Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Reception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gym J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gästrum J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gästrum J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gästrum
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gästrum J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Svit J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Svit J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Svit J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Svit J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kök J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 56
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 1005
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (1005)
Sortera efter:
Johannes M. Reste med partner Austria, den 9 juli 2013
Detta är en ren lögn

Läget, läget, läget
4,7
Hela Agodas framställande av hotellet måste vara totalt felaktigt. Detta är ett fem stjärningt hotel utan resturang, bar, swimmingpool mm mm. Snara tre stjärningt.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lisa W. Reste med partner Philippines, den 4 augusti 2015
The most spacious, well-designed apartment hotel

spacious, great design, close proximity to areas
9,3
I was blown away with how huge their room is-- in HK standards, this is a jackpot! Their room is 70++ sqm with a small kitchen, an expansive living room, huge closet space, a quaint bedroom with TV and a marble bathroom. They don't have a bathtub but suits me fine as their Noble Isles toiletries more than makes up for it. It's like an apartment but waaaay better. The beddings and bathrobes are lush, they have a great housekeeping system that quickly cleans and they have an all-day refreshment bar where you can help yourself with juices, milk, coffee, tea and wine in the evening. In the morning they have a limited assortment of pastries, bread and eggs but hey, you're in HK to eat, right? You can also order in nearby restaurants through them. They have a list, I think, of nearby restaurants offering an assortment of different cuisines from Japanese, Chinese to American fare. Check their "yellow" book for the menu.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joseph N. Reste med partner Singapore, den 17 juli 2015
Great design/great location/friendly staff

The design and the comfort of the room was excellent. The location is convenient to causeway bay MTR. Great stay
9
Sent them a request for early checked in as we touched down 6am in Hong Kong, by the time it was barely 8am. I'm already in the comfort of my room. Love the design, very arty farty with retro feel. The location is near to Causeway Bay MTR with lots of restaurant/chaa chan Teng within its vicinity. The downside is the door is still old school lock and key, hence pretty troublesome during opening and locking of door.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Grace T. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 28 juni 2015
Nice hotel and good location

Staffs are friendly, best location, good breakfast with free coffee all day
8,7
Very nice love the staffs very accommodating, friendly good location for food and MTR nice breakfast. Service is good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Duncan G. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 21 juni 2015
Quirky, friendly, charming

Location, design, staff
9,3
A little gem of great character in the heart of Hong Kong's best shopping and minutes from trams, buses and MTR. Free Handy phone in rooms a great bonus. Lovely bizarre modern furnishings. Helpful staff and completely un-corporate. Made me feel young again!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elsa M. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 18 juni 2015
Room picture wrong, Hotel staff not friendly

Strategic location, Nice interior
4,7
The location is very strategic, on center of causeway bay, near to time square, sogo, and ikea. Interior design is creative, very "young" design. Bathroom is big and nice. But hotel staffs are not friendly. They are not helping us on carry our big luggages, just look at us without smile. They also always staring at us while we have breakfast, as we took a lot of food, but we didn't! The food is very limited, small area in the lobby for breakfast, they don't have microwave and kitchen in the hotel, i said in the hotel, not in the room (how come a hotel doesn't have a kitchen..). The picture did'nt represent the REAL room! It's very disappointed. We stayed 3 nights in a small room and the staffs didn't care about our complaint The room key is manual and cannot have more than 1 key per room. Taxi is difficult to stop since they don't have lobby area.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nicole G. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 12 juni 2015
Good location & friendly staff

location, staff, juice bar
8,3
convenient, good location, good service.The staff are very friendly. Love Love the all day juice bar. Would be better if use key card(for security reason)But I definitely will go back again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mui G. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 10 juni 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Design and location
7,3
Good location and friendly staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
Henky R. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 10 juni 2015
Good unique hotel.

Unique design, clean and Excellent Location.
9
Very comfortable stay. With the amount of good food around in HK, breakfast in hotel is not really a necessity. As such, what J Plus arrange for the daily breakfast is practical and easy. The mobile phone provided within each room is a big help too. cheers.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andy C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 5 juni 2015
very nicely renovated & big space

good location, food, nice room
9
above my expectation for a HK hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GymJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GästrumJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GästrumJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GästrumJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GästrumJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SvitJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SvitJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SvitJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SvitJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - KökJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AM-AGWEB-4D02