Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Badrum J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Svit J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Svit J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kök J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Svit J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Reception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Svit J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gästrum J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gästrum J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gym J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Mötesrum J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 56
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 997
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (997)
Sortera efter:
Johannes M. Reste med partner Austria, den 9 juli 2013
Detta är en ren lögn

Läget, läget, läget
4,7
Hela Agodas framställande av hotellet måste vara totalt felaktigt. Detta är ett fem stjärningt hotel utan resturang, bar, swimmingpool mm mm. Snara tre stjärningt.
Duncan G. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 21 juni 2015
Quirky, friendly, charming

Location, design, staff
9,3
A little gem of great character in the heart of Hong Kong's best shopping and minutes from trams, buses and MTR. Free Handy phone in rooms a great bonus. Lovely bizarre modern furnishings. Helpful staff and completely un-corporate. Made me feel young again!
Elsa M. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 18 juni 2015
Room picture wrong, Hotel staff not friendly

Strategic location, Nice interior
4,7
The location is very strategic, on center of causeway bay, near to time square, sogo, and ikea. Interior design is creative, very "young" design. Bathroom is big and nice. But hotel staffs are not friendly. They are not helping us on carry our big luggages, just look at us without smile. They also always staring at us while we have breakfast, as we took a lot of food, but we didn't! The food is very limited, small area in the lobby for breakfast, they don't have microwave and kitchen in the hotel, i said in the hotel, not in the room (how come a hotel doesn't have a kitchen..). The picture did'nt represent the REAL room! It's very disappointed. We stayed 3 nights in a small room and the staffs didn't care about our complaint The room key is manual and cannot have more than 1 key per room. Taxi is difficult to stop since they don't have lobby area.
Nicole G. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 12 juni 2015
Good location & friendly staff

location, staff, juice bar
8,3
convenient, good location, good service.The staff are very friendly. Love Love the all day juice bar. Would be better if use key card(for security reason)But I definitely will go back again.
Mui G. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 10 juni 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Design and location
7,3
Good location and friendly staff
Henky R. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 10 juni 2015
Good unique hotel.

Unique design, clean and Excellent Location.
9
Very comfortable stay. With the amount of good food around in HK, breakfast in hotel is not really a necessity. As such, what J Plus arrange for the daily breakfast is practical and easy. The mobile phone provided within each room is a big help too. cheers.
Andy C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 5 juni 2015
very nicely renovated & big space

good location, food, nice room
9
above my expectation for a HK hotel
Kong K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 31 maj 2015
Great Stay

Location, Location, Location
6,3
Nice stay
Alex L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 31 maj 2015
Unexpected treasure!

Unlimited 3G data phone, laundry washing & cleanliness
9
We used to stay in international hotel brand e.g. Crowne Plaza, Intercontinental, Shangri-la etc We thought we give ourselves a try on the boutique hotel after hearing some good reviews from our close friends visiting HK. The hotel itself has surpassed all our expectations, the design was very artistic and somewhat fashion, staffs are super friendly, washing machine provided incl. detegent and softerner, 3G unlimited data phone provided able to call selected countries for free including domestics, the location itself was spot on for us. Shopping complex, restaurants, local stores, markets all within walking distance. What really surprise us was that we were allowed to bring the 3G unlimited data phone with us acting as a hotspot accessing Internet, keeping intouch with our family, calling our friends in HK, I even get to finish a few important work while holiday. The hotel itself understand the needs of today era guest, Internet!!
Alison C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 10 maj 2015
Excellent location

location, room style, room comfort
9
The location of hotel is great and the room is of good condition and standard.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - BadrumJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SvitJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SvitJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - KökJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SvitJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SvitJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GästrumJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GästrumJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GymJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - MötesrumJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GästrumJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GästrumJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GästrumJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SvitJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SvitJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - TrädgårdJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SvitJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SvitJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - BadrumJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02