eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Badrum J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gästrum J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gästrum J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gästrum J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Reception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gästrum J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gästrum J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gästrum J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Svit
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 56
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 950 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (950)
Sortera efter:
Johannes M. Reste med partner Austria, den 9 juli 2013
Detta är en ren lögn

Läget, läget, läget
4,7
Hela Agodas framställande av hotellet måste vara totalt felaktigt. Detta är ett fem stjärningt hotel utan resturang, bar, swimmingpool mm mm. Snara tre stjärningt.
John S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 4 februari 2015
One night in Hong Kong

Room standard and design. Small room neverthless a lot of useful space and well appointed.
7,7
There is no room service, also I don't think there is a gym/swimming pool, therefore a five star rating for this hotel is inappropriate. A 4 star rating is more appopriate. Typical for Hong Kong the room is small. However the room has a very good layout which makes the most of the available space to accommodate two people in the room. Room fixtures and furnishings are also of a very high standard.
Lian K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 31 januari 2015
too close to traffic

centrally located. which also means noise from traffic
6,3
first day was given level 4 and could hear traffic all night long as such we didn't get much rest
Frederick T. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 27 januari 2015
HK best hotel

near MRT, Shopping and food
7
Jeffrey B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 26 januari 2015
perfect

Location just wonderful. From J Plus one can access various eating & shopping places, all within leisurely walking distance. Service was excellent. Staff friendly & helpful. Room big by HK standards.
8
It was an ideal trip. Close to perfect. We'd consider staying here again.
Siti F. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 januari 2015
Convenient Small Boutique Hotel

1. They provide a washing machine and dryers one the 2nd floor so you can wash clothes
6,3
Rozelle M. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 18 januari 2015
Great hotel in the best location

Location, room size, staff
9,7
We were a family with a toddler staying at this hotel and it felt like a home away from home. They provided essential things we needed without asking like a baby bathtub & had things on hand like a high chair. The staff, from the cleaners to front desk, were friendly and professional. The best things about JPlus was the size of the room and location. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite and it was HUGE compared to other hotels for the price we paid. It was well furnished & designed, but also had a homely feel to the space. The location is hard to beat. Only a few minutes walk to major shopping malls & markets and Victoria Park, it is an ideal location for people who want everything at your doorstep. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone, especially families looking for value, large rooms and close proximity to major tourist spots.
Grace T. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 30 december 2014
Great Hotel

Nice hotel, accessible, great location, staffs are so friendly that they accommodate you.
9,3
Had a wonderful time at this hotel love the place accessible to MTR, food and shopping area. Will surely book our stay next time we visit Hongkong again.staffs are friendly.
Yvonne T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 29 december 2014
Good location , clean & tidy

Location, clean & spacious
6,3
Great
Ngai C. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 26 december 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Nice Deco, Spacious Room
9
It was a pleasant stay. The location is very close to Causeway Bay MTR station and shopping area. Staff were quite friendly and I love the decorations and the design of the suite. Will certainly come back if I need a suite again.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - BadrumJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GästrumJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GästrumJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GästrumJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GästrumJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GästrumJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GästrumJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3B07