eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Gästrum Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Reception Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Gästrum Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Gästrum Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Pub/lounge Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Gästrum Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Reception
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

från 239 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
8,2
Personal
6,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,4
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (239)
Sortera efter:
Rosevelt D. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 25 januari 2015
No hot water.

Location
5
Ernesto J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 18 januari 2015
pleasant stay

location, clean, and fresh
7,3
Loren M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 5 januari 2015
Not my kind of hotel

None
2
Unpleasant and uncomfortable.
Yasuhiro T. Reste med partner Japan, den 3 januari 2015
its ok

internet
5,7
Stephen B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 24 december 2014
Cebu

Location, good sized room resonably quiet considering the location
7,7
It served my purpose
Nina C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 19 december 2014
Lots of insects in our room

near airport, value for money, new
8
Room was big enough but there were bugs and a cockroach in our room. Seems our room was not checked.
Rawisuda S. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 13 december 2014
Good location but lack of cleanliness

GOod location, affordable price
5,7
Terrible with bugs in the bathroom and the first night got a room that water heater did not work...
Cris E. Reste med partner Philippines, den 17 november 2014
Location is King

Location, location, location
6
It is a good hotel to stay in if you have an early morning flight because it's very near the airport. I also like that there are staff assigned to hail taxis for the guests. It's a busy street and it helps to have someone flag the cab for you.
Ma L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 9 november 2014
Very affordable & reasonable hotel

Very affordable & reasonable hotel
7,7
Ma L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 9 november 2014
Very affordable & reasonable hotel

Very affordable & reasonable hotel
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu CityIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - ReceptionIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Pub/loungeIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu City - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C08