Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filippinerna

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,6

baserat på 286 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
8,2
Personal
6,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,4
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla omdömen (286)
Sortera efter:
Micael N. Reste med partner Sweden, den 13 mars 2015
Centralt läge

Nära till köpcentra,matställen också flygplatsen.
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joanna P. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 14 januari 2016
This hotel charges for everything extra

Location
6,3
It is very close to Mactan airport, which was the only reason why we booked it. A lot of restaurants across the street (including Zubuchon) we had to ask for extra pillows they charge $100 each, my sister who was feeling feverish asked for an extra blanket, which they also charged another $100! Ridiculous!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zelynia D. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 19 december 2015
One of the worst ive stayed
4,3
Nightmare
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cecile G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 17 november 2015
Short stay with my friend

Near the airport
4,7
My stay in hotel was okay because it is near the airport. We arrived at 12:30am so we feel sleepy already. As i enter in the hotel i had having hard time to carry my luggage and one of the staff saw me but he is just looking at me and he didn't offer any help to carry my bag going to our room. As we enter the room me and my friend notice the towel because it is dirty white in color. The bed is okay and good thing the blanket is white. The following day, as we check out, i asked the guard to get the taxi for us and when the taxi arrived i asked him to carry my luggage at the trunk of the taxi. I think the guard doesn't have the initiative to do what suppose to do. He needs to be commanded first before he help me and my friend 😔
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephen C. Ensamresenär Canada, den 4 november 2015
stay-

location, location, location.
4,7
It was very near the airport which I liked but the room was bland and small.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Juliet P. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 1 november 2015
room is clean, but the shower is awful. its broken

cleanliness
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cynthia D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 1 november 2015
anti climatic moment

location
3
the front desk staff was not accommodating we were hoping to add another room but decided against it because of the attitude of the front desk staff the lobby was almost empty the sofa was defective
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thin W. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 25 september 2015
Good Location

Location, location, location
5,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eliezer T. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 20 september 2015
Transit hotel

Near airport, not expensive, simple hotel
6,3
It is only good if your on the budget and you need a hotel near the airport.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sarah C. Gruppresenär Australia, den 17 augusti 2015
convenient location to airport

easy stay
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan IslandIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Pub/loungeIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Reception


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07