Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gästrum Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gästrum Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gästrum Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gästrum Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gästrum Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gästrum Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gästrum Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Golfbana Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gästrum Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 13

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

baserat på 109
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,6
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,4
Mat/Middag
5,0
Alla omdömen (109)
Sortera efter:
Megan B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 20 maj 2015
Quaint and well located

They had a helpful staff, were very good about cleaning the rooms which were perfect for a nights rest and being out adventuring Cebu throughout the day.
6
It was a chic hostel like atmosphere. The rooms were simple and served their purpose. The hotel is located close to the Ayala center making getting a taxi or enjoying restaurants at the terraces very easy. I enjoyed our stay and can't complain much. I would say the water pressure wasn't idea but I was thankful the water was warm! Overall good stay and would recommend it to others!
Angela D. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 3 maj 2015
just good location

near ayala center
4,7
Derek J. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 3 maj 2015
Good location to explore the mall

Perfect location, nice price, lobby computer
6,7
Chih C. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 18 april 2015
Great location

Budget, location
7
Small room but affordable.
Klaus D. Ensamresenär Germany, den 5 mars 2015
very small room -good location near Ayalamall

location , fast Wifi , good shower
7
Pleasant place for a short stay if you want to be near Ayala Mall. Much cheaper than nearby Tune Hotel BUT the room is very small, the building not so nice , the bed is very small and the overall atmosphere little sterile. You get what you pay for. Would not want to stay there for more than one night.
Ma. B. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 22 november 2014
Best location

Location
6,7
Pietro R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 8 november 2014
not understand such field of question, ty.

close to mall. staff,cleaness
7
my stay was ok.
Ana L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 20 september 2014
Island stay uptown experience

Near ayala mall, good rate and friendly staff
7
The hotel location is awesome. The rooms are quitr small. If you are 3 or more in a group i suggest you book their extra large room
Mark I. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 26 augusti 2014
Not good value for money

Only the location. Nothing else
3
Disappointing. Nearby hotel is way better and almost the same price
Mariant C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 16 augusti 2014
Cozy place to stay

The 3 things i liked about the hotel was the location from the mall, the staff and the cleanliness.
8,3
I had expected the room to be small but that was way to small for my taste and i'm a bit claustrophobic. But the staff was friendly and the room was clean.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu CityIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GolfbanaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07