eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Gästrum Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Reception Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Gästrum Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Gästrum Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Pub/lounge Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Gästrum Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Reception
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 14

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,6

från 249 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
8,1
Personal
6,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,4
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla omdömen (249)
Sortera efter:
Micael N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 mars 2015
Centralt läge

Nära till köpcentra,matställen också flygplatsen.
6
Andreas R. Ensamresenär Germany, den 7 mars 2015
In walking distance to the airport

A clean room without a window
6,3
A good place for a stay over, no restaurant but a fuel station nearby, friendly staff
Christopher B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 15 februari 2015
Overrated Motel

location near the airport
2,7
Coming into the hotel lobby, there was nothing there except for a "store" for pasalubong which didn't even look enticing. The key had tape where the room number was written. Entering the room, I found two cockroaches, 1 near the bed and the other in the toilet. There were so many ants everywhere and the sheets were so itchy that I think there were insects living there. Overall, I wouldn't even think of going back there nor recommending this to any of my friends.
Jennifer R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 3 februari 2015
good

very near to the airport
6,7
Good
Rosevelt D. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 25 januari 2015
No hot water.

Location
5
Noeliza F. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 25 januari 2015
Good for sleep and go

price location
5,3
Island hotel is good for sleep and go purpose . Must improve on interiors to make it hotel like. Check for mosquitoes also.
Nino A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 23 januari 2015
simple hotel

location, clean enough, modern looking.
6
Stayed 1 night before our early flight the next day, the room is small, nothing special it serve it purpose. Close to airport.
Ernesto J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 18 januari 2015
pleasant stay

location, clean, and fresh
7,3
Loren M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 5 januari 2015
Not my kind of hotel

None
2
Unpleasant and uncomfortable.
Yasuhiro T. Reste med partner Japan, den 3 januari 2015
its ok

internet
5,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu CityIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - ReceptionIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Pub/loungeIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Reception

Kundrecensioner - Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3B03