Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6525

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

baserat på 128 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
8,7
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,3
Mat/Middag
4,8
Alla omdömen (128)
Sortera efter:
Ken H. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 1 februari 2016
Great place

Friendly staff
8
Great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ruby J. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 28 december 2015
Good for solo backpackers

Proximity to the Ayala Mall, friendly staff
7
The lighting is poor and the door to the restroom is not properly working. If you are just looking for a place to stay at night and then roam around the whole day, then you can choose this hotel. The room price is cheap compared to most hotels in the area.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jumarie P. Gruppresenär Australia, den 23 december 2015
Not Worth the Money

Location, Wall colors, Bed
4,3
They have a very cute color combinations of green,white,orange. Staffs were okay. Pictures posted online are totally different when you get there. A day before our flight we requested to check in earlier than 2 pm because we will arrive in the morning and hoping to take some rest, but unfortunately they have asked us to go somewhere and wait for 2 pm which is also okay (theyre not packed with so many guests though so hoping they would allow to have an early check-in) No hooks to hang towels, toilet bowl not flushing properly, broken and dirty looking cabinet below sink, NO TRASHCAN :( one tooth brush, one soap, with one tissue but it has worm :( No wifi in the rooms, must go to the lobby. Must request a staff to carry all your luggage as they dont have elevator. We decided to leave the hotel even we still have two more days there,no reimbursements(we understand), and we looked for another one which will make us feel comfortable and worth the money as well, and fortunately found one with cheaper rate and was worth almost everything.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kristine N. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 20 december 2015
Good for a cheap and short stay

Location, Price
5,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Catherine R. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 8 november 2015
Excellent location

Location, Cleanliness & wifi
5,7
The staff doesn't look friendly.When i came in 1 of the reception was even frowning & i didn't even receive any greeting or smile. They seem unhappy with their job.Throughout the duration of my stay their attitude remained the same. The hotel room was very clean & looks new.It's just weird though because the shower area doesn't have a faucet. But i like the big shower head.The tv is sometimes not working. Cable connection is pretty bad & i also have to change the remote to make it work. They don't clean the room everyday. The wife connection is pretty good though. They don't have bell boy to help you with luggage. You have to climb stairs & no lift. It was the lady reception & building security guard who help me with my luggage. It has a very good location. Each side of the hotel are banks. There's a 7 eleven nearby. Rico's lechon & ayala mall is just a short walk.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christopher G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 15 september 2015
A Good Budget Hotel.

Value for Money, Great Location, Clean
7,3
Expect nothing fancy. This is a budget hotel. But it is clean, secured and located at the Ayala Commercial District. This hotel is ideal for overnight stay for travelers always on the go.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christi J. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 1 september 2015
Not worth for the price tho...

Staff performance & location
6
Sorry but we're disappointed especially with the cockroaches around.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paul G. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 29 augusti 2015
NOT A HOTEL

Location
4
do not stay here - it is not a hotel. The room is virtually a large cupboard with ensuite. They refused to supply bottled water as listed on their Agoda listing. Finally, they gave me 1 bottle and said it was for my whole stay of several days!!! Agoda should refuse to partner with Island Stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Harry J. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 23 augusti 2015
Budget Hotel

Location, value for money, good airconditioning
7
Stay in this hotel is just right -- congruent to what you have paid for. If you like value for money this hotel is the best for any travellers, especially the location which is near ayala center cebu. Well, comparing it to red planet hotels (formerly tune hotels), i would say that red planet hotel is better as it comes also with higher rates than islands stay, although both are budget hotels. If you are on a budget, islands stay is acceptable for me. I had a good night's sleep. I may probably stay there again someday.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ace N. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 17 augusti 2015
clean and good location

location, rate, cleanliness
6
it was pleasant. room was clean at all times. had good rest.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu CityIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GolfbanaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B04