ride on a motorbike. Its not very far just a lot of traffic because it holiday season. Friendly staff but do not serve any meals or have room service. Restaurants and shops are not far away. It is a good budget hotel and the interment is very fast.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Islanda Boutique Hotel PhuketIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - GästrumIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - VillaIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionIslanda Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B02