eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gästrum J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Badrum J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gästrum J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gästrum J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gästrum J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Reception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gästrum J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gästrum J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 56
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 863 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (863)
Sortera efter:
Johannes M. Reste med partner Austria, den 9 juli 2013
Detta är en ren lögn

Läget, läget, läget
4,7
Hela Agodas framställande av hotellet måste vara totalt felaktigt. Detta är ett fem stjärningt hotel utan resturang, bar, swimmingpool mm mm. Snara tre stjärningt.
Olivier V. Reste med partner France, den 31 augusti 2014
Nice boutique hotel

Room was able to be changed
7
Linda L. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 31 augusti 2014
Good Location with unique room design

Location, room design, spacious room
7,7
Overall is ok. Nice location and quite spacious room
Fanny S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 26 augusti 2014
Great location and huge room

Location, wifi and spacious room
7,3
Great location with easy access to MTR subways and various malls. Love the spacious room despite of poor dining option in the hotel
Alistair S. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 25 augusti 2014
Lovely suite, fun atmosphere

Size of room, decoration of room and hotel, location
8,7
I thought this was the most enjoyable of all the many hotels I have stayed in in Hong Kong. Quirky design works, room size was good, staff human and attentive, and I liked the fact that you could do your own laundry, have buffet breakfast, prepare own meals etc so no sense they were trying to ramp up with bill with extras. This wouldn't suit someone who needs business centre, online this and that, endless room service etc but for reasonably self-sufficient travellers it works very well
Richard J. Reste med partner Singapore, den 12 augusti 2014
Fragrant Harbour 2014

Great location, chic design, decent space (for a couple).
7,3
We love the location, it is close to MTR station, food, and shopping. The studio unit was not huge but was perfect for us. Considering the size of the unit, the design is very well-thought; makes good use of the space. Two things we suggest that the hotel should look into - the lighting in the bathroom, and the ventilation in the corridor. Otherwise, JPlus is value for money and to boot, a trendy hotel. We will recommend this place.
Sze P. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 11 augusti 2014
Good

location ,bedding, size
6,7
very big room, but if there is big will be better
Concepcion V. Reste med partner Philippines, den 10 augusti 2014
impressive!

very accessible to main shopping malls, personalized service, clean and tidy
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in J-Plus hotel. Staff very pleasant and accommodating. Very good chinese restaurant across the hotel. We will definitely be staying in this hotel everytime we go to Hkg.
Susilowati S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 6 augusti 2014
Fantastic location and service

Location, service, cleanliness
9,3
Lay K. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 31 juli 2014
Great boutique hotel

Location, bathroom, juices
7
Love the fresh juices provided. Location is great. Very near SOGO and mtr. Lift a little too dim. Could be better if door is using scan cards instead of key.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GästrumJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - BadrumJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GästrumJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GästrumJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GästrumJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GästrumJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GästrumJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C04