eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gästrum Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gästrum Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gästrum Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gästrum Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gästrum Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gästrum Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gästrum Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Golfbana Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gästrum Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 13
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

från 97 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
5,0
Alla recensioner (97)
Sortera efter:
Ma. B. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 22 november 2014
Best location

Location
6,7
Pietro R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 8 november 2014
not understand such field of question, ty.

close to mall. staff,cleaness
7
my stay was ok.
Ana L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 20 september 2014
Island stay uptown experience

Near ayala mall, good rate and friendly staff
7
The hotel location is awesome. The rooms are quitr small. If you are 3 or more in a group i suggest you book their extra large room
Mark I. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 26 augusti 2014
Not good value for money

Only the location. Nothing else
3
Disappointing. Nearby hotel is way better and almost the same price
Mariant C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 16 augusti 2014
Cozy place to stay

The 3 things i liked about the hotel was the location from the mall, the staff and the cleanliness.
8,3
I had expected the room to be small but that was way to small for my taste and i'm a bit claustrophobic. But the staff was friendly and the room was clean.
Martin S. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 19 juli 2014
budget hotel the wrong way

location - nothing else is good
4
Advertised as Wi-Fi in room, but front desk advised not good in room, best in reception area. Even room nearest reception (6 meters) had poor signal, besides connection to internet was largely not existent, or unusably slow. That is false advertising / breach of contract. Lucky I had my own mobile data hot spot device. Only guest useable power point only works if lights are on and key card in power slot. So in order to charge any devices (which every traveller has now) must have lights on at night - sorry, but that is just stupid. Double bed is better described as a large single. No windows. Clean enough, yes, but a total turn off. Today's budget hotels are simple, yes, but rooms are still welcoming and smart - this one is not.
Heherson C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 12 juli 2014
Disappointing

The staff were ok
7,7
No windows no tables and chair on my room( medium size) it's like a box and dull.. Paid 1400 for the room and it's not worth it , I can get a cheaper and nicer room less than 1400 of their price..
Peter P. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 22 juni 2014
Not good

room space, lobby
5,7
The room is spacious but there was blood on my blanket which the staff changed and the odour of the room is not good. The bathroom is clogged. The staff is friendly and nice and it's centrally located in the city
Guada L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 8 juni 2014
Comfortable , affordable

Money,wise Friendly and helpful staff Comfortable enough
6,7
Staffs are friendly Comfortable enough but i suggest adding more amenities like closet amd hangers for their large room
Sunshine E. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 2 juni 2014
Accessible location

Accessibility, value for money
6,7
They have friendly staff.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu CityIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GolfbanaIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GästrumIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C04